Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 66
Reviews: 66 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 Google, 05/22/2019
Peachland Dental
Mike Funaro
5 5 Google, 05/22/2019
Peachland Dental
CLIFFORD LAMSON
5 5 Google, 05/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Yvonne Wolfe
They were very professional and did a great job diagnosing and cleaning my teeth.
5 5 Google, 05/10/2019
Peachland Dental
Amanda Alberts
Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable! I appreciate the transparency of both their billing and explanation of plan of care. I have already recommended several people and I am very happy that I am a patient here.
5 5 Google, 05/06/2019
Peachland Dental
Zane Bickerstaff
5 5 Google, 05/02/2019
Peachland Dental
Paul Ehler
5 5 Google, 05/01/2019
Peachland Dental
David Diener
Dr. Pepper and performed several procedures at various times. This man really cares about you.
5 5 Vitals, 04/24/2019
Peachland Dental
Self-verified patient of Dr. Joseph B Lawson
Dr Lawson and his team are always knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. I love this dental practice!
5 5 Vitals, 04/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Self-verified patient of Dr. Joseph B Lawson
I was seen with In less than 1 mintutue of my appointment time. My procedure went smoothly , Painless and with NO problems. I was happy with results. My.partial payment was a fair . Over all everything with my appointment went Great. Mattie
5 5 Google, 04/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Chris Dettmann
5 5 Google, 04/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Jennifer Belton
Very knowledgeable, thorough, and pleasant staff. I liked that they were timely and did not try to sell you merchandise or unnecessary treatments not covered by insurance. My hygienist did a wonderful job.
5 5 Google, 04/15/2019
Peachland Dental
John Joiner
Great office with very professional staff. Love my Hygienist and Dr Lawson is an excellent Dentist and an outstanding person.
5 5 Google, 04/01/2019
Peachland Dental
Doris Whitegiver
5 5 Google, 03/20/2019
Peachland Dental
J F
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Janice Cousino
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Peachland Dental
S Du
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Peachland Dental
Jessica Crouse
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lawson’s for many years. He and the staff have always been nice and very accommodating, making our office visits very pleasant. Very modern and impeccably clean atmosphere. Highly recommend!
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Peachland Dental
Krista Vaicaitis
Great office! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I never waited more than 3 mins upon arrival. They understood my concerns and made me feel comfortable. The only policy I didnt like was that I couldnt have my exam and cleaning on the same visit.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Peachland Dental
Dan Williams
Very modern, clean practice with a professional friendly dedicated staff.
5 5 Vitals, 02/23/2019
Peachland Dental
Anonymous
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"