Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2176
Reviews: 2176 1 5 Peachland Dental 5
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Peachland Dental
Debra Gehringer
Always get great service at PD. Thank you! See you in Dec.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Peachland Dental
Jermariya Simons
Excellent service, staff very friendly and office is very clean.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Peachland Dental
Mattie Brown
Always friendly always fast service Knows My Name it's like family
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Peachland Dental
Megan Emil
My hygienist was very kind and answered all my questions and concerns I request that I could always see her as my hygienist if possible!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Peachland Dental
Bobbi Germain
Love Rachel!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Peachland Dental
Cynthia Richards
On time - friendly -COVID precautions
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Peachland Dental
Marlene Oehlrich
Following all protocols for Covid
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Peachland Dental
Steven Mironis
Great place
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Peachland Dental
Anna Brookbank
Great care , social distancing, squeaky clean, professional staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Peachland Dental
Donna Sharp
Staff pleasant, courteous and professional. Facility was clean and not crowded.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Peachland Dental
Donna Ruby
Friendly , professional quality service.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Peachland Dental
Larry Burden
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Peachland Dental
Patricia Kershaw
Always efficient .staff is great
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2020
Peachland Dental
Blaine Mace
Very professional and gentle.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2020
Peachland Dental
Karen Meehan
From the first person who greets you to the tech and checkout I am always treated with respect and professionalism. I don’t even hate going!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/30/2020
Peachland Dental
Manny Santapau
Dr. Pepper!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2020
Peachland Dental
Gloria Pearse
Answered my questions effectively Pleasant personality Explained procedures before doing them
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2020
Peachland Dental
Kimberly Ferguson
The staff was so friendly and welcoming. My hygienist was the sweetest and very professional. The facility as a whole was taking cautious measures to keep themselves and clients protected. Great overall experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2020
Peachland Dental
Kathleen Lakey
Everyone always professional, courteous and helpful.
5 5 Google, 07/28/2020
Peachland Dental
Kimberly Ferguson
The staff was so friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Rachael, was the sweetest and very professional. The facility, as a whole, was taking cautious measures to keep themselves and clients protected. Great overall experience.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: