North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 695
Reviews: 695 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Irene Turner
Very nice people, patient and kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
John Ghirardini
Appointment was on time, personnel efficient and personable.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Donna Buggs
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Marios Payiatsos
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/30/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Mallikharjun Manem
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
William Stephens
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Alan Friedman
Very thorough and spent the time to explain my issue.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/27/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Barbara Schreck
5 5 RepuGen, 07/27/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Kathy Sykes
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Angela Paradise
This was our first time at this office. The front desk was kind and and accommodating. The red haired woman treated my mom with care and dignity. The doctor and technician had wonderful bedside manners and were very helpful and knowledgeable . My moms scans came back clear thankfully. First impressions matter. There's rated high.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Shirley Foltz
My Dr.and Staff were so caring as well as extremely professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Melvin Bindas
Very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Patrice Hardy
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Krystal Rumph
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Elsa Barth
Dr and medical staff were excellent. The receptionist did not wear a mask the entire time we were there. Not best practices in my opinion.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Robert Hutchins
Great service ,very knowledgeable
5 5 Google, 07/22/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jacqueline Leeper
Everyone is very nice and professional.
5 5 Google, 07/22/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jacqueline Leeper
Everyone is very nice and professional.
5 5 Google, 07/22/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jacqueline Leeper
Everyone is very nice and professional.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/17/2020
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Charles Delorenzo
Professional pleasant staff and on time. Felt staff and Dr. Matthews were truly sincere in delivering the best possible result. Go here with confidence.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: