Reign Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10097/reign-dental-logo.png +12069466471
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 174
Reviews: 174 1 5 Reign Dental 4.9
5 5 Google, 04/14/2019
Reign Dental
Tom Hermsen
Best dental experience I've ever had. Got me in same day. I'm a client for life.
5 5 Google, 04/10/2019
Reign Dental
Megan Pardi
I believe our family have been patients at Reign Dental for 20+ years! I’ve love seeing the evolution and growth of the firm! The friendly staff are the reason that we stay!
5 5 Google, 04/10/2019
Reign Dental
Jason Curette
Awesome place very nice people
5 5 Google, 04/09/2019
Reign Dental
Jason Curette
Great people especially the woman who cleaned my teeth was gorgeous and awesome.
5 5 Google, 04/02/2019
Reign Dental
Charlton Mercado
Very professional, sensitive to the patients needs. Very happy with skill and efficiency of the staff and doctors. I am actually happy to make them my permanent dentist. Will definitely recommend them to whoever will listen.
5 5 Google, 03/31/2019
Reign Dental
Vincent Davis
Friendly and accommodating of my schedule.
4 4 Google, 03/20/2019
Reign Dental
Patricia Pilege
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Reign Dental
Sandra Leadbetter
5 5 Google, 03/11/2019
Reign Dental
Justin Campbell
5 5 Google, 03/11/2019
Reign Dental
Rebecca Ainley
5 5 Google, 03/11/2019
Reign Dental
Timonthy Minerich
I've been a patient here for several years and love it. The doctors and staff are top notch. They explain things thoroughly and listen to all your concerns. They also worked really hard to alleviate my fear of going to the dentist.
5 5 Google, 03/11/2019
Reign Dental
Tony Hass
5 5 Google, 03/04/2019
Reign Dental
Dustin Stocco
5 5 Google, 03/04/2019
Reign Dental
Vicente Rueda
Very good service and profesional, on a root canal and a crown on my left upper second premolar. Thank you Reign Dental Doctors and the Hygienist
5 5 Google, 03/04/2019
Reign Dental
jesus rodriguez
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Reign Dental
RAGE26
Thank you for the cleanings and being awesome people 🔥😎🔥
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Reign Dental
emerson shalim
Very professional staff
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Reign Dental
Robert Rusch
Very welcoming and professional staff. I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands. I would recommend this place.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Reign Dental
Roxanne Olson
4 4 Google, 02/25/2019
Reign Dental
Anthony Picard
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"