Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 71
Reviews: 71 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 12/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Clinch Family
Dr. B is wonderful! About 2 weeks ago he performed a rod and fusion surgery on our 11-year-old daughter. We had been doctoring with him for the past year for her scoliosis. He has always been friendly, knowledgeable, honest, direct, and caring. We are so thankful for him!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jeffrey Krug
I haven't been operated on yet,heard very good comments about him.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Donna Hurst
Sometimes he comes off as being a little stern,but he allways has the best interests of his patients at heart and mind.I have a long road of spinal issues ahead if me and will choose him every time.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Judy Nelson
Knowledgeable and explains in terms that are easily understood.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Brenda Radloff
Very thorough and easy to understand
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2019
Neuroscience Group
Rebecca Smith
I went in for surgery consultation and he answered all my questions. He even called me personally after the appointment to talk about the surgery location. I have ever spoken to any surgeons outside of the doctor's office or hospital.
5 5 Google, 11/15/2019
Neuroscience Group
Thomas Jankowski
Straight forward communication. Skilled surgeon.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Wiesner Wiesner
Very helpful and friendly and great service
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jankowski Jankowski
Straight forward communication. Skilled surgeon.
5 5 Google, 11/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Dave Schanen
Its a surprise to hear a bad review about Dr B. He was awesome with me and my brain surgery. Before and after. I would recommend him and his team to anyone that needs this type of repair!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Falish Falish
Kind ,understanding, truthfully helpful to all questions asked . Answered and explained with much patience all to make all feel informed and calm on results and diagnosis!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kuehl Kuehl
Patient and sincere.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Spallas Spallas
He is a good doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Skarpho Skarpho
Dr. B was very informative. He gave me some ideas for exercise and how to feel better. Very helpful.
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/08/2019
Neuroscience Group
Healthgrades User
Excellent . . Dr B and his whole staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2019
Neuroscience Group
Judith Kazda
We thought he was very nice and explained my situation very well to us.
4 4 Google, 09/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jaci Ronn
I met with Dr. Bhattacharjee to discuss the surgery to stabilize my back or do simple surgery regarding the arthritis in spinal cord. He gave me important information to help me decide if I should have (rods and pin) surgery or not. His tone seemed to say "I dont care what you do". He anticipated what I was going to say and was often wrong. In the long run my questions did get answered.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Donald Derozier
Personable and professional presentation of results and recommendatons.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Donna Hurst
Dr B is the best!I absolutely love how compassionate and caring he is and he exsplains everything to me in terms that I can understand. Tonya is the best allso,She allways gets back to me anytime that I call with any questions.I really feel like they have my (back) lol
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Betty Baehman
I thought he was very honest and professional. I hope in the future I will be able to work with him again.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"