Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10232/peakGastropng.png +17196361201
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 56
Reviews: 56 1 5 Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs 4.9
5 5 Google, 04/19/2019
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Mallarie Johnson
Honestly surprised at some of these reviews. I have been extremely sick for the past year and made an appointment here, met with one of the nurses and she's awesome! She has really helped me figure out whats wrong, and I've been here multiple times, and had multiple procedures done with these doctors and all of them are great. The office is clean, the staff is friendly and the doctors and nurses really do care about their patients.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/12/2019
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Guest user
Excellent
5 5 Facebook, 04/06/2019
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Shannon Woodard
i want to give great thanks and praise to Carrie (Dr Harmons MA). She saved me almost $1000.00 on a prescription that was ordered for me. She is awesome!!!! Thanks again. Carrie for caring for your patients :)
5 5 Google, 03/19/2019
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
William Pellegrino
Dr. Harmon is great. He answered all our questions and explained everything in detail. He ordered all the appropriate tests. He figured out my wifes problem that was a cardiac problem instead GI related. She needed open heart surgery. One of the better doctors I have dealt with. I would send my family to him. Staff was very good also. I woukd highly recomend Dr. Harmon to all my family friends.
4 4 Google, 01/25/2019
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Jeff Martin
Zari is my favorite person to speak to. If I need her help it is there. If I have a question, she has an answer. I am very comfortable talking to her.
4 4 Google, 12/25/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Christina Ferreira
I appreciate the kindness of the employees. They are friendly and helpful. It's clean and beautifully decorated for the holidays. Dr. Jamie has a wonderful way to make me feel more comfortable. Answers all my questions and addresses my concerns.
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Jenny Ricketts
I love my doc she is great! She is ordering the tests I need to figure out whst is going on with me. Finally found out and now she's ordering a test to see the extent of the damage and to find out why its happening. Had I not come to Colorado I would not have known. So greatful for her and they get my in quick for appointments. Haven't had a problem yet! (Will post the docs name once I get it)
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
McKenzie Huffman
Felt so well cared for at all levels. From receptionist, medical assistant, nurse practitioner, billing, scheduling, lab and scope...in all aspects I was treated with respect, felt valued and important. They listened to my concerns, took the time to answer questions and explained them very well. Everyone I met genuinely cared about me. What a great team and system they have in place. I will send anyone who needs this speciality to them. I am so very grateful. Thank you PEAK, SCOPE and the UCH network.
5 5 Google, 10/25/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Miranda DeJong
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Consuelo Marroquin
I feel I am in the best hands for my healthcare with Dr. Z. He is empathetic, caring and takes all the time needed to listen to you, understand your concerns and reassure you, without rushing or feeling pressured by time concerns. When you are a patient, trust in your doctor is a major issue. With Dr. Z , my trust on him, his knowledge, wisdom and professionalism puts my trust on him at 100%!!
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Mary Muniz
Making sure i was taken care of, persistent with medical care, i highly recommend Sara Harrison with gastro
5 5 Facebook, 09/24/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Proudmama Amis
Very nice and respectful and were able to answe all my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 09/20/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Charles Prignano
Dr. Buck Patel always treats me like a friend and not just another patient. He asks questions and is sincerely interested in my answers. I would (and have) referred my friends to him. I don't like going to the doctor, but Dr. Patel makes it a pleasurable experience.
4 4 RepuGen, 09/19/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Will Rollin
I was seen by the staff and doctor in a very timely fashion, and the timely was quite efficiently used without feeling rushed.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Robert Mobley
Excellent care, and listen to your problem.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Artemio Tamayo
Was good and great doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Peggy Taylor
Professional, Kind, understanding. Never rushed me, answered all my questions, and treated with compassion. Thank You !
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Kim Coats
Everything went well. Feel better today. Seem to have more energy. And focus clearer. Thanks again!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Kathleen Miller
I like it when someone searched for the surce of a problem.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2018
Peak Gastroenterology Associates Colorado Springs
Trenton Misemer
Doctor Lee is awesome She is very passionate and helpful she is definitely someone you want on you team.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"