Reign Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10097/reign-dental-logo.png +12069466471
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 167
Reviews: 167 1 5 Reign Dental 4.9
5 5 Google, 12/11/2018
Reign Dental
Lana Hunsberger
5 5 Google, 12/11/2018
Reign Dental
I_Gatsby Moore
Excellent customer service and experience from walk in to check out.
5 5 Google, 12/11/2018
Reign Dental
Taylor Browning
Great bed side manner, super nice employees all around!
5 5 Google, 12/08/2018
Reign Dental
Mike Brogdon
Great service, very patient with you. Would highly recommend this dental place to anyone
5 5 Google, 12/07/2018
Reign Dental
Jayne Munch
I went to Reign Dental with a dental emergency and my experience was great. Courteous and caring staff. Very helpful.
5 5 Google, 12/03/2018
Reign Dental
William Dahl
Fast professional service with state of the art equipment. Very impressed!
5 5 Google, 12/01/2018
Reign Dental
Kevin Johnson
Great staff, had me in and out of there very quickly, was able to answer any questions I had very honestly
5 5 Google, 12/01/2018
Reign Dental
Donna Meadows
5 5 Google, 11/30/2018
Reign Dental
Mike Byrd
5 5 Google, 11/19/2018
Reign Dental
Serg Grig
Iā€™m coming back, was happy with my experience!
4 4 Google, 11/15/2018
Reign Dental
Renate Higgerson
5 5 Google, 11/12/2018
Reign Dental
Peng Li
Nancy was fantastic! She provided good service and educated me on how to further take care of my teeth. Some of the suggestions were never told by my previous dentists. Great place overall.
5 5 Google, 11/11/2018
Reign Dental
DB Life
I'm extremely happy with my experience here at Reign Dental. It's been some time since I've seen a Dentist so I was nervous about calling and was pleasantly surprised when I did because I was given a warm welcome right from the start; very helpful in getting me setup for my first appointment (no shaming). All the ladies working at the front desk greet you with a smile and make you feel like your presence there is valued. The hygienist I met with was gentle when it came to taking my X-rays, great at answering any questions I had and reassured me that I was in great hands. ā¤ My first Phase of Deep Cleaning went really well; she did an awesome job (I didn't need to take any pain meds. after). šŸ‘ Reign Dental is a great office filled with an amazing team of people who value you and your needs. You will not be disappointed. Side note: I would recommend bringing headphones. There were moments with the cleaning of certain teeth that made the noise of the cleaning tools piercing in your ear so it was slightly uncomfortable ( I eventually was able to redirect my attention and at one point started to dose off so... lol).
5 5 Google, 11/11/2018
Reign Dental
Tom Dale
5 5 Google, 11/11/2018
Reign Dental
Katy Drew
Awesome people, amazing experience!
5 5 Google, 11/05/2018
Reign Dental
Annelih Hamilton
5 5 Google, 11/05/2018
Reign Dental
Daniel Teslenko
5 5 Facebook, 11/05/2018
Reign Dental
Mary Tompkins
I had a tooth ache that started Friday night... I remembered my friend April Balsy had told me what a great place this is .. called 10:30 Monday I was seen at noon! Everyone was so kind so I have a new Dentist!
5 5 Google, 11/02/2018
Reign Dental
Meli Ssa
Amazing place. Never have to wait long, staff is super friendly, they always answer the phone right away, super flexible with my busy schedule, this place is always wonderful!! -Melissa Stiles
5 5 Google, 10/27/2018
Reign Dental
Arndt Broecker

Leave a review for Reign Dental


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.