Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10476/neurosciencegrouppng.png +19207259373
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2452
Reviews: 2452 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
5 5 Google, 09/20/2021
Neuroscience Group
Rina Searl
The staff here is absolutely amazing and wonderful!! They never made me or my fiancé feel bad about being there and the nurses were so sweet to me and made me feel like they truly cared and if I had a question or needed anything they were there with fast responses and ready to help! The drs were wonderful and very caring and informative as well, and after I had my procedure they even walked me out to my vehicle and opened my door for me!! Excellent hospital with stellar employees!! Thank you so much!!!
5 5 Google, 09/07/2021
Neuroscience Group
Paula Wieckert
She is very knowledgeable and professional. She is equally kind and sensitive. I appreciate that she speaks directly to my dad (her patient) and explains things to him in a way that he can understand, to the extent that his Lewy Body Dementia allows.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Skylar Burkhardt
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Bryon Baker
He seems like he actually cares about his patients and does his best to get them the best treatment.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Michael Tennessen
Very professional and knowledgeable and informational
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Harold Armstrong
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Judy Kirchner
Knowledgeable with RLS and medications available to control.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Steven Krahn
actually listened to me
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Jill Walbrun
Very informative and takes the time to answer any questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Mary Poindexter
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Joyette Worm
She is frienderly and very negable in her work
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Audrey Hanson
friendly and informative
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Roxane Meilicke
Very likable doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Pamela Witthillen
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Laurie Boivin
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Rusty Kimball
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Todd Daczyk
Really caring person and knows how to treat you
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Donald Vanzeeland
She’s very knowledgeable & sweet!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Mary Fritz
She's the best
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Neuroscience Group
Virginia Frasch
He was very knowledgeable and very positive about fixing my back.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: