Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 167
Reviews: 167 1 5 Neuroscience Group 5
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2020
Neuroscience Group
Joanne Hollidaymeyer
Professional, Friendly, Through and took all the time necessary to address his concerns and mine.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Savannah Jens
Thank you for taking the time to talk with me and explain everything. You were patient and empathetic to what I am going through after our accident. Can't thank you enough.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Sajid Hussain
one of the greatest doctor.He is solution to all of the problems he is a great gentleman amazing personality humble person
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Amy Wenig
Very professional. I appreciated the immediate feedback.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Mark Johnson
Very knowledgeable and understanding to my problems. Extremely helpful and an amazing listener to what’s wrong.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kirk Schrader
Great communication, conservative approach (didn’t just want me to have surgery), and while doing my minor procedure was very thorough and not heavy handed. Would highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Emilie Rusch
Has given me time and attention, even if we've gone over my "appt time" based on scheduling. Is very proactive and aggressive (in a good way) with care.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Dale Klapatch
Excellent! He spent a lot of time with me, listened to my concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Tammy Sorenson
Awesome and very smart doctor
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/25/2019
Neuroscience Group
Theresa E.
Dr. Siebert is an excellent physician. He is helping me with a TBI. His manner, recommendations and knowledge surpass any other physician I've seen for my condition. I'm getting the help I need now for my vision, which no one else could even diagnosis. Maria in therapy works well with him. They were a Godsend to me!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Maggie Kilgas
Dr. Siebert is very personable. He seemed to really care about his patients. He was an advocate seeking out the additional care I needed and making sure it happened in a timely manner. Dr. Siebert is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Rachel Mix
He's an amazing doctor! Very knowledgeable and motivated to help his patients. He's also very kind and takes the time I need at my appointment to answer any questions I may have or just to chat if i need to.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Fugmann Fugmann
Listens to what I say and is willing to help me get to the root of where my pain is. He doesn't make me feel like a number or just another patient. I am so glad he took on my case when it felt like everyone else was giving up on me .
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Emond Emond
Awesome job. Genuinely concerned to do procedure right and correct. Great Nursing Staff. Also genuinely concerned in getting good readings from procedures. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bourassa Bourassa
Clear, to the point, and concise.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Westphal Westphal
He explained what he was doing
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bach Bach
EXCELLENT doctor!! Caring, compassionate, & knowlegable!! Very professional and would higjly recommend!!
5 5 Google, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
email user
EXCELLENT doctor!! Caring, compassionate, & knowlegable!! Very professional and would highly recommend!! I hav been to many doctors to help me with my pain & I struck gold meeting this doctor!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kjemhus Kjemhus
Great bedside manner. He has compassion and empathy.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Johnson Johnson
I have trigeminal and occipital neuralgias which are extremely painful and pretty rare conditions. I wonder would I even have been properly diagnosed had I not seen Dr. Greene, Kim Karrmann, Dr. Albino and Dr. Ben Siebert. I had seen several other doctors prior to being referred to Neuroscience and none of them seemed know what the problem was and thus could not "treat" me. I was miserable and in a pretty dark place prior to getting help here. I see Dr. Siebert on a regular basis and Dr. Albino for occipital nerve blocks when prescribed. I have daily medications that help tremendously at this time. I have told several acquaintances to seek help at Neuroscience and I believe at least 2 are now receiving treatment here. The staff and doctors are all very good at what they do. Calls and/or messages are answered quickly as they indicate and I feel as though I am a person and not just a number.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"