North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 575
Reviews: 575 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Amy Wilson,
Results were fast and Dr Patel was outstanding.
5 5 Google, 05/16/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Lynn Barazesh
I was very impressed with my visit to Dr. Jamshidi. He and his staff were very professional and courteous. I was able to discuss my health background and concerns, and felt that I was being listened to and was treated promptly. I would recommend Dr. Jamshidi to anyone that is experiencing vascular concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Michael Pellegrinon
Very insightful and cared about my care… very friendly and informative….
5 5 Google, 05/12/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jeanne Ferretiz
I have had issues for years with my legs.No other doctor seemed to take me seriously.One visit and I had answers.The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and drew blood in one stick which is amazing for me. Dr. Patel explained everthing and answered any questions I had. Highlyrecommend this office.
5 5 Facebook, 05/11/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Teresa Dawn
Great staff!!! Everyone is so nice and informative. Pleasant experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Verna Vann
My first visit was very good. Staff was courteous & friendly.Dr. answered all questions & was very concerned about my treatment.Looking forward to my next visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jeanne Ferretiz
Staff was great,friendlyand knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Linda Stanley
The doctor was understanding and staff was supportive and nice
5 5 RepuGen, 05/06/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Susan Smith
He was very friendly and thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Don Schuyler
Good consultation with to the point explanations and recommendations. Still more interactions to come.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Milagros Torres
Thank you, Doctor Joshi!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/04/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jennifer Kinsey
Dr. Patel and Megan were so nice and detailed in their explanation of the processes. Can’t wait to see my results! I’m sure I will be back.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/11/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Dana, G Rumbaugh
Dr. Patel quickly and expertly assessed my situation, carefully explained the details to me, and set to work immediately to solve my issues. It was clear to me that he really cares about and respects his patients. I gladly recommend Dr. Visharad Patel.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/11/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Hansaben Desai
Dr. Jamshidi was so kind to my 81 year old mother. He took his time explaining everything and what needed to happen. He was very personable, knowledgeable and very thorough for our first time visit. The office staff was very friendly and were not upset with us, as I got to the appointment a little late because I got a little lost trying to find the office. I had a very good experience with Dr. Jamshidi. Thank you, I wish all doctor office visits were so smooth.
5 5 Google, 04/11/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Anita Desai
Dr. Jamshidi was so kind to my 81 year old mother. He took his time explaining everything and what needed to happen. He was very personable, knowledgeable and very thorough for our first time visit. The office staff was very friendly and were not upset with us, as I got to the appointment a little late because I got a little lost trying to find the office. I had a very good experience with Dr. Jamshidi. Thank you, I wish all doctor office visits were so smooth.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Nensi Ortiz,
personnel was very sweet and kind helpful doctor took his time to answer all my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Mona Mcduff
he cares and knows his stuff
5 5 RepuGen, 04/04/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Cheryl, L Coley
First time patient. Dr. Joshi took the time to talk discuss and explain my options to make sure I understood all circumstances. He gave me the best option but left the decision in my hands.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Shelley Holcomb
He was thorough in explaining the options for treatment.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/01/2022
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Tarcila Guerrero
Friendly staff and very professional Doctor thank you!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: