Peachland Dental $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10244/peachlandpng.png +19413800598
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 39
Reviews: 39 1 5 Peachland Dental 4.9
5 5 Google, 03/16/2019
Peachland Dental
Janice Cousino
5 5 Google, 02/21/2019
Peachland Dental
Jessica Crouse
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Lawson’s for many years. He and the staff have always been nice and very accommodating, making our office visits very pleasant. Very modern and impeccably clean atmosphere. Highly recommend!
4 4 RepuGen, 02/21/2019
Peachland Dental
Suzanne Conrad
It's my first visit but everything was on time and went smoothly.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Michael Podor
Great job by Lauri
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Mary Ann Volkmann
Nice, friendly people. Gentle and efficient work.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Rachel Poulin
Professional, experienced, friendly service from front desk, hygienists, assistants, Dr. Lawson.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Lucy Skidmore
Very very nice. Everyone is so great from receptionist to the Dentist. I worked in a dental office for 31 years. This office is outstanding. Love you guys.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Leslie Reid
V. Caring practice
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Diane Munyon
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was very satisfied with the work the dentist did.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Jean Cain
Dentist seemed very effecient,caring.Dental techs professional as well. Price procedure costly
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Maurice Costello
You're a wonderful Dental group that I recommend to everyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2019
Peachland Dental
Henrietta Crum
I have been with Peachland dental since Dr. Lawson opened the practice. You will find the facility to be very clean, modern and up to date. All the staff from Dr. Lawson, Dr. Pepper and all the hygienist, nurses and office are very friendly and go out of their way to give friendly and quick but quality service.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2019
Peachland Dental
Kathleen Berst
everyone is very nice ,and the staff is very thorough. Also couldn't be more convienent since its right outside Kings gate where I live so I can easily walk.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2019
Peachland Dental
Rodney Kirkland
60 years of dental apprehension soothed by the Peachland group.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2019
Peachland Dental
Dorothy Lilley
Michelle and Dr. Pepper are the best!
5 5 Vitals, 02/19/2019
Peachland Dental
Self-verified patient of Dr. Joseph B Lawson
My initial visit to meet Dr. Lawson, and the staff was a very easy, enjoyable time. He, and the staff/office is 180 degrees opposite from the my previous, corporate Dentist....!! Dr. Lawson came highly rated from another of his Patients, but I believe that is an incorrect statement. It should said" Dr. Lawson came very highly rated"...
5 5 Google, 02/19/2019
Peachland Dental
Krista Vaicaitis
Great office! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I never waited more than 3 mins upon arrival. They understood my concerns and made me feel comfortable. The only policy I didnt like was that I couldnt have my exam and cleaning on the same visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Robert Ackerman Jr.
My initial visit to this Dentist Office was a pleasant experience. It is 180 degrees opposite from my previous, corporate Dentist office!! I was recommended here by another of your Patients, and I am very glad that she did...!!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Krista Vaicaitis
Clean, efficient and friendly!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/18/2019
Peachland Dental
Mark Devore
Awesone work abd awesome staff

Leave a review for Peachland Dental


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.