Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 106
Reviews: 106 1 5 Neuroscience Group 5
5 5 RepuGen, 12/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Duane Muskevitsch
Sounds very intelligent answers every question you ask and is very patient with you
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Susan Reed
I had awesome care
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Thomas Osten
knowledgeable, and personable. concerned about my best interests
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Amy Liesse
I have been seeing Dr Johnson for at least 7-8 years. I value his input. He has also helped a few friends of mine. I highly recommend him.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Carol Servin
Conservative surgeon trying other things than surgery first. Very welcoming and warm patient personality. Seems very intelligent and knowledge of why and where pain originates.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2019
Neuroscience Group
Helen Harris
Great Dr. and staff
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Gehring Gehring
Doctor Johnson is a very knowledgeable physician that has good communication skills with patient.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Nelson Nelson
I believe dr Johnson cares about me and my health. He made many attempts through physical therapy, injections, and minor surgery, before finally performing a lumbar disc fusion. It has only been a month since the fusion but I already am able to walk two miles without significant pain. Prior to the surgery I had difficulty walking short distances or standing for more than ten minuites
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2019
Neuroscience Group
Wundrock Wundrock
Made me always comfortable. Very informative to all of my questions. Highly recommend!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Scepan Scepan
Great doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Hoernke Hoernke
Great doctor and explains things for a person to really understand. His staff are really awesome also!
5 5 Google, 10/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
James Chesnutt
Very knowledgeable and put me at ease about the procedure.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2019
Neuroscience Group
Chesnutt Chesnutt
Very knowledgeable and put me at ease about the procedure.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Machlica Machlica
Very thorough- took the time to answer all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Corrao Corrao
Dr. Johnson made me feel confident that I had chosen the right provider! He was very knowledgeable
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Sing Sing
His professionalism, attention to detail and sense of humor has impressed me through two different surgeries. I trust him.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
April Murphy
Dr. Johnson is the most compassionate and caring neurosurgeon out there. I 100% trust and his opinion and his thought process. He has done 4 surgeries on me and my trust in him has never wavered. He genuinely has my health and well-being at the Forefront.
5 5 Google, 10/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
A Murphy
Dr. Johnson is the most compassionate and caring neurosurgeon out there. I 100% trust and his opinion and his thought process. He has done 4 surgeries on me and my trust in him has never wavered. He genuinely has my health and well-being at the Forefront.
5 5 Google, 09/27/2019
Neuroscience Group
Nancy Hruska
He always listens to my concerns and addresses them so I can understand. He is a fantastic doctor who knows what he's doing. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2019
Neuroscience Group
Nancy Hruska
He has always listened to my concerns. He is a fantastic doctor! He also explains things so I can understand. I would definitely recommend him to everyone.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"