Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2037
Reviews: 2037 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 03/04/2021
Peachland Dental
Charles Meisse
Treated very well as a patient! Staff very professional, knowledgable & polite.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/04/2021
Peachland Dental
Donald Cannon
Efficient service. Knowledgeable staff
5 5 RepuGen, 03/04/2021
Peachland Dental
Kay Garris
Kind and compasionate dental assistants and office staff. Even tho I only see Dr. Joe once a year, he's a great dentist and can fix any dental problem that arises as we continue to age.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Peachland Dental
Nina Masterson
Staff was very friendly. I was made to feel very comfortable. It was my first visit but I was treated like a long time patient.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Peachland Dental
Alexandra Keays
Pleasant---Professional --- Make my ageing teeth feel good .....and look good.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Peachland Dental
Patrick Tooley
Dr Lawson explained what was wrong and the solution, very succinctly.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Esther Villarreal
Best dentist and dental team ever! Office staff is great too! I love Peachland Dental!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Gloria Gregory
Everyone was kind and professional. All processes and procedures were explained completely, and I never felt pressured or rushed.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Claudia Rosso
Excellent staff, I was very very afraid when was time to go to the dentist, not any more
5 5 RepuGen, 02/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Vanna Skipper
Very efficient and thorough.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Kathy Bitner-Brown
Kelly Mae hygentist was awesome! She was very gentle and very thorough and I had a very pleasant visit this time.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Daniel Myers
Very professional and quick. Great experience
5 5 Google, 02/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Jim & Gloria
Everyone was kind and professional. All processes and procedures were explained completely, and I never felt pressured or rushed.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Joanne Guirey
Professional , comfortable and friendly. I would highly recommen. Wish Dr Lawton was in Michigan.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Maura Mcmahon
Professional, welcoming, and more than helpful. Very grateful!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Rita Condon Silvia
Dr. Lawson is the BEST of the BEST of any dentist anywhere! In addition, he is extremely kind and compassionate toward all of his patients. He also has a highly-skilled and attentive staff who are all very personable and caring. A 5-star rating for all, especially Dr. Lawson!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Patricia Nagy
Had a great hygienist Julia, like her very much
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Elsie Darney
Have been going there for nearly 7 years. They are caring, friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Sandra Dube
because no one is perfect I chose the next best number because all that work for Dr. Lawson including him are wonderful and a pleasure to be with.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2021
Peachland Dental
Lesley Sekella
Professional staff.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: