Douglas Swinehart, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 439
Reviews: 439 1 5 Douglas Swinehart, MD 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Norma Kirby
We've been with Dr Swinehart for well over 20 years and have recommended him to multiple friends. We're quite disappointed that his retirement is rapidly approaching. He'll be quite difficult to replace!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Julia Choy
Great at his profession.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Benjamin Ainley
You are treated in a personal way and not just as a number or a source of income.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Eugene Bennett
He checks your skin thoroughly for any suspicious looking moles.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
James Wilson
Timely service with awesome staff
5 5 RepuGen, 08/25/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Hope Boyd
Professional receptionists, medical assistant Stacey and kind and caring Dr. Swinehart. Sorry to know he will be retiring soon but trust his judgement on the doctor who will take over his practice.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/25/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Ronald Pritchett
I think it’s one of the best experiences I’ve had in a doctors office thank you
5 5 RepuGen, 08/24/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Lori Combs
They have a wonderful staff, Dr. Swinehart is very personable, and I appreciate their professionalism.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/24/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
James Minnis
Always enjoy the visit
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Susan Dendauw
I have been a patient of Dr. Swinehart’s for a few years, he and his staff are wonderful!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Pat Duerksen
Great service. Thanks
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
George Greenway
Great guy. Sorry he is retiring
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Kenneth Moore
He has always been very nice and totally professional. I wish he wasn’t retiring but I am sure Dr. Saunders will be good also.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Jeanne Ratchford
Love Dr. Swinehart and the staff is great. I'm sorry to hear he's retiring and look forward to meeting the doctor who bought the practice.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
James Briscoe
Dr D and Patti always great-both knowledgeable and personable!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/17/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Elizabeth Etcheverry
Happy for his retirement but really hate to see him go. Great doctor!!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Loretta Howard
The doctor is very compassionate and very willing to discuss things with me as a patient. He doesn’t rush me out the door.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Ramon Zubiri
Friendly, to the point. Very nice staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/13/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Carolyn Goss
They are very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 08/11/2021
Douglas Swinehart, MD
Andrea Staron
Best. Doc. Ever.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: