Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219 $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +19252519012
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 110
Reviews: 110 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 12/29/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
James Younger Jr
Great surgical skills and dermatology knowledge as well as personable to make you feel at ease. In other words, great bed side manner
5 5 RepuGen, 12/09/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Stacey Bobbitt
I can always trust Dr Dang will do what’s best for me. I have seen her for cosmetic reasons and I’ve always been happy with my results.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/09/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Mohamad Khan
Politeness, kindness, friendly, patient, willingness to help. A+
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/09/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
John Paul Seitz
Smart, friendly, effective
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Linda Kiffin
Very nice and thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 12/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Arthur Lilley Jr
Dr. Amin was very professional, respectful and explained what she was doing. I appreciated her kind manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Richard Giambastini
Everything went well.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Michael Wedlake
DR. DANG IS THE BEST....VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A SKILLED MOHS SURGEON.
5 5 Google, 10/06/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Tankyyy
I have been seeing Dr. Dang for over a decade, on and off. Always responsive, intelligent designations, quick and professional. Their staff is also always super kind and helpful.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Missy Barton
absolutely love Dr Dang. I have seen her a few times over the past 15 or so years. she is good at very delicate surgeries, removed a cyst from my nose. helped me with a cyst that was on my cheek and given me good advice for skin care over the years. I visited her yesterday and as always, she took her time to talk to me, explain all my questions regarding aging skin and how to take care of it and look my best. gave me some options. she is the only one I would trust with my skin and any type of enhancements. her staff was also great. especially want to point out Cynthia, she helped me further and answered many questions also. everyone was patient with me and so welcoming. I visited the Tracy office. I high recommend.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Ruslan Moskalenko
I had a little surgery and Dr. Minh was totally reasonable and pleasure to work with. She didn't spend much time but she did answered every single question I had. The surgery went fine, again can't think of any better way of doing it.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
fudge ice cream
She was very knowledgeable and the place has a very Professional atmosphere, the acne medicine she provided me was great, and the moisturizer she has is always good after a night routine of washing my face
5 5 Google, 09/06/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Jasmine Lal
The girls up front were so friendly and super sweet! They have a warm and welcoming smile. Dr Dang was very understanding and patience with my concerns. I had a great experience, and will be referring my friends and family to this office.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2019
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Mustafa
Came here for acne. Waiting room is clean and well furnished. Receptionists are kind, patient, and helpful. Nurse was helpful and professional. The doctor seemed experienced and gave me multiple options to treat my acne. The visit was swift, and I left with a few topical prescriptions and an alternative plan for future.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2019
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Tara Schenk
Dr Dang is the best!!!
5 5 Google, 09/06/2019
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
L M
Dr. Minh Dang is a great skin doctor. Been coming here to treat eczema after many failed attempts at another well known office in Livermore. There is a stark contrast to these two offices competing for your business. When we schedule our dermatologic needs here, we enjoy a warm and welcoming staff. that behaves in a professional manner. We especially LOVE the esthetician, Tracy. She is very gentle, yet extremely thorough. Skin always looks amazing after one of her very relaxing facial treatments! Also, the facility is always clean and smells nice.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2019
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Barrie Williams
I had a basal cell carcinoma removed from my back by Dr Dang. She was so wonderful. I get so much anxiety and she and her staff could not have been more caring! The procedure was painless! No need for me to anxiety! It’s been a couple weeks and I have no scar at all! Her staff is amazing! So kind and caring I highly recommend Dr. Dang! Would love to try their skin care products too! A +++.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2019
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Khue Bui
I used to visit this office for acne, but it is basically all cured now. Something I have struggled with for years has now finally mostly been defeated! I now focus more on evening and smoothing the appearance of my skin so I have been doing more facials with the estheticians. the office is a far drive for me and sometimes I have to wait a while for an appointment and I sometimes get rescheduled, but it is all worth it and almost two years later I am still a client.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2019
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Tracy Chesney
I've been seeing Dr Dang for several years now, as has my husband. He has had numerous Mohs procedures on his face and head, and Dr Dang's skill has meant his scarring has been extremely minimal. For myself, I have had several areas burnt off with nitrogen and just recently I had a PDT facial treatment. Dr Dang also diagnosed a skin condition (brachioradial pruritus) I had on my arms that has been misdiagnosed by 2 other doctors and had been bothering me for about 5 years. Thanks to her, I now have it under control and know what I should do when I have a flare up The reception staff and nurses are very kind and always do a great job. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Dang to my friends when they ask for a recommendation for a dermatologist.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2019
Golden State Dermatology Tracy Suite 219
Karina Stradford
My entire family has been going to Dr. Dang for years. I am always satisfied with the results no matter which skin treatment I am receiving at the time. Dr. Dang is helpful, direct, and her entire team is extremely warm and welcoming!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: