Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1599
Reviews: 1599 1 5 Peachland Dental 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
Peachland Dental
Tommy Crum
Have been a patient with Dr. Lawson for 10 plus years and find he and his entire staff very friendly, helpful and professional:
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
Peachland Dental
Karli Butrymowicz
Everyone was wonderful and helpful. Everyone was thorough in giving information and explaining the process in this difficult time. The hygienist and front desk ladies rock!!!!! We love and appreciate you guys!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Mary Hathaway
Everyone was great. Laurie, my hygienist, is always very nice and easy to talk to and does great job cleaning and examining my teeth.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Joanne Podor
Thrilled that you are set up to protect us. Lauri was very efficient
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Tom Lozen
The staff at Peachland Dental are professional and caring. When you combine that with Dr Lawson being the best Dentist we have ever had and it comes out as a "10".
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Bonnie Kernan
Appreciated sanitation efforts due to Covid and hygienist is the best!!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Robert Funk
Everybody was friendly and wanting to help you.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Jeffrey Ferreira
Great customer service
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Gary Russell
Always take you in emergency they are friendly and professional thank you all so much
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Peachland Dental
Jeanne Martin
Excellent care; followed all COVID19 protocols; outstanding friendly staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Peachland Dental
Robert Clonan
my appointment was very thorough, efficient and pleasant. they called me to see if i could fill a cancelled appointment, which i obliged. they treated me as a valued patient.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Peachland Dental
Ruth Macy
Thank you for being so careful during this pandemic.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2020
Peachland Dental
Holly Snell
Love my hygienist
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2020
Peachland Dental
Harold Belmain
Hygienist was excellent very thorough and pleasant. I have been seeing Dr. Lawson for years and would recommend him to anyone. HalB
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2020
Peachland Dental
Candy Benson
I absolutely love my dental hygienist Laurie, she is amazing! The best cleaning I’ve ever had the last two times!
5 5 Google, 09/11/2020
Peachland Dental
Jeff S
The hygienist Rachael is so nice! So is Dr Pepper and Dr Lawson. I am always happy with the service I receive here. I have been going here for years. I the past, they got me in quickly when I broke a tooth and last year when a crown came off.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2020
Peachland Dental
Clarence Warning
Very good listener and good to review conditions. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2020
Peachland Dental
Gladys Laiken
Great COVID protection adherence. Office is always neat, clean, efficient, and friendly. Dr Lawson and staff are excellent.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2020
Peachland Dental
Donna Graziani
I have been happy with my Dentist, Dr. Pepper. He has done work for me and it was great! I have a new hygienist, Laurie. I saw her for the first time and she was very nice and helpful. Great suggestions, but NOT pushy. I like that.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2020
Peachland Dental
Jeffrey Sadler
The hygienist Rachael is so nice! So is Dr Pepper and Dr Lawson. I am always happy with the service I receive here.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: