North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 362
Reviews: 362 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 06/17/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Stephanie Polanco
Everyone was friendly and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Cheryl Blackburn
Dr. Jamshidi was personable but professional. He took much time explaining the situation to me and even showed me how to overcome the difficulty of putting on the compression socks.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Barbara Kean
This was my first visit. The staff was professional and thorough. They put me at ease and addressed my concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Robert Salegna
My husband's first visit with Dr. Vivek. He explained everything in great detail. His staff was very efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Lystra Ford
Great staff and Dr Joshi was great.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/03/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jody Price
Caring staff and fantastic doctor.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/02/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Barbara Haywood
Input from the provider s , PA was very good. They were informative and answered my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Fridoon Haghighi
He was an Iranian and I was able to establish a good relationship The two were very literate and responsive He explained three very carefully to me It had four good features His colleagues were also very kind
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/25/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Melissa Landry
Everyone was so nice and comforting. A great experience for a new patient.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/21/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
William Morrison
good explainations
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Bhagyalakshmi Alaparthi
Good
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
James Bearden
Excellent initial visit
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Thomas Sexton
Great experience! Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Rakesh Behari Lal
Dr.Vivek explains very well.... it was nice to have come in contact with him.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Alissa Daniel
The wait time is the only disappointment. Once I was seen I think the staff and doctor were patient and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/06/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Billy Dixon
He was very informative about my problem with my legs, took time to explain in detail my condition and over all a nice person, looking forward to our next visit
5 5 RepuGen, 04/30/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Larry Willis
Very competent and professional practice!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/30/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Barbara Daisley
Dr Vivek displayed a pleasant bedside manner and was willing to address my concerns.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/28/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Peggy Mckenna
Pleasant, knowledgeable
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/25/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Julie L.
After just one visit, I got the feeling I've come to the right place. Dr. Vivek and the rest of the staff LISTENED to all the problems I've been having with both of my legs. They already came with a plan to find the right treatment to help with my issue. I'm looking forward to my next visit already:-D
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: