North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 262
Reviews: 262 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Mark Knap
Great experience from check-in to check-out. Dr. Vivik and his team listened to me and did a great job explaining things.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Darrell Edwards
Entire staff were so nice and helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Conroy Campbell
Very nice and do her job very well
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Thomas Ashcraft
Great Doctor and staff
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Josephine Lopez
Excellent service very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jeannie Hidalgo
Took time with me, answered all my questions, explained everything very well. Friendly and made me feel comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Hortencia Ortega
He is very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Karen Jones
I thought he was a good doctor. He told you like it is. And he had a lot of information. He seemed to be a very nice and caring person.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/11/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Norman Barber
Staff, process, testing, Doctor all the most friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to future visits.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/08/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Lorrina Barnett
Very caring and informative.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/05/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Loretta Chavez
Very friendly and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
James Johnson
Personal and professional physicians, nurses and tech. If I had to do again, would want this wonderful staff
5 5 RepuGen, 12/30/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Sandra Wheeler
Very efficient.
5 5 Google, 12/30/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Agam Mehta
Dr. Vivek is one of the knowledgeable physician I came across. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Vivek and North Atlanta Vascular Clinic.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/29/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Nitigna Mehta
Dr. Vivek is one of the knowledgeable physician I came across. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Vivek and North Atlanta Vascular Clinic.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/17/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Wilma Martin
The Dr was splendid!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Russell Fraze
Excellent staff, courteous, and patient first attitude
5 5 RepuGen, 12/11/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Gerold Ganger
Explain what I need to do about the blood clot in my leg. Advised about things to watch for and what actions to take.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/11/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Mark Lee
Friendly, helpful staff. Answered all of my questions. Made me feel very comfortable. I actually had fun while I was there !! Particularly fond of the ultrasound technician.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/07/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Amy Latta
This was a second opinion appointment. Dr. Joshi and staff were very nice and professional. Everything was explained much better than my original first opinion doctor consultation. I would recommend.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: