Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +15594321212
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 233
Reviews: 233 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Velia Gonzales
excellent service and staff is friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Ana Cervantes
Exelente
5 5 RepuGen, 05/08/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Scott Gjerman
Friendly, knowledgeable, great experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/08/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Joanna Marin Reyes
Doctor Saunders was wonderful! He put all my concerns at ease. He was extremely gentle with my procedure. I would recommend him to everyone! Thank you Doctor Saunders and your amazing staff
5 5 RepuGen, 05/08/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Patricia Kjose
He was easy to listen to and knew what I needed to do. Very friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/08/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Robert Taylor
Timely, professional and competent.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/08/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Janet Gilchrist
I have used her for 35 years and trust her explicitly
5 5 RepuGen, 04/29/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Jocelyn Luke
Clearly explained what was happening with my kids acne, further steps/action. Spoke to the patient but checked in with me as their mom. Had good bedside manner, and raport with my teens.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/26/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Loren Charlston
Awesome doctor with a heart of service and kindness.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/24/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Connie Shelton
Always there for me and family! ALWAYS helping to get us taken care of looking and feeling better. My mom told me that dr. saved her life! And I know this to be true! Thank you Dr. K!!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/21/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Douglas Hein
He seemed very competent and very thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 04/20/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Valerie Gillio
Dr . Is the Best at everything SHE DOSE. EXECILANT!!!! I have been going to DR. JANE KARDASIAN for years. She just simply is the BEST ♥️ Ever
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Georgina Grant
Great personality, positive attitude.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Rosa Garcia
Dr. Kardashian is very knowledgeable. I fully trust her medical knowledge and will be a patient of hers as long as she is practicing.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Raymond Vigil
I have always had good care from Dr. Kardasian. She is thorough and does a good job!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Edward St Onge
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and attentive.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Eric Johnson
I appreciate he’s humble attitude and gentle approach to medicine.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Julie Gerhardt
Very attentive to my issues, yes I recommend Dr. Saunders
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Kevin Lay
I've known DR Kardashian for years and would highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Bertis Mcmillan
Excellent team!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: