Golden State Dermatology Mountain View $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +16509624600
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 612
Reviews: 612 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Mountain View 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Michael Lund
Dr menkes is an experienced straight shooter and I appreciate that :)
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Christina Pallone
Menkes is the best dermatologist and very thorough with his analysis
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Grace Schoenbrun
Resolved problem; very professional and friendly .
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Sharon Nash
Excellent attentive care!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
George Watson
Dr Menkes is a great dermatologist!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Douglas Eustice
Very personable and kind. Excellent Practitioner!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Arvin Epp Ii
She is straight forward and knows her stuff. Very skilled in surgery. She is also a nice person.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Pamela Buckley
He is an excellent doctor. I have been going to him for years.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Kathy Giafaglione
Friendly, made me feel comfortable , answered all my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Steven Boyle
Menkes and staff are intelligent, attentive, competent and honest.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Susan Brauner
I have been a patient of Dr. Menkes for over 20 years. He is quite frankly the best! He is highly skilled and caring. What more could you ask for in a physician?
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Stephen Katz
Dr. Menkes is a superb physician. He combines state of the art clinical skill with exceptional interpersonal skill. He has been my dermatologist for 25 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Robert Stark
Dr. Woohoo was very professional, kind and understanding.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Robin Deming
She is very friendly and competent.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Jerry Floyd
Excellent service
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Nancy Romero
Dr. Soohoo is always great and considerate of my fear of needles. Will continue going to her for my cosmetic and dermatology needs.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Pirooz Tooyserkani
Had a wonderful visit with doctor Wang on telemedicine.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Shannon Sanders
She is knowledgeable, caring and really listens to your concerns. After years of going to other dermatologists with no real results, I have seen dramatic improvement from Dr Wang.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Carole Nichols
Dr. Wang is great. She's current on all the procedures and customized my treatment based on my face. Great listener and really did a great job giving me a natural look.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Sadakatsu Ohara
It was a nice visit as everything went smoothly.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: