Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 916
Reviews: 916 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Peachland Dental
Arthur Lemmer
Excellent service, Also excellent dental professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Peachland Dental
William Murphy
Friendly & clean
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Peachland Dental
Anna Julian
Friendly staff for a new patient. Clear explanations of current status and options for the future. Excellent preparation prior to exam by the dentist, resulting in an efficient office visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Peachland Dental
Ronelle Moore
I always have a great experience. Sadly, I'm going to have to go elsewhere because they are not accepting county insurance anymore.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Gary Strain
Very friendly and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Suzanne Urbinati
Great first time experience at this office and with Dr Pepper! Excellent customer service, everyone was smiling and personable. I am not the best dental patient and my anxiety was definitely at a minimum. Sparkling clean office!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Earl Kroeker
Great dentistry, with happy employees that are a pleasure to deal with!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Lynn Crysler
It’s so good to have found a dentist and staff that I can have confidence in. Dr Pepper is very capable and is a real “people” person, a definite plus.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Peachland Dental
George Lemmler
Loved the Dr Pepper and assistant Jen
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Peachland Dental
William Perrault Jr
Friendly, professional and very efficient service with no judgmental lecturing on condition of teeth. Rather, the thorough exam and a analysis produced a mutual decision approach to a solution and plan for implementation.
5 5 Google, 02/20/2020
Peachland Dental
MrRealestate941
Friendly, professional and very efficient service with no judgmental lecturing on condition of teeth. Rather, the thorough exam and analysis produced a mutual decision approach to a solution and plan for implementation.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
Peachland Dental
Irene Dirocco
Very professional service
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
Peachland Dental
Joseph Gallo
Very courteous and professional. Should highly recommend
5 5 RepuGen, 02/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Deborah Bambrick
Always friendly and courteous. The hygienist is thorough.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/17/2020
Peachland Dental
John Grenier
I really like Peachland dental but this is the second time I have had a problem within a couple days of my appointment , hopping it’s a coincidence ?
5 5 RepuGen, 02/14/2020
Peachland Dental
Cheryl Lee
Laurie is an Awesome Hygienist.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2020
Peachland Dental
Janet Brandon
Laura was very professional and informative during the cleaning & visit offering many beneficial suggestions.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2020
Peachland Dental
Bruce Bailey
I’m always well taken care of and it’s a friendly environment
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2020
Peachland Dental
Karen Stickles
Gentle Dr Pepper. Nice assistants.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2020
Peachland Dental
Deborah Smith
It didn't hurt! - the #1 factor when going to the dentist. Clean office, peaceful atmospher, really nice, friendly and helpful staff. Didn't have to be in the chair a long time. Easy.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"