Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 523
Reviews: 523 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Peachland Dental
Karen Amador
The staff is always professional very efficient and friendly the dentist used to be my least favorite place to go but the staff at Peachland Dental has taken away that dread and fear. I have recommended it to several people who now go there also
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Barbara Kubricky
Dr Lawson is always fair in his evaluations Of work you need to have done. He usually Recommends the best way both financially and physically for you to go
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2019
Peachland Dental
Maureen Bach
Dr. Perry is highly professional and so is his assistant. Thank you very much.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Donna Mohart
Completely satisfied! Laurie is an incredible hygienist!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Sharon Fiorello
Everyone is so nice and quality is great
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Gerald Miller
I felt it was a very good visit . Thorough and satisfied.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Earl Mcmullin
I have been a patient with you for years & have had great treatment & high quality work done on my teeth. Thank you!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Melissa Martinez
Very happy to my new dental place
5 5 RepuGen, 11/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Karen Groebli
Rachel did a good job. I'll see her again.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Linda Bullis
Friendly staff, and always doing a good job! Good communication and helpful hints on taking care of teeth! 😀
5 5 RepuGen, 11/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Harry Null
Very nice people work there.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Donna Vander Heyden
Friendly fast service
5 5 RepuGen, 11/15/2019
Peachland Dental
Thomas Moore
The problem was identified and resolved promptly and painlessly. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Tommy Crum
Have used Peachland dental for over 10 years and they have given excellent service. The dental hygienists we have used have been excellent.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2019
Peachland Dental
Jeanne Calteux
Very task oriented but conversational & just nice to work with.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/11/2019
Peachland Dental
W. James Lee
Laurie is just a hygienist!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Judy West
Always great! Long time patient! That should say it all!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/11/2019
Peachland Dental
Richard Sajdak
Staff that is friendly and caring.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/08/2019
Peachland Dental
Nancy Deal
Fine job
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2019
Peachland Dental
Robert Huffer
Very courteous hygienist. Cleaning was done in a timely fashion. I love Peachland Dental.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"