North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/60582/1922482png87x350.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 441
Reviews: 441 1 5 North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Melissa Smith
He was very candid and no nonsense!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Vilas Desai
Purpose of our visit was to evaluate DVT or other clot in the feet. It was done & explained to us. Thanks.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Deborah Ingle
Very informative and honest and really took time so I truly understand my condition where I stand and what I should change that I doing to maintain my condition
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Debra Flack
My visit was good, however I did not see the doctor, I saw his PA. I like her a lot, she answered all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Marilyn Block
Everyone is very friendly and I didn’t wait very long.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
James Mcbride
Very professional
5 5 Google, 10/29/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Gijy Williams
Great Service!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Thomas Lavin
Great people and got to the correct diagnosis almost immediately
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/25/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Ramon Negron
Excellent service and care. Everyone was friendly and attentive and explained all my issues in a simple and professional way.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Juan Villegas
Muy atentos en todo momento i para ayudar en el idioma muy bueno
5 5 Facebook, 10/22/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Margo Drummond
Always professional and on time. Great doctors and staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Trudi Berry
Dr. Joshi explained everything to me and listened to me.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Kathryn Owens
The entire staff was very courteous and respectful. Dr Joshi was very thorough and explained everything to me. Overall a pleasant experience.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/12/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jane Emmel
I felt bothe the staff and Dr were very kind, caring and knowledgeable!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Jeff Lewis
On time straight forward and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 10/08/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Carolyn Fennell
first step for getting hopefully some relief from pain in my legs and feet. my visit with Dr. Patel was very professional, and he was able to identify and begin treatment on the very first visit!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/07/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Joyee Bolick
I was very pleased with Dr. Soheil Jamshidi and his staff. He was knowledgeable, caring and listened to me. I plan on continuing to use Dr. Jamshidi and this practice for my future vascular needs.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Rumyana Dimitrova
Great service! Thank you so much!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Ann Standiford
Did a great job in explaining situation. Very personal, warm and friendly. Gave me confidence.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2021
North Atlanta Vascular and Veins Center
Zelda Tepper
Great Service
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: