North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 318
Reviews: 318 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Brian Wigley
Very good staff I was seen at the time my appointment was for. The nurses the Dr everyone was very friendly and guess what they explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions so that I could understand what was going on and what I needed to do to take care of my feet and what the next step I should take to take care of the pain I really recommend these people. This was my 1st visit to what I assume will be many more to come so maybe next time I can tell you there names
5 5 RepuGen, 04/09/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Michael Quinn
The 2 Laura's were great! The receptionist (she seemed to be more than that but that was the 1st wofd that popped into my head)was great! Last but not least was Doc Joshi, great.
5 5 Google, 04/08/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jongmin Lee
매우 친절하여 좋았슺니다. 신뢰가 됩니다.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jefferson Mitchell Iii
Knew what they were doing and were polite and helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Irvando Deoliveira
Attentive, respectful of my reasons, seemed to know what he was talking about, and most important: he was very patient with all the questions I had.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/31/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Christopher Ellis
Great bed side
4 4 Google, 03/31/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Chris Ellis
Everyone was nice and informative!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/30/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Aida Quezada Rivera
The doctor is polite, courteous and professional. He gave us a thorough explanation after the exam. He even drew a picture for us so that we could understand him better.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
William Torrens
Awesome bedside manners and his explaining the privy and procedures was amazing.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Penelope Rodriguez
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/12/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Priscila Escudaro Pavon
Very good attention
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/04/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Nona Bobb
Dr Joshi and the staff were very thorough and made me feel comfortable during my visit. The diagnosis and pending procedure were explained in a way that I understood . Those are some of the things I look for when seeing a practitioner.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Florence Kime
Dr.Vivek was very thorough in letting me know the procedure and what is expected. His nurse was also knowledgeable about the patch being taken off.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Genevieve Nelson
Dr. Joshi took time to ask me if I had any questions after he gave me my diagnosis. I had complications with my pharmacy after his office was closed. Not only did he call me from his home, he called my pharmacy after his work day to get everything resolved. Outstanding service!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/23/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
John Echols Iii
Entire staff was very professional and friendly. They knew the exact actions to take and explained them thoroughly to me. Overall, they gave me the feeling that I was definitely in the right place and being seen by the best medical staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Nicholas Farsi
Very professional, informative, very nice staff they made the visit very pleasant
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/17/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Linda Davis
Very friendly and helpful staff and efficient and thorough examination.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/15/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Nagaraj Tekal
The Doc has been very good in his outlook and explained in detail the problem and and solution. He is of ery good disposition. I got lot od relief. A very good Doctor. I recommend him to others/ Nagarajan tekal (nagpdr2000@yahoo.com)
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/12/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Diane Hutton
I thought Dr. Jamshidi was very honest and forthright with me. I appreciate that. Now I have a decision to make but I feel very informed to make it.
5 5 Google, 02/12/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Andrew Neveils
Everyone was excellent and very kind. I felt at ease in the care of the capable staff.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: