Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 61
Reviews: 61 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.8
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Allan Janssen
He was very pleasant very thorough explain everything in detail and answered my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Christine Magnuson
Very caring explained everything clearly. Excellent appt.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Arthur Langhoff
Good surgeons.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Neuroscience Group
Carol Watson
Very detailed, explains things in a way a person can understand. Also is caring and compassionate. Makes a person feel comfortable and at ease.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Steven Propson
Very honest, straightforward and compassionate
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/20/2019
Neuroscience Group
Lorraine Harlan
Friendly, skilled surgeon who listens to his patient..feel he really cares!Takes time at appointments...
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Banda Banda
Very nice Dr. and courteous
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Zick Zick
Dr. Hawkins and his team are Awesome!!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/08/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kees Kees
He was very detailed, explained everything so I could understand, and answered all my questions.
5 5 Google, 10/08/2019
Neuroscience Group
Sandra Behringer
Dr. Hawkins has excellent bedside manners and explained in detail the processes that will be taking place!! Highly recommend!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/02/2019
Neuroscience Group
Elisa Nyiri
Answered my questions and gave me as much information as possible.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2019
Neuroscience Group
Diana Plathstalzer
Very nice and explained the procedure.
4 4 RepuGen, 09/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Lynn Brewer
A little hurried when I had questions at the end of the appointment
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kenneth Land
Was very nice,was patient understanding, and seemed very knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Donna Nickel
I liked the way he treated me. He explained everything so that I could understand what he was saying.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Carole Ayers
After years of physicians not finding my problem, Dr. Hawkins took care of it & I am back to see him with another medical problem. I have complete confidence & trust him with my health. Thank you! Dr. Hawkins
4 4 RepuGen, 07/16/2019
Neuroscience Group
Cynthia Meyer
He is very personable and will answer your questions the best he can.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
David Tummett
Thorough and efficient. Reviewed all of the paperwork I had completed instead of reasking the same questions. Fully explained all of my options. Generated confidence.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/31/2019
Neuroscience Group
Michael Klumpp
Feel great right now!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/25/2019
Neuroscience Group
Cindy Schleicher
He tried everything he could to get my surgery approved. He is very kind and gentle with his patients.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"