LeGault Chiropractic $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10237/LeGaultIconpng.png +14123644100
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 105
Reviews: 105 1 5 LeGault Chiropractic 5
5 5 Google, 02/03/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Anna Gilmer
The office is beautiful, and the care is above and beyond for both me and my son, 12 weeks postpartum! Dr. LeGault is super friendly and great with the baby. Love it.
5 5 Google, 01/29/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Tina Russano
Dr. Legault was more than words. The amount of time he spent with me and his explanation of my condition put me at ease. He is professional, kind, gentle and genuinely cares for his patients. I highly recommend him!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/28/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Tina Russano
Dr. Legault was more than words. The amount of time he spent with me and his explanation of my condition put me at ease. He is professional, kind, gentle and genuinely cares for his patients. I highly recommend him.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/17/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Yvonne Smiley
LeGault Chiropractic was helpful, all the staff were kind, informative, and kept things simple.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/02/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Thomas Wood
Friendly and non judgemental. Learned a lot
5 5 Google, 10/30/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Valerka Lihtari4ek
Pleasant office environment, cheerful staff, caring and attentive doctor. I got help every time I came in for the appointment. Doctor is very professional.
5 5 Google, 10/30/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Candace Ehlers
5 5 Google, 10/30/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Emily Stanton
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
David Troy
N/A
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Deidre Sula
N/A
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Emily Rodack
Welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Thorough evaluation and treatment.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
George Dorow
My problems were corrected to allow my body to heal.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Ingrid Stepanovich
LeGault Chiropractic is hands down one of the best places I have gone to and I’ve lived all over the country. His adjustments are very specific and I can tell a difference with my body. Other chiropractors I’ve worked with made general adjustments every time and were not as effective.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Jeffrey Mccoy
Dr. LeGault puts any fear you may have about getting an adjustment to rest...
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Jeffrey Sprenkle
Dr. Is a really good dude..... knows his business
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Julie Thimons
Dr. LeGault is personable, professional, and really knows his stuff! I have been to several chiropractors, and he is the best. I also really appreciate that there is no pressure to sign long-term contracts. He is down-to-earth and really cares about his patients. Simply superb!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Candace Ehlers
N/A
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Brandi Sponseller
My wellness is maintained and any pain is addressed each visit. My fitness routines and athletic hobbies lead to random injuries. I also learned I have a bit of TMJ by Dr. LeGault. Each adjustment and/or muscle healing feels personally treated rather then just a patient getting treated the same as the 4 prior and the next two clients. Our kids are welcome during my appointment to watch, help, be education and even receive their own wellness adjustment. Dr. LeGault will often go above the normal request to help each of his patients. Once he researched and printed a form to help us avoid having to get suggested but unwanted vaccines for our child as he enter kindergarten.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
B Gibson
Effective treatment. Great bedside manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Beverly Haller
Dr. LeGault is very caring and thorough.

Leave a review for LeGault Chiropractic


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.