Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2601
Reviews: 2601 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Harold Bruyere
Kind and competent professionals
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Ken Anderson
What a delightful experience. Both the doctor and the technician were an absolute delight. Rarely have I felt so comfortable in a dentist's chair. I didn't take me very long to realize that the experience was going to be just fine. They even put up with my (groaner) jokes. Nice, very nice.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Marilyn Evans
Caring staff is wonderful. Also appreciate being seen at appointment time without a wait - this indicates a very well run office.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Joanne Podor
Everyone is so friendly. Everything is very clean. Feel very welcome
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Peachland Dental
Monica Dimattia
Staff is very professional and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Peachland Dental
James Sanders
Awesome staff
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Peachland Dental
James Mulqueen
Excellent care and on time.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Peachland Dental
John Alario
Clean, professional, knowledgeable, caring, and convenient location
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Gary Gribbell
Juli was very professional and pleasant. She has excellent “suction “ techniques.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Sonia Dufour
Our dental assistant Rachael is thorough and very personably. Love getting my teeth cleaned! The facility is clean and everyone is pleasant. And when you do have a dental issue, they are there to support and take care of it quickly.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Gerald Sohns
Peachland Dental is competent, caring, and compassionate to their patients. We struck “gold” when we discovered this clinic about ten years ago. They are simply “the best.”
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Dan Garris
Great
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Kristen Kinkin
Emergency visit because of a cracked tooth. Fit me in that day and was able to take care of the tooth.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Gabriela Fischer
I have been with Peachland Dental for 18 years and I'm very happy with their service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Gabi F.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2021
Peachland Dental
Alice Horecki
Excellent care. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2021
Peachland Dental
Bonnie Meyers
I had a very thorough cleaning and all of their office staff are very friendly and very professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2021
Peachland Dental
Shirley Mulqueen
Was taken on time. Hygienist was personable and professional.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/18/2021
Peachland Dental
Lynn Spillane
I love my hygienist. She’s great. Very nice office and atmosphere.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2021
Peachland Dental
Ray Stevens
Rachael is very thorough and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2021
Peachland Dental
Paul Blaine
Friendly, efficient, and thorough service...as always!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: