North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 400
Reviews: 400 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Emilian Ghinga
Very good manners and great knowledge and expertise.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Stacey Plemmons
Great office. Nice, let me know exactly what was going. Would recommend to anyone
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Sue Thomas
Long day at clinic because of a/c problems but the staff was amazing and kept me very comfortable during the wait. A big shout out to Hanna, Michelle,Amanda,Amee and Rebecca. And Dr Vivek very professional and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Marian Kaple
He explained my condition clearly and had a professional but pleasant patient approach
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/09/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
John Simmons
They don't waste time at this clinic. The doctors and nurses make sure you know exactly what's going on with your health
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
William Forrest
Had no problem. Everything went according to plan.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Cynthia Rennolds
Dr Jamshidi was able to explain all my options very clearly. I felt like he was a caring doctor who wanted the best for his patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/03/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Fedor Virakhovskiy
Dr Vivek and his team provided a comprehensive evaluation and gave me a good explanation of my condition.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Becky Ellis
Very nice talk to u about your visit and what wrong and the staff was great a very nice office very clean
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Gladys Lewellen
The facility is very clean and the staff are very friendly, polite and helpful.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/16/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Patti Nawrocki
Very friendly, professional service. Were able to do ultrasound, bloodwork and other tests right there in their office. Very convenient.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Linda Bobo
Dr Vivek was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I have decided after meeting with him to proceed with the procedure on both my legs to correct my varicose veins and helping the discomfort I have with pain and to correct my vein reflex decease.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Princesti Lawson
He explained my problem and was easy to understand.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/26/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Brenda Honore
I didn't have much contact with Dr. Vivek because I was only there for an Ultra Sound. The staff was very nice & the facility was clean. I was impressed that I got my results about 30 minutes after they ran the test.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/19/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Lynn Graham
From my initial contact with the office, everyone was very kind and helpful. Everything was also done in sincerity. I would happily recommend this medical staff. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/19/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Frances Hare
He was very thorough and knowledgeable . This was my first visit and he immediately put me at ease. I didn’t feel rushed and felt he listened attentively to my concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Shrikant Shah
Happy & fully satisfied with approach & biopsy surgery procedure
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Chester Chotkowski
Wet straight forward and honest personal
5 5 RepuGen, 07/14/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Stefan Haladej
Was very gentle when giving cortisone injection. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Imtiaz Chhatriwala
Professional, courteous and on time. The clinic was very good
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: