Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 107
Reviews: 107 1 5 Peachland Dental 5
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Bryan Skupin
We have always had a great experience at Peachland dental. The staff is kind and friendly and our hygienist Robin is the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Paul Gerlach
Great staff great Dr
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Melanie Moulton
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/17/2019
Peachland Dental
Laura Ulrop
Because I love everyone at Peachland Dental. 😄. You can’t and won’t find better people anywhere! Caring and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/17/2019
Peachland Dental
James Higgins
Hygienist was extremely proficient explaining the issues quite clearly. Great experience!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/17/2019
Peachland Dental
David Harvell
Great service, friendly personell
5 5 RepuGen, 07/17/2019
Peachland Dental
Albert Cuomo
Best cleaning I ever had!
5 5 Google, 07/17/2019
Peachland Dental
Al C
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Hayley Ball
Dr. Pepper and his staff were beyond wonderful. They treated me so kindly and with respect. They were so helpful!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Chester Nichols
This last visit was a 10. But it appears the previous one or 2 visits not so much.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Jean Sutton
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Harry Null
The staff were very professional. And the I was in and out in a short period. The doctor is very good.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Vito Lanza
Very good staff and office dentist was great
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Keith Rogers
I was in the chair shortly after my appointment time. Had my teeth cleaned and checked by Ali, she did a great job. Checkout was quick and easy.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Mitzi Brown
I’ve been very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. I also like the way they explain everything in terms I can understand and allow my questions. They make me feel like I have a say in my dental health care, and I like that - it’s how it should be!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Jane Higgins
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Joan Lavalla
Mary dental assistant was so pleasant & knowledgeable. Dr Peper a real gentleman, professional, causing me to feel safe(I’m still a baby when it comes to dental work) . He takes the time to explain to me & my spouse who came on my second visit. We have spread the word to our friends & neighbors one of which already sees Dr. Pepper
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Rick Ryan
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Thomas Renihan
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Jeanine Dines
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"