Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 177
Reviews: 177 1 5 Neuroscience Group 5
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Neuroscience Group
Karin Landwehr
Dr Siebert was very kind and was willing to take the time to answer any questions
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Neuroscience Group
Debra Emerich
Did not feel rushed, I felt he listened. We came up with a plan together !!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Neuroscience Group
Richard Gauerke
Dr. Siebert is friendly, and understands what I'm going through. Very happy with him.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
Neuroscience Group
Darius Leavens
Doctor Siebert is knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I enjoyed conversing with him during my appointment. He has my complete confidence!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
Neuroscience Group
Susan Hammel
Informative, listened, professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/04/2020
Neuroscience Group
David Burg
Personable and caring. I felt very comfortable with his treatment and follow up care regiment.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2020
Neuroscience Group
Joanne Hollidaymeyer
Professional, Friendly, Through and took all the time necessary to address his concerns and mine.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Savannah Jens
Thank you for taking the time to talk with me and explain everything. You were patient and empathetic to what I am going through after our accident. Can't thank you enough.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Sajid Hussain
one of the greatest doctor.He is solution to all of the problems he is a great gentleman amazing personality humble person
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Amy Wenig
Very professional. I appreciated the immediate feedback.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Mark Johnson
Very knowledgeable and understanding to my problems. Extremely helpful and an amazing listener to what’s wrong.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kirk Schrader
Great communication, conservative approach (didn’t just want me to have surgery), and while doing my minor procedure was very thorough and not heavy handed. Would highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Emilie Rusch
Has given me time and attention, even if we've gone over my "appt time" based on scheduling. Is very proactive and aggressive (in a good way) with care.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Dale Klapatch
Excellent! He spent a lot of time with me, listened to my concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Tammy Sorenson
Awesome and very smart doctor
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/25/2019
Neuroscience Group
Theresa E.
Dr. Siebert is an excellent physician. He is helping me with a TBI. His manner, recommendations and knowledge surpass any other physician I've seen for my condition. I'm getting the help I need now for my vision, which no one else could even diagnosis. Maria in therapy works well with him. They were a Godsend to me!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Maggie Kilgas
Dr. Siebert is very personable. He seemed to really care about his patients. He was an advocate seeking out the additional care I needed and making sure it happened in a timely manner. Dr. Siebert is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Rachel Mix
He's an amazing doctor! Very knowledgeable and motivated to help his patients. He's also very kind and takes the time I need at my appointment to answer any questions I may have or just to chat if i need to.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Fugmann Fugmann
Listens to what I say and is willing to help me get to the root of where my pain is. He doesn't make me feel like a number or just another patient. I am so glad he took on my case when it felt like everyone else was giving up on me .
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Emond Emond
Awesome job. Genuinely concerned to do procedure right and correct. Great Nursing Staff. Also genuinely concerned in getting good readings from procedures. Thank you.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"