Plaza Dental Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10040/dmsmiles_logo.png +15156127148
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 698
Reviews: 698 1 5 Plaza Dental Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Emilio Mendoza
My family and I have been going to their office for years. Friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/26/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Margaret Lankford
Nice & helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 02/12/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Karen Lane-Ligouri
I’ve been a patient since 2006 and have always been treated so kind ,. The staff is excellent!!! Most of all... the dentist is very gentle an caring .
5 5 RepuGen, 01/29/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Mary Koch
Dr Thies, Stacy & Kim do great work. Always friendly and never rush the patient.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/29/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Julie Seely
My hygienist is great. We always spend a few minutes catching up since last visit
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Teresa J Walter
Stacey and Kim are always friendly and thorough at Dr. Thies’s office
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Richard Green Jr.
Gentle efficient work
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Susan Pedersen
Jackie my hygeniest is the best, and overall best place to get any kind of dental work done, been going there over ten years, highly recommend it.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/01/2020
Plaza Dental Group
Jean Schroeder
The staff at Smiles on Hickman is great!
5 5 Google, 12/01/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Natalie Williams
This office is so beautiful and everyone is very welcoming. They made me feel comfortable right upfront. They are thorough and informative. I never once felt rush because they took their time with me during my appointment. I would absolutely recommend them
5 5 Google, 12/01/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Donald Ryan
The Staff and Doctors are friendly, courteous, and professional. I no longer have "Dentist" phobia. Early morning appointments are greatly appreciated.
5 5 Google, 12/01/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Veronica Price
Excellent service! I didn’t have a sitter, but they were so sweet to check on my baby during my cleaning and even pause so I could feed her in the middle of my appointment. They gave me more helpful information than any other dentists office. The staff genuinely want you to have healthy teeth without trying to sell you anything extra. They are definitely the best.
5 5 Google, 11/29/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Veronica Price
Excellent service! I didn’t have a sitter, but they were so sweet to check on my baby during my cleaning and even pause so I could feed her in the middle of my appointment. They gave me more helpful information than any other dentists office. The staff genuinely want you to have healthy teeth without trying to sell you anything extra. They are definitely the best.
5 5 Google, 11/29/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Donald Ryan
The Staff and Doctors are friendly, courteous, and professional. I no longer have "Dentist" phobia. Early morning appointments are greatly appreciated.
5 5 Google, 11/27/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Dora Richards
This was my first time at the dentist in the US. They did a great job and made me feel at home. I had a great experience, the staff were really kind.
5 5 Google, 11/27/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Susan Gardner
This office is so beautiful and everyone is very welcoming. They made me feel comfortable right upfront. They are thorough and informative. I never once felt rush because they took their time with me during my appointment. I would absolutely recommend them
5 5 Google, 11/26/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Ryan Mapus
The staff at this Dentistry is the best I have ever been too. Sara is top notch!
5 5 Google, 11/25/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Tom Byber
They were great! I loved how the dentist came and discussed my options at length with me. Shared the truth about some of the challenges I would face with each option! It was the best dental office experience I have ever had!
5 5 Google, 11/24/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Austin Fawler
This office was so beautiful and clean. The staff was friendly and warm. I never felt rushed and all my needs were addressed. The dentist had great bedside manner and was very informative. I would highly recommend!
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Plaza Dental Group
Leona Hudson
I had an emergency situation and was very nervous when i made my appointment. Once i arrived everyone was very nice and made me feel at ease and comfortable. I was very pleased and happy with the work they did on my teeth. Thank you again i would highly recommend to all my friends and family!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"