Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1924
Reviews: 1924 1 5 Peachland Dental 5
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
Peachland Dental
Monica Dimattia
Very professional, friendly, organized, prompt
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Anthony Degiovine
They have always been wonderful to my family. And they did wonderful during during Covid-19.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Jesus Rodriguez
The staff and the dental Hygienist Sarah are always fantastic!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Linda Reed
Thorough Painless Friendly On Time
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Peachland Dental
Patricia Nilo
Rachel is very professional and informative.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2021
Peachland Dental
Martina Fowler
Great experience with Doctor Lawson and staff. Professional & gentle. I am a senior citizen yet still nervous at dentist. Don’t worry! Dr Lawson is the best you could hope to find! Thanks
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2021
Peachland Dental
Melissa Ryan-Wocken
Welcoming and courteous staff. Answered all of my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2021
Peachland Dental
Janice Keeney
Excellent care, prompt with appointment time. Always pleasant. Very clean with Covid procedures maintained.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
Peachland Dental
Paul Blaine
An excellent dental practice in all aspects. Very professional, friendly, and very talented. They display a "America's 100 Top Dentists" award...and they deserve it!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
Peachland Dental
Kim Lawton
Excellent, gracious, gentle care; every time.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
Peachland Dental
Mary Rozzi
Timeliness Procedures to keep everyone safe Excellent customer service
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
Peachland Dental
Harold Bruyere
Receptionist and Mary, the dental assistant, were polite and very professional. As always, Dr. Lawson is one of the best dentists around.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2021
Peachland Dental
Patricia Schult
Careful kind staff
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2021
Peachland Dental
John Clark
Great customer service and fixed the problem 1st time. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2021
Peachland Dental
Gerald Sohns
Dr. Lawson is an outstanding dentist who is caring and honest. His staff is also exceptional and they do a great job of educating their patient. In addition, everyone at Peachland Dental is involved in maintaining a clean and safe environment during this pandemic, which allows patients to feel appreciated.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/19/2021
Peachland Dental
David Stewart
I was worried about losing my teeth when I started going to Peachland Dental a few years ago. I am 80, and still have my teeth.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2021
Peachland Dental
John Kubricky
Toothache. Dr put some sort of medicine on it and like him Mr Majec. The pain is gone I do fell great full for all he dose. Well Done DR. l
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2021
Peachland Dental
William Erickson
You folks were quick, efficient and friendly
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/15/2021
Peachland Dental
Barbara Lulow
Very professional and friendly staff. Glad they are coming out to greet you at your car, instead of having everybody in office waiting together. I liked them before the pandemic and I'm very happy with their approach during.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/15/2021
Peachland Dental
Lorraine Walsworth
Easy to get appointment Friendly staff
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: