Newport Family Medicine $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10122/FamilyDoctorsNewportBeachCANewportFamilyMedicine.png +19496441025
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2383
Reviews: 2383 1 5 Newport Family Medicine 4.9
5 5 Google, 04/17/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Carol Lovely
5 5 Google, 04/15/2019
Newport Family Medicine
John Perkins
5 5 Google, 04/10/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Amanda Merrifield
5 5 Google, 04/08/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Angie Garcia
5 5 Google, 04/03/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Peter Baca
Newport Family Medicine has been our go to family doctors for many years. Dr. Liou has been our primary physician, and he is an exceptional general practitioner. They have a team of medical practitioners that can help with most issues. They are part of Greater Newport Physicians in case there is a major or specialized medical issue.
5 5 Google, 03/28/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Timothy Sweet
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/23/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Anonymous
Finally found a Doctor that never checks her watch ! takes the time to listen to what you have to say, answers all your questions and gives full explanations of test results or prescriptions ordered. I believe it is a blessing to have her as my primary Doctor, she is an excellent Doctor.
5 5 Google, 03/21/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Ray & Fatima Foose
5 5 RateMDs, 03/20/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Anonymous
Dr. Meisami is always thorough and meticulous in each visit. In a busy day still welcomes you with a warm smile. And what I love the most is the breadth of knowledge and her commitment to share it with patients.
5 5 RateMDs, 03/20/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Anonymous
Dr. Liao offers a refreshing combination of personal & professional practice to medicine.
5 5 RateMDs, 03/20/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Anonymous
Dr. Liao is very thorough and a great physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor.
5 5 Google, 03/19/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Paul Lucas
5 5 RateMDs, 03/19/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Anonymous
Very attentive to time, process, and procedure. Also, very professional, knowledgeable and personal with great personality.
5 5 Google, 03/19/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Stacy Kline
Dr. Meisami is one of the kindest, most engaged, competent, and caring physicians I have ever met. She is our entire family's physician and she saved my uncle's life by detecting an unknown brain tumor before it was too late! :)
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Peggy Tackman
Dr. Meisami always listens to my symptoms and prescribes the best medicine to alleviate my illness. Her professionalism is unsurpassed . I have recommended her many times over the years.
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Mark Coffman
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Newport Family Medicine
JUDY TRAN
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Newport Family Medicine
erin gebo
Dr Boos is a compassionate and exceptional dr. She is thorough and knowledgeable. I believe she offers excellent care and very valuable referrals for specialists.
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Connie Pittenger
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
Newport Family Medicine
Robert Harris
Excellent doctor. Highly recommended. Dr. Boos has been my PCP since about 1986. She is an excellent doctor: she listens and is proactive in treatments. She is also the PCP for my wife and step daughter, on my recommendation.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"