Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1386
Reviews: 1386 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/10/2020
Peachland Dental
Suellen Bowser
Pleasant tech, great cleaning, positive results. Thanks👍😎
5 5 RepuGen, 07/10/2020
Peachland Dental
Michael Smith
Laurie is very professional, informative and efficient! She always recommends products and goes above and beyond if she needs to find the answers to any questions my family or I have. The staff is always very friendly and very helpful as well.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/10/2020
Peachland Dental
Jolene Collins
You guys are all just the best! Kind, caring, and just great people. If you weren’t I wouldn’t come from Venice!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2020
Peachland Dental
Jeannine Polk
No wait, friendly service, quick checkout. Staff is always professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2020
Peachland Dental
Sandra O'Sullivan
Staff great, no wait time.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2020
Peachland Dental
Mary Rozzi
Staff competence and professionalism
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/09/2020
Peachland Dental
Barbara Lulow
The procedures in place were comforting.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2020
Peachland Dental
Douglas Randes
Dr. Pepper, Laurie, and the rest of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. They always explain what they are doing, what options are available (and affordable). I always feel at ease while in their care. Doug Randes
5 5 RepuGen, 07/08/2020
Peachland Dental
Antonio Alston
They always do a good job
5 5 RepuGen, 07/06/2020
Peachland Dental
Donna Davis
Very professional & friendly. Liked the precautions that were taken for the social distancing. I felt safe.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/06/2020
Peachland Dental
Marsha Holland
The group of employees you have in this office is great! Always helpful and pleasant. Thanks Marsha Holland
5 5 RepuGen, 07/03/2020
Peachland Dental
Cheryl Lee
Laurie is the best Hygienist I've ever had.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2020
Peachland Dental
Marilyn Roberts
Everyone was great
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2020
Peachland Dental
James Nuznoff
Great, professional staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2020
Peachland Dental
Linda O'Neill
The gal (can't remember her name) who cleans my teeth is excellent. Her chair is back of the room left.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/01/2020
Peachland Dental
Barbara Kubricky
Dr Lawson and his staff are very professional But also give you a feeling that they truly Care about you
5 5 RepuGen, 06/30/2020
Peachland Dental
Alice Horton
made the experience very comfortable despite all the changes in procedure.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Peachland Dental
Patricia Gunnard
Love my dental technician! She is a great teacher on how to care for your teeth properly, has a friendly personality and does a great job cleaning your teeth. She recommends better products to use also. The office staff is wonderful and Dr. Pepper is knowledgeable and caring. Great experience overall!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Peachland Dental
Ray Stevens
Caring, professional, on time
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Peachland Dental
Douglas Henderson
Very professional. Good individual attention to patient needs and resources.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"