Flourish Clinic $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10251/flourish35jpgjpg.jpg +17802330206
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 38
Reviews: 38 1 5 Flourish Clinic 5
5 5 Google, 05/24/2019
Flourish Clinic
Kyle Parsons
Mark Volmer’s knowledge and dedication in his practice is unparalleled, in my experience. I’ve learned more essential health related informational about myself in a few sessions with Mark, than I have in this lifetime so far. I was completely astonished with the relevant connections that were highlighted for me regarding my family’s health history, lineage, and possible environmental factors concerning my own health and well-being. After seeing Mark the pieces started falling into place, and his medicinal recommendations and suggestions have all been unbiased with the only motive being to improve my quality of life. Mark truly cares about what he does and that comes thru in every aspect of his work. He is generous and has lent me books and offered additional information and resources. Do yourself a favour and see Mark for a second opinion on whatever may be concerning you in your life. Before my first meeting, I was told I have sleep apnea and was talked into buying a CPAP machine to help me fall and stay asleep. Now, I sleep better than ever and that machine resides in my closet. Thank you Mark!
5 5 Google, 05/22/2019
Flourish Clinic
Garrett L
I can't say enough great things about Flourish Clinic. Mark is the epitome of a professional. He truly does everything in his power to make sure you leave feeling happy and healthy. His depth of knowledge is second only to his genuine caring for people. He wants to heal. He strives to ensure you only need the treatment you need. I know I don't have to go back, I honestly choose to go back to just tune myself up. Like I said, can't say enough great things about him and Flourish Clinic. Thanks Mark!
5 5 Google, 05/12/2019
Flourish Clinic
El Marr
Ali and Mark are team AWESOME! They are both experts in their fields and they are always growing and learning more to provide their clients with exceptional service! They genuinely care about your health/wellbeing... and Ali's hugs are the BEST :) If you are struggling with pain or fatigue don't waste another minute.....BOOK NOW! You won't regret it <3
5 5 Google, 05/07/2019
Flourish Clinic
Tsvety Yotova
5 5 Google, 05/07/2019
Flourish Clinic
Andrew Loblaw
Amazing, Ali and Mark are experienced and dedicated at their craft.
5 5 Google, 05/07/2019
Flourish Clinic
Jessica Helton
I have seen both Mark and Ali at the Flourish Clinic, and right from walking in the door the space is so welcoming and beautiful. I started seeing Ali a few years ago for massage, and as a Crossfitter and runner I needed someone who really understood how the body worked and wouldn't just beat me up because I was "tight". Instead she focused on areas that were causing me issues, and more importantly, areas that were causing the issues in the first place, but I hadn't identified as the cause. I started seeing Mark, upon Ali's recommendation, when I was training from my last 1/2 marathon and was getting severe headaches/migraines daily. Right from the start I realized that Mark is different than any practitioner I have ever seen. I would have never thought that being celiac also meant that I should be potentially testing/eliminating other grains/"cross reactive proteins." Mark gave me clear instructions to try and get to the root of the problem of my headaches, but also addressed my sleep disturbance issues that I have been having on and off for ~15years, that other Doctor's have just told me was because of not observing a "technology time out." Mark listened and addressed all of my questions and concerns and had me feeling the best I've ever felt within a few months. Mark and Ali are my go to's now if anything creeps up and I need a tune up!
5 5 Google, 05/07/2019
Flourish Clinic
Carrie K Anderson
Ali and Mark do a fantastic job of viewing your health concerns as a whole body imbalance. Ali's manual therapy has been invaluable in healing my muscle and organ systems from high volumes of physical training. I have recently began seeing Mark to help balance a hormone issue. His expertise, research and science based approach is far beyond what I've received from many other health practitioners. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and will not rush you out of your consult. I highly recommend the Flourish Clinic!
5 5 Google, 05/07/2019
Flourish Clinic
Amanda Fehr
5 5 Google, 05/06/2019
Flourish Clinic
Beverley Rowse
Simply put, Mark and Ali listen. Then they apply their skills and knowledge. Sometimes they research and make suggestions for change. That might be dietary, lifestyle, breathing, meditation, etc. The final result...ALWAYS positive. For me, Going to Flourish Clinic has changed my life! The expert advice and techniques used by both Ali and Mark along with their intense desire to provide the very best care have taken 40+ years of chronic pain away and dealt with osteoarthritic issues that my doctor could not do anything about.
5 5 Google, 05/06/2019
Flourish Clinic
Sun Bro
Ali and Mark are awesome. Any time I have issues with my back I can go in and Ali will know just how to fix it.
5 5 Google, 05/06/2019
Flourish Clinic
Carly Marciniak
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Carly Marciniak
I often recommend your clinic to friends and family. I am always impressed on your constant pursuit of further knowledge to better help your clients!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Tsveta Yotova
If you are interested in not just suppressing your symptoms, but finding the root cause and treating the problem, then you find yourself in the right place. Both Mark and Ali are the most educated and caring health practitioners I’ve ever been to, and I’ve been to many prior to finding them. Mark absolutely amazed me with his abundant knowledge of how the human body works, and quickly finding a very complicated problem I have fought with for months, which medical doctors could not figure out. And Ali - she simply has the magic touch... Her knowledge and passion of the human lymphatic system is unbelievable... this lady can do wonders, and I truly speak of experience! I highly recommend visiting Flourish Clinic, you will be thrilled with the service and experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Jessica Magnussen
I have seen both Mark and Ali at the Flourish Clinic, and right from walking in the door the space is so welcoming and beautiful. I started seeing Ali a few years ago for massage, and as a Crossfitter and runner I needed someone who really understood how the body worked and wouldn't just beat me up because I was "tight". Instead she focused on areas that were causing me issues, and more importantly, areas that were causing the issues in the first place, but I hadn't identified as the cause. I started seeing Mark, upon Ali's recommendation, when I was training from my last 1/2 marathon and was getting severe headaches/migraines daily. Right from the start I realized that Mark is different than any practitioner I have ever seen. I would have never thought that being celiac also meant that I should be potentially testing/eliminating other grains/"cross reactive proteins." Mark gave me clear instructions to try and get to the root of the problem of my headaches, but also addressed my sleep disturbance issues that I have been having on and off for ~15years, that other Doctor's have just told me was because of not observing a "technology time out." Mark listened and addressed all of my questions and concerns and had me feeling the best I've ever felt within a few months. Mark and Ali are my go to's now if anything creeps up and I need a tune up!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Shane Carson
Ali and Mark are awesome. Any time I have issues with my back I can go in and Ali will know just how to fix it.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Dean Davis
Ali's massage techniques are very powerful yet don't leave me feeling beat up and sore. She listens carefully and finds the source of the problem. It's funny, I'm often amazed at how much she gets done in a session even though it's never rushed. Thanks for what you do!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Tracy Gawley
I would recommend Ali for massage therapy. She is extremely present to what's going on in my muscles and body while massaging me and for that reason her treatment hits the mark. It feels like there are no wasted strokes/fluff work. Each one has purpose based on what she is feeling in my muscles and she is responding to what's going on in me, rather than what's going on in her. That's the gift of presence.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Andrew Loblaw
Ali is not your average massage therapist. She knows how to soothe and relax the muscles with the right amount of force and technique. I was skeptical about Acupuncture, but I decided to give it a try to help with my tight adductor muscles. I was amazed at how knowledgeable and scientific Mark is as and it gave me a real respect for this craft.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Andrew Loblaw
I came to Flourish Clinic with some mild but chronic lower back pain and tight hips & adductors. After a single session with Ali or Mark I found that I immediately felt better and the results lasted longer than I ever expected. I know it's up to me to make sure I stay active and mobile to prevent these issues but I know I can always go to Flourish to get a helpful tweak in the right direction. 10/10.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2019
Flourish Clinic
Eleanor Marr
Ali and Mark are team AWESOME! They are both experts in their fields and they are always growing and learning more to provide their clients with exceptional service! They genuinely care about your health/wellbeing... and Ali's hugs are the BEST :) If you are struggling with pain or fatigue don't waste another minute.....BOOK NOW! You won't regret it <3
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"