North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 399
Reviews: 399 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Dorothy Hurley
Very friendly staff and comfortable setting, which is a reassuring feeling for first time visit.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/19/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Lindsay Sean
Simply very nice people, easy to work with. great doctors
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Daphne Jackson
Dr. Joshi was easy to talk with, he listened and gave advise accordingly.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Barbara Diener
The office was wonderful getting me in immediately for an emergency. Once there they took excellent care of me since I was in agony. I would highly recommend the practice.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/06/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Sybrand Siertsema
Pleasant professional environment; Clear explanation of problem
5 5 Google, 10/03/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Daimian Shelton
I received a very thorough exam. Great customer service. The PA took the time to explain everything before the doctor came in. The ultrasound tech was also very thorough and knowledgeable.
5 5 Google, 10/03/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Daimian Shelton
I received a very thorough exam. Great customer service. The PA took the time to explain everything before the doctor came in. The ultrasound tech was also very thorough and knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Joe Paige
He explained everything to me and answered all my questions!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Peter Sadel
Thorough, complete and friendly service
5 5 RepuGen, 09/25/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Lois Chenier
Very professional and friendly team. Punctual. Thorough with explanations.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Robert Card
He gave complete information about your condition and is very caring for your health.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Ivannia Rodriguez
Wonderful!! Everyone. Thank you. Excellent attention😊😘
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Susan Thompson
Very friendly and informative. Efficient and helpful even though they were very busy and I was unexpected.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Wayne Jones
Dr and nurses was real nice and service was great.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Karen Riccetti
Everyone in the office made me feel comfortable and explained everything very well.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Cleris Bolivar De Cardona
Atencion good
5 5 RepuGen, 09/09/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Carmen Jones
Dr. Joshi was very thorough and took his time with my care. I was very grateful.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/28/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Michael Senger
They were very informative and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Sheila Beam
Dr. Vivek efficient, decisive, great communicator, accomplished more in one visit than most Doctors do in three. Thrilled with my visit there!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Vanetta Hunt
Very professional I enjoyed my visit felt like I was at home I think each and everyone of y’all looking forward to see y’all again
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: