Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2233
Reviews: 2233 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 05/14/2021
Peachland Dental
John Joiner
Dr Lawson runs a great dental practice.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Donna Lodato-Lamar
Everyone very nice, pleasant, great atmosphere
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Jerry Hawkins
Using the water pick to clean my teeth bothered my throat some. Kept having to swallow so not sure if that is good to do or not. But do like better than what was used in the past Just have to get use to the new method....
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Irene Golinski
The lady that cleaned my teeth was very good.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Donald Willecke
Great hygienist - very thorough and a pleasure to interact with. She explained everything and answered all of my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Kevin Cottrell
Painless visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Roderic Marc Shirk
Positive experience in all respects of visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Brian Krohn
Positive energy, positive attitude, friendly, on time.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Bonnie Meyers
I had a very thorough cleaning and explanation of the status of the condition of my teeth and gums.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Martha Hoover
Professional and timely appointment.
5 5 Google, 05/13/2021
Peachland Dental
Bonnie Meyers
I highly recommend Dr. Lawson and Peachland Dental and the dental hygienist, Julia. I had a very thorough exam and cleaning of my teeth and gums. It was a very positive experience!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2021
Peachland Dental
Melinda Smith
On time, efficient, professional and personable. Doctor Lawson and his staff are all wonderful!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2021
Peachland Dental
Kathryn Bruyere
Very good at taking precautions for the virus.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/07/2021
Peachland Dental
Concepcion Ibarra
Was very well taken care of and very nice people.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/07/2021
Peachland Dental
John Alario
Doctor really tune in to me and gave me the BEST advice displaying his knowledge in ALL fields of dentistry... Not to mention the friendliness of staff, and immaculate office Would not go anywhere else. ever
5 5 RepuGen, 05/07/2021
Peachland Dental
Vincent Carrozza
Rachele is very professional and answers all questions
5 5 RepuGen, 05/07/2021
Peachland Dental
Thomas O'Deay
Highly professional and pleasant staff. When I asked a question I received a concise and easy to understand answer.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/07/2021
Peachland Dental
Theresa Diana
Dr Lawson was very professional and explained different options. He did an excellent job fixing my issue.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/06/2021
Peachland Dental
Daniel Williams
Professional staff, friendly, efficient, and explain the details of things if asked.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/06/2021
Peachland Dental
Tara Miranda
Rachael is amazing! She’s so sweet and cares about her patients. I recommend her all the time to everyone.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: