LeGault Chiropractic $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10237/LeGaultIconpng.png +14123644100
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 109
Reviews: 109 1 5 LeGault Chiropractic 5
5 5 RepuGen, 04/25/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Abby Meyer
I got scheduled very quickly for my first time appointment. Dr. LeGault explained everything so I understood what he found during my exam and how we would address each issue.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Alaina Schrader
Professional, extremely knowledgeable and effective, great choice for pregnancy relief. Love the use of technology for sign in, appointment management, payment and even follow up exercises.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Samantha Kane
Dr. LeGault is fantastic and really takes the time to listen and address all issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Debby Tresnan
Good relationship with the doctor and staff. The doctor is very good at what he does. My hip pain was resolved in a short period of time and my neck pain has been greatly reduced. I hope my hand fairs as well. Recently, the doctor began treating my son for neck pain and early results are good. Glad this practice is in our neighborhood!
5 5 Google, 02/03/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Anna Gilmer
The office is beautiful, and the care is above and beyond for both me and my son, 12 weeks postpartum! Dr. LeGault is super friendly and great with the baby. Love it.
5 5 Google, 01/29/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Tina Russano
Dr. Legault was more than words. The amount of time he spent with me and his explanation of my condition put me at ease. He is professional, kind, gentle and genuinely cares for his patients. I highly recommend him!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/28/2019
LeGault Chiropractic
Tina Russano
Dr. Legault was more than words. The amount of time he spent with me and his explanation of my condition put me at ease. He is professional, kind, gentle and genuinely cares for his patients. I highly recommend him.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/17/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Yvonne Smiley
LeGault Chiropractic was helpful, all the staff were kind, informative, and kept things simple.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/02/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Thomas Wood
Friendly and non judgemental. Learned a lot
5 5 Google, 10/30/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Valerka Lihtari4ek
Pleasant office environment, cheerful staff, caring and attentive doctor. I got help every time I came in for the appointment. Doctor is very professional.
5 5 Google, 10/30/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Candace Ehlers
5 5 Google, 10/30/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Emily Stanton
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Emily Rodack
Welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Thorough evaluation and treatment.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Deidre Sula
N/A
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
David Troy
N/A
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
George Dorow
My problems were corrected to allow my body to heal.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Ingrid Stepanovich
LeGault Chiropractic is hands down one of the best places I have gone to and I’ve lived all over the country. His adjustments are very specific and I can tell a difference with my body. Other chiropractors I’ve worked with made general adjustments every time and were not as effective.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Jeffrey Mccoy
Dr. LeGault puts any fear you may have about getting an adjustment to rest...
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Jeffrey Sprenkle
Dr. Is a really good dude..... knows his business
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2018
LeGault Chiropractic
Julie Thimons
Dr. LeGault is personable, professional, and really knows his stuff! I have been to several chiropractors, and he is the best. I also really appreciate that there is no pressure to sign long-term contracts. He is down-to-earth and really cares about his patients. Simply superb!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"