Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2380
Reviews: 2380 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Peachland Dental
Irene Golinski
The cleaning I was given was wonderful.. I also had some questions and the periodontist answered them all.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Peachland Dental
William Murphy
appointment on time--office clean & staff friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Peachland Dental
Joseph Michalkiewicz
Caring, comprehensive, professional service.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Peachland Dental
Michelle Wolfe
Friendly staff, efficient and felt safe and comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/09/2021
Peachland Dental
Maria Meraz-Santos
I love their friendly and professional service from the receptionist to the Dentist. My dental hygienist is the best. She is super professional and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
Peachland Dental
Sandra Stordahl
Always do a great job. Staff is very nice.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/03/2021
Peachland Dental
Dennis Lake
Always a good experience. Very professional yet friendly. Good advise for looking towards the future.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/03/2021
Peachland Dental
Cynthia Richards
Had to have a substitute hygentist and she was wonderful. Very professional, through and pleasant. I love my regular hygentist but it's nice to know you have an overall great staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Ann Weisenburger
Dentist and staff are outstanding πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
5 5 RepuGen, 09/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Karen Boyce
Organized and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 09/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Sally Durbano
Dr Joe and his staff are the best
5 5 RepuGen, 09/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Ruth Ann Nibert
I have been with you for many years and give you the credit for my lovely smile. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Peachland Dental
Patricia Nilo
Cleaning
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Peachland Dental
Alitta Bacso
I love the staff and attentiveness
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Peachland Dental
Roderic Marc Shirk
Great customer care; positive experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Peachland Dental
Kurt Ruby
Dr Joe took me right in and took care of my problem. True professional!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Peachland Dental
Dallas Cline
You corrected my problem quickly and reasonable. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Peachland Dental
Brenda Cederberg
Efficient
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Peachland Dental
Ernest Weir
Everyone at the office are friendly and very professional. Dr Lawson and Rachel were great ,My wife and I love Peachland Dental
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Peachland Dental
Gloria Pearse
My cleaning went smoothly, and any question I asked was thoroughly explained in a pleasant, knowledgeable way. I have already recommended you to a neighbor friend and I believe he is now using your services too.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: