Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 3213
Reviews: 3213 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
Peachland Dental
Robert Long
Arrived a few minutes early, was taken on time. Tech and doctor were both pleasant to talk with and gentle and professional. Cleaning procedure was minimally uncomfortable. Best visit since I've been a patient here.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
Peachland Dental
Gail Phelan
Every employee is friendly and professional and explains every procedure!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
Peachland Dental
Jens Johnson
Everyone is always helpful and good at what they do.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Peachland Dental
Monica Mayda
Professional and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Peachland Dental
Scott Decker
Appointments are always on time
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Peachland Dental
Lori Langfang
Honesty, Integrity...characters of a well run practice
5 5 RepuGen, 05/17/2022
Peachland Dental
Anne Scafidi
Very pleasant environment. Very clean there. Gave me advice and help with my present dental problem. Also fit me in their day's schedule which I appreciated.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/17/2022
Peachland Dental
Barbara Laflam
ON TIME
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2022
Peachland Dental
Melinda Smith
Time efficient and professional appointments. Wonderful Doctor and staff, highly knowledgeable and personable. Cost effective, too!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2022
Peachland Dental
James Scafidi
The Hygienist was professional, pleasant and did not chat a lot which is what I prefer when I am getting a cleaning. Overall a very good visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2022
Peachland Dental
Gloria Fazio
Never disappointed. I've been going there for 10 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2022
Peachland Dental
Paula Murphy
Crown fell out and they got me in on emergency visit quickly
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2022
Peachland Dental
Billy Stroups
Great as always!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2022
Peachland Dental
Denise Mills
Very pleasant, caring & professional staff and very clean public spaces. Totally satisfied with Peachland Dental!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2022
Peachland Dental
Jeanne Calteux
Great care. Very nice staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2022
Peachland Dental
Alice Horecki
Excellent treatment by Tammy
5 5 RepuGen, 05/06/2022
Peachland Dental
Stephen Anderson
Check in is ready, I've never had to wait very long before being seen. Julia is wonderful. Always pleasant and it's an excellent hygienist.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/06/2022
Peachland Dental
Joni Gerace
Excellent, consistent, professional
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/06/2022
Peachland Dental
Marianne Knapp
Always get great service from the hygenists
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Peachland Dental
Melvin Schock
Had a very good and pleasant visit
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: