Pacific Shores Medical Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10241/pacshorespng.png +15625900345
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 5169
Reviews: 5169 1 5 Pacific Shores Medical Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Charlene Foster
Very informative and caring. Took her time with me.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Lowell Parsons
Scott is always on top of my health issues and explains things in an understanding way.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Lyndam King
Easy to talk to. Very good at explaining things.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Danne Purcilly
Your nurses and staff are very kind, knowledgable and excellent at what they do!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Juliem Bringas
Dr. Farjami is one of a kind doctor. He explained everything so clear & very well what is going on mysituation. Very compassionate & a very kind down to earth doctor. Thank you so blessed to be my Doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Linda Joesting
Excellent care and follow up!
5 5 Google, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
marta mueller
I am very glad that it was Dr. Danny Nguyen who treated me from the beginning
5 5 Google, 01/26/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Annie Bananie
Staff is friendly and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and at ease during a time that can be very difficult.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Scott Mather
She is amazing, always helpful and informative!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Richard Scurr
Always very through and always very nice to talk with
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Michaeld Jeffers
Paula is well-versed in the condition that is impacting my health. She takes exceptional interest in maintaining my INR levels. She remembers my case, but doesn’t rely on only her memory to address any concerns, and always checks my chart for updates before making any treatment recommendations.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Rita Horton
Always very professional but very nice.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Joyce Francis
Considering it was not an office visit, he answered my concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Cynthia Connelly
He was caring and anticipated my fear, relieving it immediately
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Patriciaaa Michalowski
Dr. Farjami is very thorough and covers everything pertaining to your diagnosis and more. Explains everything so that you understand what is going on with your illness and blood work in a way that you can understand it. Very pleasant doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Mary Granelli
I have been so impressed with my treatment with Dr Farjami. At my initial appointment, it was obvious he had reviewed all my medical records and had familiarized himself with my medical history. His attention to my treatment has continued. He is a warm, caring and extremely knowledgeable physician.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Mariaelisa Garciaherrera
He knows how to listen. He has a positive outlook.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Robert Culhane
Professional and efficient
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Jacqueline Barber
They are so professional and they are a really nice group of people I’ve kind of gotten to know I’m over the last five years. They help you with whatever you need
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Paul Crisp
Always friendly and thorough. Not hard to get in touch with or get in for an appt.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: