Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 91
Reviews: 91 1 5 Neuroscience Group 5
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/25/2020
Neuroscience Group
Shelley Onsager
Very easy to talk to
5 5 RepuGen, 12/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Michael Reisenauer
When we met with Dr. Greene he listened to everything that we had to say and our concerns and worked with us immediately to put the plan in place to correct my husbands issues with his spine. His surgery went well and he is now on the mend and looking forward to resuming his activity after his recuperation time. Dr. Greene was very thoughtful and easy to talk to.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Carla Alden
Staff and Doctor were easy to talk to and were very knowledgable.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Brian Alsteen
Dr Greene listens to your issues and makes plans to fix.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Stannard Stannard
Dr. Greene was very nice and answered all questions.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/09/2019
Neuroscience Group
Schoen Schoen
Have confidence that he can help me.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Anderson Anderson
I have been wanting to get an appointment with him for a couple months now and finally succeeded. His mannerisms were very genuine, his willingness to work with my physical therapy to see if this would help my situation prior to further inoculations spoke volumes even though the easier thing for him to do was give me a shot. I do have a follow up with him in a month if I can live with my aches and pains that long.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Buchanan Buchanan
He was straight and right to the point on how my procedure will be going
5 5 RepuGen, 10/03/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jeffrey Stradel
Very friendly people & Dr. Greene was very honest & very professional. The suite is very impressive .
5 5 RepuGen, 10/03/2019
Neuroscience Group
Dale Cornelissen
Explains all details, easy to understand. Pleasant and thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Linda Parker
He has great "bedside manner", honesty with a sense of humor & helped me feel much more comfortable with my decision on surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Todd Wisner
Down to earth, very personable, doesnt candy coat the situation
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Margaret Vaughan
Dr. Greene really listened, when I arrived with 5 or six serious questions for him. He answered fully and frankly. He was observant and attentive all through this visit. My own work has been to assess just such behaviors, so I am confident of my explanation to you.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Shannon Schmidt
Dr. Greene listened to my concerns and help guide me to where I need to be and do with my on going back issues.
5 5 Google, 08/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Arlene Simon
Had buldging dics 4 and 5 severe pain level when Dr. Greene operated on me(6/26/2019) they found my disc was also ruptured. It has been over a month and I'm walking over 2 miles a day. The best part I'm totally pain free. Thank you God and Dr. Greene... I feel like a new women.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Laurie Wachowiak
Dr. Green is awesome! Always takes the time to explain things. I never feel rushed by him. Very personable, truely cares, and wants to help get me ' back up and running' with life.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Nancy Kampo
I felt very comfortable and he explained everything. He came highly recommended to me.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Gregory Niemuth
Everything was explained in detail. He actually listened to what I had to say, where previous doctors seemed to have already formed an opinion before they even saw me.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Scott Lamers
Great visit, helpful information, clear and concise plan!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Diana Ecke
Very in charge and decisive. Glad not to hear we can’ do anything for you or you aren’t a good cande for surgery.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"