Reign Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10097/reign-dental-logo.png +12069466471
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 190
Reviews: 190 1 5 Reign Dental 4.9
5 5 Google, 02/18/2019
Reign Dental
Roxanne Olson
4 4 Google, 02/15/2019
Reign Dental
Anthony Picard
5 5 Google, 02/14/2019
Reign Dental
Kennedy
I have hated the dentist my whole life, but somehow don’t mind it ever since I started coming here. Everybody is so warm and kind, they really do care about their patients. I won’t ever go to another dentist :)
5 5 Google, 02/12/2019
Reign Dental
Nazir Hemmat
Great group of people and excellent dental services.
5 5 Google, 02/09/2019
Reign Dental
billy king
5 5 Google, 02/09/2019
Reign Dental
Charles Vaden
Reign Dental was very caring and close to home for me and I will go back for future dental needs.
5 5 Google, 02/02/2019
Reign Dental
patrick gregory
Very friendly
5 5 Google, 02/02/2019
Reign Dental
Jason Nalder
Great experience! A friendly staff that goes out of their way to make you comfortable. I highly recommend.
5 5 Google, 01/28/2019
Reign Dental
purpleflowerbird
This clinic is great. All the staff is super friendly and very careful when they are working with you. I am glad I chose this clinic.
5 5 Google, 01/19/2019
Reign Dental
Jeff Hofman
The last two times I've had Nancy as my Dental Hygienist and both times she was wonderful. She always give great advice and hope to have her as my Hygienist on all my visits.
5 5 Google, 01/17/2019
Reign Dental
Solomon Oh
5 5 Google, 01/16/2019
Reign Dental
Vicente Rueda
Very good service and on my second time I am getting the preps for getting my crown.
5 5 Google, 01/12/2019
Reign Dental
Josh Horton
5 5 Google, 01/10/2019
Reign Dental
Shirley Ashburn
5 5 Google, 01/09/2019
Reign Dental
David Sperry
The team at Reign Dental are hands down the best In Seattle. We are treated like family everytime and Dr. Caparas and his team always make our kids feel at ease and relaxed. The offices are beautiful and the staff are the best. We’d recommend Reign Dental to all our friends and family cause they are legit!
5 5 Google, 01/06/2019
Reign Dental
Steve Peretti
5 5 Google, 01/06/2019
Reign Dental
Linda Hatcher
Everyone is so nice & friendly, it makes you feel very comfortable to be there. They are very helpful and knowledgeable about your dental insurance questions. They aree very gentle and careful when they work on your teeth. I have already recommended my daughter to have all her dental work done here & will recommend this office to anyone.
5 5 Google, 01/04/2019
Reign Dental
Chad Crosby
5 5 Google, 12/29/2018
Reign Dental
Laura Johnston-Mack
My first visit to Reign Dental was great. Everyone was very helpful and I felt like my comfort was important to them.
5 5 Google, 12/23/2018
Reign Dental
Ty
My first visit to Reign Dental was great. A very good cleaning and positive thorough exam. I appreciate that there was no upselling, like a floride rinse.

Leave a review for Reign Dental


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.