Golden State Dermatology Mountain View $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +16509624600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1685
Reviews: 1685 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Mountain View 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Mariann Smith
I would absolutely recommend Dr. Menkes! Very professional and answered all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Glen Labarber
This is my second visit and Kim was great each time!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Chiye Kojima
Dr Soohoo is informative and attentive to my concerns. She's very matter of fact and clear about what I need to do to protect my skin.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Emma Scott
Always happy with my appointments with Dr Wang. She is so personable and willing to listen and help!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Arvin Epp Ii
Dr. Wang is very good at taking care of my skin issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Pamela Buckley
He’s an excellent doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Jean Anderson
Efficient office! Very nice dr. In and out in 45 minutes!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Veronika Smilak
Knowledgeable and prompt with prescriptions
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Carol Feinstein
I think Dr. Menkes does a wonderful job.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Harold Stenfort
good service--good quick treatment for any problems including medication and removal of any problems on my skin
5 5 RepuGen, 08/25/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Don Myers
Great professional service and friendly personality.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/25/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Stephen Katz
Dr. Menkes is a highly skilled clinician and a wonderful human being. I have been a patient of his for many years.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/24/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Sylvia Banks
I think dr Menkes is thorough and he has a caring personality.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/24/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Deborah Haughey
Excellent skill and care.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/24/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Ada Margulis
Always timely and most professional service, including office staff and medical professionals. Dr. Menkes is extremely knowledgeable, patient, caring and compassionate doctor. We are very lucky to be under his care.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Karen Sutter
Very personable, pleasant and very thorough. A great doctor. I would highly recommend her!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Paula Quinterno
Professional, but easy to talk with.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Diane Cohen
Dr Wang is compassionate and understands your medical concerns. She helps you with addressing your medical issues and is an amazing doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Larry Reed
I'v been going to Dr. Menkes for many years. He has always given me good treatment, successful surgery. I will continue seeing him when I have any problems. Thank you Dr.!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Golden State Dermatology Mountain View
Sadakatsu Ohara
It was nice as usual.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: