Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1026
Reviews: 1026 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
Peachland Dental
Mattie Sayed
A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, HYGIENIST IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE , EVERYONE IS VERY HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Sonia Dufour
Easy FU, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable dental technicians, provide good input for ongoing preventative dental hygiene needs
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Patricia Depatie
Great group of people working there
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Peachland Dental
David Kolbenschlag
Always excellent dental work. Friendly folks.never long wait after arriving.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Peachland Dental
Danielle Acres
Friendly atmosphere, clean rooms, efficient staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Peachland Dental
Robin Deshaw
Dr Lawson, Laurie and the staff at Peachland Dental Are always so professional and efficient! I would highly recommend them!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Peachland Dental
Craig Licata
I am very pleased with Dr Lawson and my technician. I was given information never given from my Chicago dentist office.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Peachland Dental
William Heckmann
Rachel is a young dental hygienist with a promising future at Peachland Dental. She has a warm, pleasant personality that compliments her work. I never thought I’d say this regarding dental visits, but it is a pleasure sitting in her chair, in her “office.” The entire team at Peachland Dental, are warm professionals. During these difficult days with Covid-19 upending all humanity worldwide, my thoughts and prayers are with all of you that all of you, your family, your friends continue to stay healthy. See you in six months for my next visit. Stay safe!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Peachland Dental
Terry Lemon
Very quick and efficient . Highly recommend this dental facility.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Peachland Dental
James Berruti
Lori is the greatest would recommend Her to all, Dr Joe the best I have ever gone to office staff great and caring. The best choice I made when I moved here permanently.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Frank Mitri
You are simply the best. I Have gone to other dentists due to the dental plan I choose and the experience was awful. All I could think about was getting through the year and buy a dental plan that included peachland dental. You are simply the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Norma Miller
After finding this dentist I feel they have saved my perment teeth.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/16/2020
Peachland Dental
Richard Sajdak
Great staff. Great service.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/16/2020
Peachland Dental
Timothy Reese
Very cordial and informative.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Peachland Dental
Algimantas Siugzda
Good service...But Very high cost.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Peachland Dental
Barbara Mccarrick
I always experienced professional treatment and I have always recommended Peachland Dental to my friends
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Peachland Dental
Sandra O'Sullivan
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Minimal wait time.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Peachland Dental
James Nuznoff
Professional service through and through.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Peachland Dental
Tiffany Bishop
Very friendly staff and everyone took good care of me. I will bring my family here for sure!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Peachland Dental
Alan Smith
All aspects of the visit went smoothly.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"