Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2265
Reviews: 2265 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Peachland Dental
Debra Gehringer
We have been with Peachland Dental for a long time. Love Dr Lawson and his staff. We were so lucky to find him when we located from PA. My Hubby and my Dentist. Two best catches ever!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Peachland Dental
Linda Epplett(Haviland)
Julia is new to me but she is excellent. Proximity of office as I live in Kings gate. Appointments are timely, office staff efficient, polite and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Peachland Dental
Jon Marquardt
My hygienist did an excellent and competent job. A great experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Peachland Dental
Patty Franzen
Front desk people are friendly and helpful, they’re great. My hygienist Julia is knowledgeable, efficient and humorous, she’s great. Dr Lawson, for the little I get to see him, is also great. Highly recommend
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Peachland Dental
Gary Gilbert
Very caring...
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Peachland Dental
Briseida Garcia
Everyone is always super friendly and knowledgeable. I have never had an issue with my appointment time. The office is very clean.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Peachland Dental
Linda Oneill
people are friendly , they take my insurance and they do a good job on my teeth. Thank you.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/28/2021
Peachland Dental
Nancy Elliott
On time and perfect fit of new crown
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2021
Peachland Dental
Melissa Ryan-Wocken
Very professional and friendly staff. Always clean and pleasant atmosphere.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2021
Peachland Dental
Thomas Dugan
Staff is very professional and courteous
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Marilyn Moore
Caring, very professional staff. My dental health is their priority. Been a client of Peachland Dental for 17 years. Love the practice.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Kellie Koerick
Staff is friendly and helpful, hygienists are skilled and considerate. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Linda Stevens
I was in for a semi annual tooth cleaning. The dental hygienist, Julia, was new to me. She was very efficient and gentle explaining everything she was doing as she went along.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Michael Smith
Pain-free dental care
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Nina Masterson
Very courteous staff
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2021
Peachland Dental
Christine Mcmullin
I have been a patient since the practice was next to Publix. No bad experiences. Thanks for the care. When I remarried I brought my husband to Peachland. He feels his care is great....
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/22/2021
Peachland Dental
Katherine Conklin
Dental hygienist very pleasant and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2021
Peachland Dental
Michael Soroka
The employees are great
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2021
Peachland Dental
Mark Highsmith
Everything
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2021
Peachland Dental
Donna Graziani
First time EVER I had a filling replaced and it only took about 10 minutes. My mouth was not numb for 4 hours. That was great!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: