Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 123
Reviews: 123 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2020
Neuroscience Group
Jonathan Weber
Honest, willing to listen, answered my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Walter Sharpe
Very professional and knowledgeable. Explains all your options. A Doctor I can trust.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Lisa Vandenbroek
Explained eveything very thoroughly.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Sarah Paterson
Very attentive answers questions and offers solutions for pain management
5 5 RepuGen, 12/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bruce Dumontier
Honest and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Eric Stelter
Dr. Hall did a very good job explaining the problem with my back in terms I could understand. He also described next steps in a clear and concise manner.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Nicholas Huss
Excellent doctor and very easy to talk to person. Really worked with me and my past injuries instead of just prescribing me medication to get me on my way.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Barbara Meyer
He is very good and let's you know what is going on with your body. B.Meyer
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Sally Kohler
He is very caring and understanding and eager to help ease your discomfort .
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Maryann Zunker
Very thoughtful and caring. Explained options, plus/minus of treatment options. VERY knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Halbach Halbach
He explained everything so we knew what is going on
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2019
Neuroscience Group
Johnsonmorgan Johnsonmorgan
He was kind and talkative. He was confident and quick.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Ische Ische
Complete, business like, informative. I was satisfied
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bos Bos
Dr. Hall asked questions of my tasks of daily living, and my tasks at work. And offers new Options for pain management ,excellent doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Warnecke Warnecke
He's very knowledgeable and does an excellent job with the injections.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Vigue Vigue
My procedure is going well as planned.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bubolz Bubolz
Dr. Hall was very thorough while explaining everything in terms that I could understand
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/03/2019
Neuroscience Group
Sandra Ellenbecker
Dr Hall was great and explained the procedure and they would contact me when they got the okay from my insurance company and they did leave me a voice message to call in amd schuelde the procedure but when I call back all I get is voicemail for 3 days now. This is ridulicious.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2019
Neuroscience Group
Francis Drake
His concern for the effectiveness of what he does is reasuring. I like his no nonsense approach.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2019
Neuroscience Group
Faye Binsfeld
He was a good listener and took time to explain things.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"