Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png +15594321212
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 478
Reviews: 478 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/10/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Carol Brandt
Very good
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Georgiana Leonardo
The staff is very helpful and kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Sharon Richards
I have always found the staff in this office to be very welcoming, courteous and friendly. Dr Kardashian shows concern for her patients. She is very knowledgeable n experienced. She saved my life with one diagnosis n quick response. She has been my doctor for 25 years and many of my family and friends see her regularly because of my recommendation. My 12 year old granddaughter had a terrible rash all over her body which other doctors couldn’t diagnose. However, as soon as Dr Kardashian looked at it, she knew exactly what it was n successfully treated it. My granddaughter is now 30 yrs old n feels that Dr Kardashian saved her because of the horrible discomfort of the rash. I highly recommend Dr Kardashian for those who have any kind of skin issues. Sharon Richards
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Patricia Jay
Dr. Kardashian is the best! She is the reason I go to Golden State Dermatology.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Richard Kell
Already recommended
5 5 RepuGen, 07/26/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Kenneth Jackson
Very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 07/21/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Kari Hayworth
Very kind and thorough. She took the time to listen.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/19/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Nancy Carr
Friendly, professional, informative. Very pleased with my visit.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/15/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Claraita Herrera
Very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Daniel Silva
The minute Dr. Tu walks in to see you she is very friendly and explains everything in detail. I will definitely will tell my family & friends đź’ś
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Scott Goodrich
I have been a Jane Kardashian patient for over two decades and hold her in the highest esteem. She has accomplished countless freezings, numerous photo dynamic therapy (PDT) treatments, many skin cancer biopsies and MOHS surgeries for Basal, Squamous and Melanoma carcinomas. All of which have been accomplished under expert circumstances with highly professional expectations, precision, care, thoughtfulness and expert staff member assistance.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/08/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Sally Rodriguez
She care about her patients, very thorough too very friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 07/08/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Victoria Suko
Excellent care. Dr Jane professional and caring
5 5 RepuGen, 07/07/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
David Dalton
She is very knowledgeable in her field. She is understanding of personal preferences.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Raymond Unruh
Very satisfied
5 5 RepuGen, 06/23/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Linda Leach
Registered Nurse, Janet, is extremely precise with laser units for Intense Pulse Light treatments and hair removal. She is professional and has excellent bedside manner. The facilities are equipped with state of the art equipment. Staff is friendly, efficient and effective. Drs on staff are highly qualified and experienced in diagnosis and treatment of skin conditions cancers. Dr. Jane Kardasian saved my life by early diagnosis of cancer with Mohs surgery. I highly recommend this TEAM. Linda R. Leach, long time patient Speech Language Pathologist
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Mia Mcgowan
Out of the 3 doctors/PA in that office, Tu was the only one to get rid of my daughter’s warts. My daughter had been getting treatment from Dr. K for over a year and on 2 occasions even saw the other male doctor; however, each time, regardless of how painful the procedure (some were extremely painful) the warts returned immediately thereafter or didn’t go away at all. But, with Tu, one procedure is all it took to get rid of the warts, and it wasn’t even painful at all. It’s been over 8 months and still no warts!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/16/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Brooke Hightower
Tuantu Doan Vu was very personable and professional. She was able to quickly and effectively complete my procedure without any issues. Very amazing!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/11/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
Paul Magyar
Professional care
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2022
Golden State Dermatology Fresno - Kardashian
James Wilson
See is through and knowledgeable. Patient with appointee. Much better than my previous dermatologist
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: