Newport Family Medicine $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10122/FamilyDoctorsNewportBeachCANewportFamilyMedicine.png +19496441025
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 5337
Reviews: 5337 1 5 Newport Family Medicine 4.9
5 5 Facebook, 03/28/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Debbie Simons
DR Boos has been my Doctor for over 15 years. I find her the best out there. I am Blessed to have her as my Doctor!! Thanks Boos! πŸ™‚
5 5 RateMDs, 03/28/2020
Newport Family Medicine
RateMDs Reviewer
Dr. Armstrong is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and thorough providing clear explanations. Speaking with him you find he truly listens to you questions and needs. I find Dr. Armstrong to be a fine doctor. He puts you at ease with his pleasant personality, which makes communication excellent. Cynthia
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Kathleen Dandrea
Friendly and Fast
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Melissa Roberts
I appreciated how quickly the office was able to set up a virtual appointment.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Gwen Behrstock
Personable knowledgeable answered all my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Laura Carrow
Dr Boos always has time for questions and never rushes the appointment along. She has a way of putting you at ease and I would and have recommended her to family and friends.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Wendy Higgins
She is pleasant, knowledgeable and informative. She listens to you and is sincere in her reply and answers. I would like to commend Newport Family and it’s staff during the Covid-19 Pandenic. They provided their patients with at home appointments through telemedicine. This is HUGE! I am so thankfully for this team!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Donald Anderson
I sincerely believe this is the future of Doctor, Patient care.. We are very grateful to have Dr. Armstrong as our Doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Lisa Lingle
My teleconference went great. She really listened to my needs while I’m quarantined at home. I’m a high risk with asthma and hypertension so I need to shelter in place but need labs done and a port flushed and she is setting up home health. So thankful.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Helen Paxevanos
Fast and easy on-line session. It was my first, and all went smoothly. As usual, Dr. Meisami was pleasant and reassuring, and quick to find a solution. My family and I have the utmost confidence in her.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Steven Sanders
Went very smoothly
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Melinda Serra
Dr. Boos is always professional, listens to you and patiently explains your questions. Very efficient! I feel fortunate to have her and NFM as my doctors office.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Newport Family Medicine
David Simpson
Great information.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Robert Scott
She was very thorough with my exam and complete:-)
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Daniel Frankel
Expertise and truly caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Hisayo Austin
Dr.Armstrong is excellent always I like him very much! Dr.Hisayo Grace Austin
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Ryan Simmons
Wonderful experience. First time appointment with her and will definitely come back.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Jennifer Cheng
Easy, safe, personal
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Emily Kaplan
She's very caring and explains things very well.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/25/2020
Newport Family Medicine
Murray Craig
it was very personable and easy
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"