Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 419
Reviews: 419 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Bryon Catlin
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Jerome Loeffler
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Paul Lagrange
The hygienist was competent, friendly, and on time.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Robert Edgar
The hygienist was very good. I just was not even seen by Dr Lawson. Something I would expect.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Matthew Stamm
Very welcoming environment. Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Phyllis Kuhlman
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Christian Huffer
Thank you for gluing on my veneer free of charge this visit!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Kimberly Tringali
Everyone in the office is great, from checking in, to my cleaning and leaving making my next appointment! 😊
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
Peachland Dental
Patricia Schult
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
Peachland Dental
Tim Schult
New technology more comprehensive evaluations
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
Peachland Dental
Shelia Reese
Got in right away didn't have to wait. And my hygienist Ali (I believe is her name) is awesome!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
Peachland Dental
Elizabeth Rice
I was completely satisfied with Peachland Dentistry. No Pain before and after procedure.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
Peachland Dental
Barbara Wetherell
STAFF
5 5 Google, 10/13/2019
Peachland Dental
Donna Decker
5 5 Google, 10/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Kristine Swens
All employees are very professional and friendly.
5 5 Google, 10/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Susan Combs
Love Robin, Dr. Pepper and the office staff. Always a great experience!
5 5 Google, 10/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Jesus Rodriguez
This is the best Dentistry I've been to I All of Florida let alone Charlotte County. They are professional and so respectful. Top Notch procedures!!! I have had a bridge and a Crown and multiple other procedures done with excellence. Dr. Lawson and Dr. Pepper are the best in the State. Let me just say I am so pleased with the Care treatment and thoroughness of Peachland Dental that I would straight up still go there even if I had no insurance and had to pay full price. That's how certain I am of trusting such a amazing Dental staff and Doctors.
5 5 Google, 10/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Linda
We had a dental emergency, They saw us right away, the problem was taken care of at a reasonable price.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Sorell Gourege
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Kristine Swens
All employees are professional and very friendly.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"