Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10428/Health1stWPMcolorcropnobkgdpng.png +15018814407
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 48
Reviews: 48 1 5 Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine 5
5 5 Google, 11/15/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Allysa Standeven
Dr. Roth and staff are excellent in care as well as customer service. I have had treatments for adjusting my back, where after, mobility and back pain were much improved. I would highly reccomend Health First Wellness & Physical Medicine from the treatment's effectiveness all the way through astute customer care.
5 5 Google, 10/30/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Joyce Colston
I have been a patient of Dr. Roth's for many years. Dr. Roth is treating me for trigeminal neuralgia and sciatica. My treatments include decompression, chiropractic adjustments and electrostem. These treatments help alleviate the chronic pain associated with these conditions. I would highly recommend Dr. Roth and his kind caring staff at Health First.
5 5 Google, 10/30/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Eric Berger
Health 1st is an awesome chiropractic clinic! Their whole staff is pleasant and kind. Dr. Roth is unbelievably knowledgeable when it comes to how to help the human body. I completed a weight loss program here that helped me immensely, I lost 30 pounds in around 2-3 months, which was awesome. Dr. Roth has given me some nutritional counseling as well. He uses gentle chiropractic techniques, including an instrument that is used for some adjustments. He really helped my neck and back.
5 5 Google, 10/30/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Brenda Standeven
Dr. Roth's chiropractic clinic is exceptional in services provided and staff. I had treatments that include adjustments, cold laser therapy, decompression therapy and participate in the weight loss program. I saw Dr. Roth for extreme back pain and pain from total knee replacement. I would highly recommend Dr Roth and Health First Wellness and Physical Medicine.
5 5 Google, 10/23/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
janet barnes
Dr. Roth really helped me with the pain in my feet,brought on from chemo treatments in the past year.
5 5 Google, 10/05/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Zelpha Gaines
I suffered with my feet for about 12 years. Drs said I had diabetic neuropathy.. Had me on 1800 mg. Of Gabapentin a day. Dr. Roth has helped me so much. I thank God for a man that cares for people in pain. I am off pain meds. And sleep 8-9 hours a night instead of 1-2..
5 5 Google, 09/10/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Andy Johnson
My wife came when her knee doctor suggested knee replacement was the only alternative left to get rid of the pain in her knees. Injections were not helping. Our son forwarded an ad from Dr. Roth for Cold Laser Therapy for the knees. She had not been sleeping much for more than 4 weeks when we came for her first treatment. That same night she slept without any problems. The pain level had been diminished so much she said it was the best night sleep in months. Continuing with the Cold Laser treatment and knee compression therapy things have continued to be better. Now she has very little pain and has started doing things she thought she would have to give up, like her flowerbeds. This treatment and the folks at the clinic were great to work with. If I could have I would have given 10 stars, because my sleep improved also. Great Therapy.
5 5 Facebook, 07/26/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Anonymous
5.26667 5.26667 HealthGrades, 07/26/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Anonymous
5.26667 5.26667 HealthGrades, 07/26/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Anonymous
5 5 Google, 04/24/2020
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Faye Weeks
I’m sooo thankful that I found Health 1st Wellness & Physical Medicine. I had been in severe knee pain, that I would rate on a pain scale as a 8. I now can say that the pain I had at the start of the treatments has gotten to the point of non existence. I strongly recommend Health 1st Wellness & Physical Medicine. The doctor and his staff are great in giving the best of service.
5 5 Google, 12/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Oui Dad
For years I had lower back problems, the pain became agonizing and I was desperate for a solution. I decided to google a spine and back doctor and I found this clinic, called them immediately and made an appointment. Dr. Randy is the most professional and most sympathetic doctor I have ever seen. My case was not easy, I was there for almost 4 months doing the treatments, did not miss a day. And he tried his everything to make my back better and yes, he did. Thank you Dr. Randy and your wonderful staff, God bless you. You made, not only my back, but also my life better!
5 5 Google, 11/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Michelle Rosamond
Dr. Roth is wonderful. I was scared to go to a chriopractor, but he is very easy on your joints and spine. I went in with a lot of neck and lower back pain, and I am so much better. My balance and walking has definately improved. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!
5 5 Google, 10/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Mary Szczepaniak
For years I have endured back pain for which chiropractors have kept me going. All that allopathic docs did would be to give me NSAIDs which did not work & muscle relaxants which knocked me out. Pain mgmt. docs gave gabapentin & muscle relaxants with which I received no benefit. After moving to Arksnsas last Fall, my pain hot significantly worse. I tried traditional Chinese medicine which helped some. My massage therapist recommended Arkansas Spine & Joint. I began decompression therapy at the beginning of July. From the very first treatment, my life has changed. I have no pain at all & am only half way through my treatments. This has been amazing. The doctor's are so caring. I would recommend Arkansas Spine & Joint to anyone suffering from chronic back pain. 10/17/19 I want to update my review: I have completed my decompression therapy & I feel like my old self. I have more energy. I know longer walk at a snail's pace. I can do things that I enjoy. I did not realize that "me" had gotten lost until I once again became "me". Dr. Randy Roth is the kindest, most compassionate doctor. If you have back pain this is the place to go. This is not your parent's chiropractic!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Margaret Pinkerton
Very good care. Pain is now gone. The staff is great.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Perry Richardson
The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Through my treatment they made sure everything was right.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Julie Bosson
Dr. Ryan and his staff are wonderful. The treatment plan they performed on my foot and ankle worked wonders on my pain and walking alignment for entire body.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
DANA HORN
Dr. Roth and his staff are excellent. The therapy for my knee has worked wonders. I'm very pleased with the progress. Thank you Arkansas Spine and Joint!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Maddy White
Amazing people who genuinely what to see you get better!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2019
Health 1st Wellness and Physical Medicine
Sharon White
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: