Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2320
Reviews: 2320 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2021
Peachland Dental
Kathleen Abbott
I was very pleased with the care I received.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2021
Peachland Dental
Roseann Howard
I always have a great experience at Peachland Dental. Everyone is friendly and helpful and make you feel welcomed. Dr Lawson is professional and has a great bedside manner. He and his staff are amazing! My family and I have been with Peachland Dental for 25+ years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/17/2021
Peachland Dental
Gloria Nelson
Efficient, kind, attentive, professional all the employees.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/17/2021
Peachland Dental
Joan Lavalla
Very impressed by professionalism of doctors and staff. I have felt secure with all of their evaluations and care. It’s quite intimidating to go to a new dentist however with Dr. Larsen I felt comfortable and appreciated his quality care and great manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/17/2021
Peachland Dental
Lynda Staley
Honest, excellent in every way.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Mathew Publicover
Personal service, not pushing unneeded products and services.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Margaret Kang
Friendly and competent personnel with reasonable rates.
5 5 Google, 06/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Matthew Publicover
Personal service, not pushing unneeded products and services.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/11/2021
Peachland Dental
Virginia Gilbert
Everyone is very professional and friendly. They all try to make the visit to the dentist as painless as possible in every way.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/11/2021
Peachland Dental
Chester Nichols
Because you guy and gals are great
5 5 RepuGen, 06/11/2021
Peachland Dental
Mona Goodman
Dr. Lawson is great! Every staff member is great also.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/11/2021
Peachland Dental
Louise Campana
Rachael is a great and caring hygienist!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/11/2021
Peachland Dental
Patricia Scherder
I always feel welcome and the care and service is great.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/11/2021
Peachland Dental
Tommy Crum
Have been with peachland for 10 years plus and everyone I have dealt with over the years has been very friendly and professional and work of excellent quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2021
Peachland Dental
Michelle Brady
Always friendly and sincere when it comes to your dental needs. Not overly priced whether one has insurance or not. Basically unlike other companies of various services, they are NOT price gougers. I highly recommend them even if it means they get busier, they're worth the wait but are prompt with emergencies.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2021
Peachland Dental
James Killian
Technician was very nice and answered all the questions I had.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2021
Peachland Dental
Susan Copenhaver
Kelli did a good cleaning job and has a great personality!
5 5 Google, 06/10/2021
Peachland Dental
James Killian
Technician was very professional and answered all questions I had.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
Peachland Dental
Florence Sichak
On time, no long wait. Staff is friendly and personable
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
Peachland Dental
Elsie Darney
Friendly staff, excellent care. Couldn't ask for a better dental office.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: