Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 89
Reviews: 89 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/25/2020
Neuroscience Group
Theodore Larsen
Dr Albino explains himself well and doesn't waste any time during exams or procedures.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Timothy Cloutier
He listens very well to my problems and tries to come up with solutions to manage the pain
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Jean Debruin
Takes his time to explain different options And answers my questions.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Larry Hochkammer
Awesome staff and doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Stacy Vandenberg
Very personal and patient
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Luan Martini
He is a very patient person and will re explain things patiently until you are comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Paul Werch
Very smart and takes his time listening to me
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
David Williams
Caring, logical explanations, and knows his stuff!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Mommaerts Mommaerts
Very Personable and friendly. He has also done for me so far what 2 others could not accomplish. My treatment will continue but I put all my faith in DR. Albino.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Froehlich Froehlich
Willing to work with you. And giving all the options
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Riley Riley
He was very thorough, his explanation of my issues was easy to follow. He has pleasant personality and seemed to be sincere in the visit
5 5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Mueller Mueller
Dr was very thorough and explained things to us very well. Did not feel rushed or unimportant. Thank you!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Dewar Dewar
Dr Albino is always up front and gives all options available..
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Duesing Duesing
Dr. Albino is great. Takes time to explain everything.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Peterson Peterson
Everyone was very curtious, pleasant atmosphere, and I felt Juan A Albino, MD, had what I call a very good Dr patient relationship in explaining my situation.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Daniels Daniels
He was very thorough in his explanations, answered my questions and understood my concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Burby Burby
Dr. Albino is fantastic! He tries his best to relieve his patient's pain, but when he can not, he is honest with them. He gives the pros and cons of each possible procedure and counsels the patient to help them make the right decision for their particular case.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Grams Grams
Dr. Albino is friendly and the injection was basically pain free.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/03/2019
Neuroscience Group
Deborah Trochinski
Dr Albino was very personable, down to earth and honest!! He spent almost a full hour with me in the room, this is how every doctor should be!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2019
Neuroscience Group
Michael Crist
Good doctor, really cares about people and how things are progressing with his treatments.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"