Pacific Shores Medical Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10241/pacshorespng.png +15625900345
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 7068
Reviews: 7068 1 5 Pacific Shores Medical Group 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Michael Devlin
good communication skills
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Dolores Defazio
He gives you his time, answers all questions and even gives you information that applies to your problems that you did not have information about. He is excellent.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Annef Menz
My experience was done quickly and painless by a person who was very gentle.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Chunl Chen
Dr.Chen is always patient going over diagnosis and answer questions
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Evansuidam Lorica
I will definitely recommend this place for the reason the staff are so nice and accommodating. The place is clean and follow the CDC guidelines for disinfecting the area after each pt. Parking not too bad.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Azucena Coronel
Paula is thorough. She listens attentively and provides very clear feedback. No question is too insignificant to be reviewed with her. She is friendly and open, yet always professional. I feel valued and that my need for information is met.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Terry Coville
Excellent rapport with all staff. Great service and now I am cancer free.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Janet Sung
Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable and patiently explains my test results and answers my questions. The office was clean and his staffs are very professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Lora Speach
Dr. Chen is very patient and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Sinj Tsui
No waiting, professional n friendly service
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Ashton Mulkey
The entire process was efficient, effective, and the staff was very courteous.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Lindaj Fraker
Perfect as before.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Wanda Baral
Always very patient focused and a good listener. Makes every effort to solve problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Renate Jones
Dr. Nishan T. is so compassionate, he really cares. But most importantly, he listens.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Pamelam Brett
He makes you feel comfortable and not afraid.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Jose Atanacio
She Eunice was very helpful and informative with what was going on. She took her time to get to know me and situation. She was very pleasant and wonderful helping me and easy to talk to. She helped me feel at ease with my medical concerns and answered all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Gloria Franklin
Friendly, knowledgeable,
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Patricia Couevas
Efficient, friendly, experienced staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
George Upegui
Professional, friendly and thorough! Dr. Nguyen and his staff are amazing.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Spencer Piquet
Dr. Farjami really took time to talk to me. He told me pros and cons and gave weight to my opinion about balancing risk with quality of life. He was very professional and he made feel like he was sure about what he was telling me. Overall great experience with the visit, except for a mountain of forms to fill out. They should be digital and emailed to patients before the visit.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: