Kathy Fang, MD, PhD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 444
Reviews: 444 1 5 Kathy Fang, MD, PhD 4.9
5 5 Google, 10/20/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Parallax62
Had skin issues, very bad itch. Saw doctor Fang. After 2 visits, my itch issue was gone. I can sleep and relax again.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/26/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
James Carlen
Kathy is very knowledgable and always responds to any questions I or my wife might have.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Alexandra Matisoff-Li
Yes! Dr. Fang is extremely experienced and cares about her patients. She is thorough and careful and a good communicator.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Betty Yuen
Caring and skilled doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Meredith Stout
She is kind, professional, knowledgeable and comforting. Efficient staff. No waiting.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Alicia Dougherty
Thorough and thoughtful care
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Kathryn Maack
She communicates well. She us competent. She discovered my husband's melanoma and early surgery saved his life.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Michael Munk
Got seen quickly and on time.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/07/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Michael Floyd
Dr. Fang has been my dermatologist for over 15 years. She is the ultimate professional, personable and takes the time to make sure her patients understand the nature and treatment of their derm issues.
5 5 Google, 08/06/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Jack Nelsen
Excellent
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Tim Sanders
Excellent care efficiently delivered.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Gaylord Burke Jr
She and her staff are very friendly and professional. I trust them explicitly.
5 5 HealthGrades, 08/04/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Mbl-west
Professional Prompt Caring
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/03/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Mary Loughran
Professional. Prompt Caring
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Rosemary Blaylock
Listens to your concerns and answers questions asked.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Cheryl Willis
Competent and office well run
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Sophie Marengo
Expert, professional care
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Ronald White
She is the best
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
David Johnson
She is very good.. she has my complete confidence!!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2021
Kathy Fang, MD, PhD
Doreen Henn
She has a really nice manner. And is thorough. The other staff are very welcoming.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: