Pacific Shores Medical Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10241/pacshorespng.png +15625900345
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1285
Reviews: 1285 1 5 Pacific Shores Medical Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Rosalie Townsend
Easy to talk to, very thorough, so pleasant. Can't wait to see her again.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Donnal Loken
Paula was very informative, gave me information that was easy to understand, listened to my concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Linda Anderson
Dr. Nishan is a great listener and advisor. He has a very busy office with many patients and staff coming and going, but when he's with me, he slows down and sincerely expresses caring and interest.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Elizabeth Lugioyo
Thoughtful and friendly staff and wonderful nurses.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Joanne Fox
I already answered this but I will again. I was very pleased with my appt.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Diannh Kim
Near-painless pokes from experienced nurses. Facility is very clean and staff are incredibly kind. Nice to get out of the house for my infusion - how many people say that?
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Donaldj Riscol
great dr.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Stephen Joyce
Caring and very knowledgeable
5 5 Facebook, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Rosalie Townsend
Pacific Shores - When I walk into the office all the staff is busy, no socializing and NO CELL PHONES. Paula and Dr. Nishan kept me well through Chemo, I wasn't ill for a second. Fusion staff also wonderful.
5 5 Facebook, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Rosalie Townsend
Pacific Shores - When I walk into the office all the staff is busy, no socializing and NO CELL PHONES. Paula and Dr. Nishan kept me well through Chemo, I wasn't ill for a second. Fusion staff also wonderful.
5 5 Facebook, 08/05/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Rosalie Townsend
Pacific Shores - When I walk into the office all the staff is busy, no socializing and NO CELL PHONES. Paula and Dr. Nishan kept me well through Chemo, I wasn't ill for a second. Fusion staff also wonderful.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Joanne Fox
She is smart, kind and personable. I would like her as a friend. She is also very compassionate.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Robert Henthorn
She is awesome. Very caring and knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Amyr Tyler
Paula has always been very respectful and explains test results very clear. She is always smiling and kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Barry Gauthier
Saves the time, energy, and gas. I knew who that it was, and the visit was private. But you need waiting music for is to listen to while we wait.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Marsha Teaford
I just love everyone in this office. I have had fillings, braces, cleanings, and implants done at this office and every experience has been excellent..... no problems. They all work together synergistically to take care of me and my teeth. They never try to upsale me or push dental products.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Larry Bauer
He’s a friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Richard Jones
Always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Robertj Mattas
Competent, friendly staff!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Peggye Gray
I am treated wonderfully by staff and the nurses are the best ever.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: