Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 64
Reviews: 64 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Joan Reinke
Dr. Hibbs has been an excellent neurologist. She is knowledgeable, cares about my concerns, and works hard to find the best treatments for my MS issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Michael Hofkens
She will be missed
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Karla Schmidt
Listens.. Acts on your health needs. Some providers are 6 weeks out, because a shortage.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Ann Snieg
Shes great, always, honest and informative, caring and supportive, fun yet sympathetic.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Mary Donovan
Always a pleasure to talk with my issues and concerns
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Lisa Kwakkel
She is easy to talk to and helpful in dealing with my concerns. I've never had to wait long to see her at my appointments.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Robert Winter
Very nice and good communication.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kilbourn Kilbourn
Very fine . Casual but has a way of getting her questions answered in a professional manner. Would recommend .
5 5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jandahl Jandahl
Dr Hibbs is a compassionate patient and very knowledgeable advocate for my MS. I feel comfortable asking her anything and always respect Her answers or her ability to research them.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kosakowski Kosakowski
Everyone is very friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 11/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Smith Smith
Very nice.. Answered all questions
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Shantel Thomas
Dr. Hibbs gives excellent care. She seemed genuinely concerned about my health, took the time to answer my questions, and did it all with a smile. She's great!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/30/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kathy Wells
Dr Hibbs listens to her patients concerns and symptoms. She is very open to my alternative methods of healing through natural wellness and essential oils. Dr. Hibbs takes the time to be sure she has answered your questions, explains results from testing, MRI's and any labs performed. She is an amazing Nurologist and I will truly miss her when she retires.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2019
Neuroscience Group
Roger Niemisto
She listens to what you say and explains everything to you in words you can understand A wonderful Neurologist
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2019
Neuroscience Group
Sandra Oravec
Dr Hibbs always takes the time to listen to me. She knows my desires and fears regarding my healthcare, and doesn't just treat me like a number. She is invested in my health. I trust her
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2019
Neuroscience Group
Richard Watson
Dr. Hibbs took her time to explain the MRI to us, and, generally, answer any questions we had.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2019
Neuroscience Group
Brenda Cooney
Dr. Hibbs looks at you, listens, works with you....makes you feel like you are in good hands. Her nurses are friendly and helpful...the reception staff as well!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/27/2019
Neuroscience Group
Ellen Vanlannen
I have the utmost respect for Dr. Hibbs. I have been seeing her for 20 yrs. for my MS. She is very attentive and always gave me good advice and therapy suggestions on how to deal with my issues. I will miss her so much as she moves on.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Doris Jansen
I have liked Dr Hibbs from the first time I met her She had dianozed an issue I was having which anothe dr. Wasn't able to do. I also see her for my seizure issues I have I am very glad to have her and. was very disappointed to be told she is leaving Glad I had the privilege to have her for my doctor as long as I had The best of luck to her where ever she goes
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
William Geiger
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"