Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 86
Reviews: 86 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/25/2019
Neuroscience Group
Sherri Dewilde
Dr Parnell helps to make uncomfortable topics much more comfortable to discuss.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jonathan Iwanski
Dr. Parnell is always friendly and remembers personal things about me. She also has nice things to say about her own staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Robert Loehrke
Dr. Parnell listens well and shares what we need to know in a clear way.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Zeinert Zeinert
She has some guys to try the in ordinary. Very intelligent with a sense of humor few understand.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/14/2019
Neuroscience Group
Beard Beard
She is a very caring, compassionate doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Langkau Langkau
She awesome to work with.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Schneider Schneider
-Excellent rapport with patient ! -Great followup on new and previous patient issues. -Very knowledgeable about new medical practices and treatments, as well as new studies related to progress in her field of expertise ! -Very pleasant, caring, professional, genuine, and trustworthy for the safety of the patient in mind.
5 5 Google, 11/02/2019
Neuroscience Group
Mindy Robertson
Doctor took time to listen to my concern, help me identify what was happening and changing with my migraines and reassure me about the diagnosis. I was surprised that she also thought to ask me about my children and unexpectedly helped me identify a similar issue with my children and had advice on helping them get evaluated and treated. I expected an appointment that was going to end in loads of needless expensive diagnostic exams, but I actually received the precise care and advice I was seeking. Great experience. Hope I never need to go back but I will feel great about my care if I do
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Boelter Boelter
she had knowledge of what I'm experiencing gave me some good advice on how to cope with my situation and she is personable
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Koehler Koehler
Super down to earth doctor. I'm looking forward to working with her.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jomethorpe Jomethorpe
She truly listens and exhibits empathy and compassion in her approach.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Null Null
She is knowledgeable, intelligent, thorough and kind. She is everything I look for in a doctor and her staff are wonderful too.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Schierl Schierl
She's very good at what she does and listens to what you have to say I hope she comes back she's very nice
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Pieper Pieper
She actually listened to me and how I felt about my treatment. We worked together to find a course of treatment that works for me.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Hughes Hughes
Very little wait time. Friendly staff n Doctors
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Vandenheuvel Vandenheuvel
The best! Great credentials. Incredibly wise. Very kind, as well.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/03/2019
Neuroscience Group
Travis Giordana
She is very caring and informative
5 5 RepuGen, 10/03/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kerry Kahl
I like Dr. Parnell. She explains information with great detail. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes. I plan on staying her patient.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2019
Neuroscience Group
Lori Walker
Dr Parnell is a great neurologist, she really listens and offers treatment options along with all the pros and cons. I always feel she has a good grasp on my whole medical history and will work with me to manage the Neuro parts. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a neurologist.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Dennis Moericke
Friendly, easy to understand, expectations in every day language not in all the medical jargon that I can not understand. Will offer and explain several treatment options. Her support staff also seems to think highly of her which means a lot to me.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"