Pacific Shores Medical Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10241/pacshorespng.png +15625900345
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 9414
Reviews: 9414 1 5 Pacific Shores Medical Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Carolyn Cooper
Pleasant personality, spends time with you and answers your questions. Makes you feel important and does not hurry the appointment time.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Lowell Parsons
Great PA.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Louise Fulkerson
Always polite and caring office. The are very efficient and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Farzang Parvizi
Very good.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Brandier Walton
They are awesome
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Elizabeth Lucas
The best treatment always!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Sabrina Goering
Very detailed, thorough and had a calming demeanor.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Gregory Brown
Chona is the greatest!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Edward Martinez
He knows how to explain my test results and my needed treatment in a manner I understand.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Williama Wren
Dr. Tchekmedyian is knowledgable, caring, friendly and works well with other doctors to find the best solutions for your problems
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Christopher Spence
Paula is always very friendly and professional. Love seeing her
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Maryr Denney
Very helpful and answered all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Serena Dank
He takes the time to make you feel at ease that is so important if you have been diagnosed with cancer. You feel confident that he truly wants to help you.!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Diana Brown-Dodson
He is a caring and knowledgeable doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Petra Marquez
Dr. Farjami is a caring doctor, very knowledgeable and very interested in his patients well-being.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
James Fallon
Very thorough and explains everything.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Helmut Ochner
Dr. Kim answered all my questions and took notes on my referral to USC / Norris Cancer Center.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Linda Zilly
On time, kind and considerate.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Helent Shull
Nice people, clean and on time!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Pacific Shores Medical Group
Rita Spira
Doctors and staff are wonderful to work with.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: