Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 88
Reviews: 88 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Gregory Kamke
Very good doctor and great staff
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Deborah Smith
He answers all of my questions.. Makes suggestions and takesexvellant care of his patients. Thanks yoy Dr. Yazbak..
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Pamela Verhagen
Very friendly, informative and efficient
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Mary School
He is so personable & actually fun! He's very approachable & doesn't have a God attitude like some physicians we've encountered.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Renee Holdren
Amazing! Took time to listen and explain. He looked at my whole body and not just my MRI results.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Carol Laux
Dr. Yazbak by listens to your concerns, he understand you are in pain and you know he is trying to help you. He has a plan and that makes you feel good because you know there is something in the future to look forward to.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Lawrence Zutz
Dr. YAZBAK DID A BACK FUSION ON ME AND DID A GREAT JOB. HE'S VERY THURROW WHEN HE EXPLAINS WHAT'S GOING ON AND DOESN'T PUSH TO HAVE A SURGERY.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Mary Bovee
Excellent
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jenna Ward
Fantastic doc! Extremely knowledgeable, caring and funny! He LISTENS, which is a rarity these days.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Susan Coenen
He was very calming and easy to talk to.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2019
Neuroscience Group
Rachel Greely
Dr. Yaz ak is a very personable and friendly doctor. He easy to discuss issues with and takes the time to walk thru the scenarios. He is not a rush to doctor. He wants to explore all options to make sure everything is done before recommending surgery.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Davis Davis
Dr. Yazbak was very upfront and honest with us and made us feel comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jensen Jensen
His bedside manner is on point! He is caring, thorough, and a rockstar. There's no time for b.s. with him. He knows what he is doing.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kepler Kepler
Excellent doctor. Explains everything, open and makes you feel comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2019
Neuroscience Group
Hagen Hagen
Because Dr. Yazbak gave me hope for relief that I did not get somewhere else; and could not have been treated better by ALL the staff
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Oakley Oakley
Dr. Yazbak is so helpful with a complication situation. I appreciate his candor and wisdom.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Neuroscience Group
Parker Parker
He did a wonderful job on my back. The pain I gone.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Neuroscience Group
Rousseau Rousseau
Very knowledgeable straight to the point I made a mess which is what I need and then numb
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Swoboda Swoboda
Because he met with me after office hrs, took as much time as we needed to answer all of our questions and address all of our concerns at that time
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Banker Banker
Very knowledgeable, gives a straight forward opinion and options and a very personable guy. Highly recommend Dr. Yazbak
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"