Pacific Shores Medical Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10241/pacshorespng.png +15625900345
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 3334
Reviews: 3334 1 5 Pacific Shores Medical Group 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Michaeld Sloan
Great care!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Paul Mcdaniel
He listens to my inquiries and follows up on them. He focuses on my individual situation and knows my history with this disease. He is always upbeat yet concerned in his manner. A very likable individual, a fine human being. I feel lucky to receive such competent care.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Michael Pierce
I generally try to take up as little of the time of *all* of the folks at Pacific Shores, but for this visit I wanted more information. Scott took all of the time necessary to help me. He is friendly, good natured, knowledgeable, and helpful. I like Scott a lot.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Rona Fiorucci
He did a very good job of explaining my diagnosis and treatment. All the questions I had beforehand were all answered.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Thomasd Marksjr
Same as last time.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Janice Falk
I feel well taken care of!!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Francesl Russell
Excellent service
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Jessie Sparks
Dr. Farjami is very easy to talk with; He makes me feel very comfortable as he explains my health condition .
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Twiningf Campbell
You're always on time and take great care of me.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Gerald Lezama
Took his time in discussing my case - was not rushed. Very professional. Seemed to be interested in my welfare.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Lowell Parsons
Very reasonable and attentive doctor. Very good personal care.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Tom Stavros
She is excellent. She takes the time to talk to you and explains everything very well and she is very thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Jeff Harris
Explains well
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Cindy Bryant
Dr Farjami and staff are compassionate and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Cynthia Nader
Dr Paula was unbelievable kind, patient, funny, respectful, and knowledgeable. It’s hard in the medical field with Covid and the craziness and stress it has added to patient and especially the Dr and their team who support both the dr & patients! Compassion & Organized!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
George Engelke
Comprehensive explanations. Patient. Generous with time.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Patricia Mccready
Good communicator. Kind and caring attitude.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Georged Maletskos
Very helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Barbara Moore
He is a very good Dr
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Maurice Bonfadini
Dr Fajarmi is very efficient and very caring always follows through watches every part of your health not just what he is treating but every part of your wellbeing! Thank you Dr Fajarmi for all you do for my Uncle!!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: