Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10476/neurosciencegrouppng.png +19207259373
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 4784
Reviews: 4784 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/18/2022
Neuroscience Group
Susan Wolf
She listened to my concerns, cared about what I was saying
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2022
Neuroscience Group
Susan Mader
Kelley is extremely sharp and very helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2022
Neuroscience Group
Michael Swink
Very personable, easy to talk with . Listens to questions without the feeling like having to hurry . Explain rd in detail what my upcoming Cervical Fusion will be .
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2022
Neuroscience Group
James Hyde
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Probably very good looking if she didn’t have to wear a mask😀
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2022
Neuroscience Group
Gregory Moran
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Mark Mueller
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Kevin Vanstippen
Friendly & informative.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Sharon Kunstman
She was very personable and explained everything very thoroughly. I didn’t feel as if I was being rushed through the appointment.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Jacqueline Buchanan
Lauran is very knowledgable, concerned, attentive, and a I get a true feeling that she cares.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Judith Mattes
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Michael Butman
she was very through but she didn't do any testing or ask any question of past doctor findings
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Clarence Schmidt
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Wayne Kruschke
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Claire Lemere
Takes her time, listens and confirms her understanding.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Esther Endres
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Robert Mckay
helped me a lot
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Katherine Stern
Jaime listened well to my issues, showed me clearly my test results. She made suggestions and a plan of action and then asked how I felt about it. I appreciate her style and knowledge. She also referred several times to asking others for more information about my situation.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Janice Roeder
I believe he really cares and was easy to talk to about my condition.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
Robert Sporleder
Dr. Long was very thorough and very concerned. He listened to my husband's concerns and mine. He was also very personably and professional. We love him!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Neuroscience Group
James Vrana
Friendly, thorough, ontime, explain things.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: