Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +15594321212
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 209
Reviews: 209 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Eric Johnson
I appreciate he’s humble attitude and gentle approach to medicine.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Julie Gerhardt
Very attentive to my issues, yes I recommend Dr. Saunders
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Bertis Mcmillan
Excellent team!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Kevin Lay
I've known DR Kardashian for years and would highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Kimberly Austin
Dr Saunders was very polite, friendly and personable.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Maurice Di Buduo
She is the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Rebecca Lakeman
Did a great job on my face. Very through.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Hilda Vandergriff
Covid safety procedures very good.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Noah Menz
Best dermatologist we could ever ask for. Highly skilled and extremely personable. Explains everything thoroughly. She is the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Cheryl Thomas
She’s very knowledgeable and inspires confidence .
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Evelyn Mcbride
She is knowledgeable and efficient. I like going in and getting out. But maybe her staff could be better. I was in for a full body check in January but it wasn’t noted.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/30/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Kristine Laplante
Efficient, comprehensive and highly effective care which I need to keep my rosacea and skin cancer under control. Really, really appreciate Dr. Kardashians approach.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Gayle Phillip
Dr Kardashian is a very knowledgeable and experienced dermatologist. She was very kind and explained the issues I went to see her for very thoroughly. The treatment was gentle and I would go back to see her again.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Jean Edmonds
I am so pleased with the treatment I receive from Dr. Kardashian and the entire staff at Golden State Dermatology. They are thorough, efficient and kind. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Scott Goodrich
Doctor Kardashian’s knowledge and professionalism is top notch. She also has an expert staff that is consistently helpful, courteous, caring and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Pearl Fraijo
Dr. Kardasian took the time to explain my skin condition and what could be done to improve it.
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/22/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Tinsley
I am very pleased with Dr. Kardashian’s office. Janet is excellent in her job! Best in town.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Julie Anne Evans
Dr Kardashian is a no nonsense professional who willing listens to her patients. I am confident she will always provide top notch medical care and advice.
5 5 Google, 03/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Terri Demarest
Dr Kardashian took the time to find out my history and made me feel comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/10/2021
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Theo Hatch
Dr. Kardashian is a professional and treats her patience with respect. You never feel like her main concern is the clock.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: