Golden State Dermatology Mountain View $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +16509624600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 811
Reviews: 811 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Mountain View 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Mia Jenkins
On time. Professional. Kind. Caring. Thorough. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Wuwei Chang
Dr. Soohoo is excellent. She removed a bump on my face in seconds. I even didn’t know she finished.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Benjamin Cannon
Warm, friendly, great with teen and mom!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Sophia Dela Cruz
She is very informative and cares about her patients
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Sherman Tang
She is a caring person and very kind
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Robert Williams
Totally concerned about my health & well-being, especially at my age - 90. Last thing she did was again use hand sanitizer & use elbow etc for elevator etc. Very pleasant & easy to talk with. Dr. W
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Ralph Mckay
Dr. Soohoo is an exceptional doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Pamela Pennington
I've been seeing Dr. SooHoo for several years and she has been great to work with. She understands what I need in skin care and is very skilled at helping me achieve my goals.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Hank Peng
Dr. Wang is the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Wen Lee
She is extremely knowledgeable, I am very impressed. from patient Wen Ho Lee, October/26/2020.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Manuel Sagisi Jr
Very pleasant to talk too.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Walter Double
On time; Thorough; Efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Karen Colbert
Dr. Wang made me feel at ease with the all body skin cancer screening. She was knowledgeable and friendly and offered suggestions for areas that I had concern. I would absolutely return and recommend her to friends and family.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Eleanor Intrator
She is extremely knowledgeable and has a lovely personality to boot. She correctly diagnosed an autoimmune issue that others had missed. I have been her patient for many years.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
George Bryan
Very personable and compassionate!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
John Basalla
Very Professional. .
5 5 RepuGen, 10/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Mihai Bulic
He answered all my questions and recommended me a sunscreen that I'm happy with because it's zinc-based which is a physical barrier instead of a chemical one so I can feel good about wearing it daily and informed me about a laser procedure for some light scarring
5 5 RepuGen, 10/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Javed Ahmadzai
Great doctor! He listens and is very easy to talk to. Great experience!!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Deborah Sterba
Not only does Dr. Menkes have a pleasant manner, but he listens well and uses his skillful treatment to address all of my needs and concerns!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Jimmy Lyons
Very friendly and knowledgable, reassuring and empathetic, a genuinely "nice man". Ask his staff what they think of him (I have). You will be impressed.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: