Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2160
Reviews: 2160 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Karin Brady
Very nice staff, clean and safe environment
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Tim Schult
Very efficient friendly and worth the price
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Bruno Zanlungo
Good safety procedures. Rachael did a great job explaining what she was doing and was very attentive about how I was doing during the procedure
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Susan Combs
Dr. Lawson and staff are great. Love my hygienist, Rachael!!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Peachland Dental
Lynda Kern
Quick, efficient & friendly! Love you all!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/09/2021
Peachland Dental
William Franzen
great staff, good teeth cleaning and check up. On time for the appointment and as easy as usual. Have recommended to several people.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/09/2021
Peachland Dental
Veronica Barone
Friendly helpful staff
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/09/2021
Peachland Dental
Ronette Rogus
Efficient, friendly.... painless!! Lol
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Peachland Dental
Mary West
Rachael is amazing! She is so intentional - always asks about my kids and even noticed that I cut my hair. I feel like I’m coming to see a friend, not just to get my teeth cleaned. Suzanne was able to snag me a cancellation appointment and I so appreciated that.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Peachland Dental
Todd Vana
I was able to get in on time and done quickly and treated as a person not a number
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Peachland Dental
Robert Cox
Everybody's nice and careful no problems at all
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Peachland Dental
Caryl Shaul
Excellent care, friendly staff
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Peachland Dental
Deborah Miseno
very efficient
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Sharon Rask
Were able to take care of my dental problems in a very timely manner. Highly recommend this Dental Practice.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Peachland Dental
David Cain
The staff was helpful and friendly. Sarah, my Hygienist, was very friendly and efficient. She was concerned about my health and my overall oral health.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Jean Cain
Staff kind ,helpful professional!Dr.Larson great!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Joseph Blais
Sarah was helpful and explained the cleaning procedures well to me. She performed a good cleaning.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Arthur Lozen
Quick, painless cleaning and a quick fix for another matter
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Cheryl Ruester
Always does an excellent job.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Peachland Dental
Gary Shimp
Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Lawson is a great dentist and answers all my questions in a friendly and professional manner. Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth. Best hygienist I’ve ever had.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: