Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10232/peakGastropng.png +17196361201
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 30
Reviews: 30 1 5 Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs 5
5 5 Facebook, 09/24/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Proudmama Amis
Very nice and respectful and were able to answe all my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 09/20/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Charles Prignano
Dr. Buck Patel always treats me like a friend and not just another patient. He asks questions and is sincerely interested in my answers. I would (and have) referred my friends to him. I don't like going to the doctor, but Dr. Patel makes it a pleasurable experience.
4 4 RepuGen, 09/19/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Will Rollin
I was seen by the staff and doctor in a very timely fashion, and the timely was quite efficiently used without feeling rushed.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Robert Mobley
Excellent care, and listen to your problem.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Peggy Taylor
Professional, Kind, understanding. Never rushed me, answered all my questions, and treated with compassion. Thank You !
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Artemio Tamayo
Was good and great doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Kim Coats
Everything went well. Feel better today. Seem to have more energy. And focus clearer. Thanks again!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Kathleen Miller
I like it when someone searched for the surce of a problem.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Trenton Misemer
Doctor Lee is awesome She is very passionate and helpful she is definitely someone you want on you team.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Eleanor Bergquist
Dr. Lee is very attentive and thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Kayla Sweat
It was fast. I was in and out
5 5 Google, 09/12/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Consuelo Marroquin
I feel I am in the best hands for my healthcare with Dr. Z. He is empathetic, caring and takes all the time needed to listen to you, understand your concerns and reassure you, without rushing or feeling pressured by time concerns. When you are a patient, trust in your doctor is a major issue. With Dr. Z , my trust on him, his knowledge, wisdom and professionalism puts my trust on him at 100%!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Donna Hall
The PA was very informative and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Rick Wood
Jamie's professional attitude and knowledge. Jamie has a great way of explaining things to me in layman's terms that can easily understand. I always feel comfortable speaking with her. She's the Best!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Richard Kramer
Usually hit in at resoanable time. Dr Pinto is always informative and thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Wini Louise Hanson
Dr. K is always so great at explaining everything, so caring. He is always so thorough in following my condition.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Consuelo Marroquin
Dr. K taking the time to listen to my concerns, reviewing my medical chart and ordering new tests that will clarify my health issues at this time. His kindness, understanding and empathy made me feel that I am in the best hands for my healthcare. I trust him and his knowledge, wisdom and caring.
5 5 Facebook, 09/01/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Smita Patel
Courteous, Caring and very responsive staff. My mom received the best care possible.
5 5 Facebook, 09/01/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Adrienne Phillips
Definitely has helped me more than any other Dr. I recommend Dr Krishnan any day! Thank you
5 5 Facebook, 09/01/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Michelle Johnson
I've been going to Peak Gastro for almost 2 years and have been seen and treated by both Dr. Rose and Dr. Harmon, both, in my opinion, are very caring, understanding professionals. Dr. Harmon has performed an ERCP, two EGD'S and most recently, a colonoscopy on me. I've been treated very well by everyone at Peak Gastro. If I had to give one criticism it would be that the doctor's medical assistants do not call back in a timely manner and that can be a bit frustrating. Overall though, I would definitely recommend Peak Gastro, they've helped me tremendously.

Leave a review for Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.