Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 804
Reviews: 804 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Peachland Dental
Donna Rokowski
Always a great experience . Friendly staff and knowledgeable staff.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Peachland Dental
Charlene Lollo
Very pleasant staff. Dr. Pepper was very good. Explained different opinions and made me feel comfortable for a first time visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Peachland Dental
Patricia Nuznoff
Great experience with cleaning.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Peachland Dental
Sharon Hawkins
Positive experience on all services.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Peachland Dental
James Benjamin
Diagnosed properly. Completed dental work according to agenda. Very happy with results. Pleasant experience with with all staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Peachland Dental
George Nibert
Excellent service and on time.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Peachland Dental
Kristina Tompkins
Very nice, staff from the front to the back, clean, up to date technology. Doctor is very knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Peachland Dental
Jerry Hawkins
Probable the most important is it does not smell like a dentist office. But also because of the atmosphere..
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Peachland Dental
James Nagy
Doctor Joe is excellent, his assistant Alyse was great too. Good, professional team that works smoothly and efficiently. Keep up the good work!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Peachland Dental
Craig Smith
The girl that cleans my teeth is slays professional and very nice. She does a good job of explaining things.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Peachland Dental
Ronald Lorenzo
great staff and service
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Peachland Dental
Janice Keeney
I feel very comfortable with the staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Peachland Dental
Mary Jane Kmak
Having not been to a dentist in VERY LONG TIME, I was extremely anxious beforehand. Everyone from the front desk, to the super nice dental assistant (Jill) who did x-rays, to Dr. Seth Pepper himself, was extraodinarily kind, gentle and polite. I left feeling very optimistic about the path to achieving the straight, healthy smile I want for myself. In fact, I felt confident enough about the calm, professional environment at Peachland Dental that I even signed up my little one for her first dentist visit ever! I trust that Dr. Pepper will help her have a wonderful, fearless, first experience!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Peachland Dental
Marion Dicamillo
Great doctors and hygienists and friendly front desk and office personnel. Pleasant atmosphere.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Rose Mattera
Friendly and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Gladys Alston
Always friendly staff. Never have to wait more then 5 minutes after my appointment time. Susan is always so helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Antonio Pimentel
Friendly and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Michael Burkheimer
My hygienist is the best. Dr. PEpperson is friendly and easy to talk to.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
Peachland Dental
Dennis Lake
Had bad experiences with another top rated dental office. Peachland Dental was recommended. Glade I switched. Everyone is always professional and caring. Well trained with good sound, understandable advise. My mouth feels better since I have been going to Peachland Dental.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2020
Peachland Dental
Patricia Schult
Friendly and fast!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"