European Denture in Everett $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10297/everettjpg.jpg +14256897381
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 25
Reviews: 25 1 5 European Denture in Everett 5
5 5 Google, 02/04/2020
European Denture in Everett
Jeff Pastian
So listen if you’re looking for a good quality set of dentures and just awesome customer service these guys are top notch the customer service is awesome and I had a awesome experience with being informed of all the precautions and how to take care of them and the quality of the ones I got best quality I’ve seen ever hands-down congrats guys you guys are on my Christmas list that’s for sure I’ll tell everybody I know who needs any kind of dental work like that done Thanks 1 million now I got $1 million smile thanks guys
5 5 Google, 01/21/2020
European Denture in Everett
Ashley Stromseth
Very nice people here. I would recommend them to anyone needing dentures. They made me feel very comfortable and always listened to my concerns. I can't wait to pick up mu dentures the beginning of the month.
5 5 Google, 01/11/2020
European Denture in Everett
Stacy LeBrun
After seeing an advertisement on television I decided to make an appointment for my mom. From the first phone call to our final visit, it has been a pleasure working with this office. Dr. Ruslan Galushkin and staff were absolutely wonderful. They made my mom feel very welcome, she felt heard in her concerns, there was no “sales pitch” and their fees were very reasonable. She ended up needing a recline and although we were only scheduled for a consultation, they were able to complete the feline the same day. I highly recommend this office to you and/or your loved ones. ❤️
5 5 Google, 04/24/2019
European Denture in Everett
Brenda Passeau
How happy I am I followed my instink when I saw the ad on Television, to top that ,it was advertised in the Homage news paper, I called , got right in and what a splendid job he did , fixed my dentures while I waited at a resonable price.Professional docter , I have had no problems, just call you will be happy you did.Sincerely
5 5 Google, 10/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Thomas J Orrell
The hospital lost my upper dentures and I replaced at European Denture Center in Everett. Took impressions 1st apt, returned the following week. took measurements and the upper denture was fitted and checked out. Came back in another week for final appt.. No problems, perfect fit and looked very good. Total satisfaction with their work and would recommend to any friend. Tom Orrell, Stanwood
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Bill Cutshall
They give me the best choice of options. My teeth haven't been this nice looking since was in my 20 . Thank you again.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Delilah P
Perfect fit on both of my partials upper and lower. Haven't had to use any adhesive to chew my steak. great for me!! also great customer service they care!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Dennis Larkin
Love my dentures I can’t wait to put them in. They are comfortable and light weight. My old plastic teeth were bulky which cause me to bite my checks, ouch!!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Patricia Falstich
I’m very happy with this dentist and my dentures. It was fast and when ever I had a problem I got in right away. My bottom partial allows me to chew and eat food I had to give up. I have recommended this place to several friends and family. They too have enjoyed their experience with this dentist.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Alicia Brawdshaw
Thank you so much! I came here to get a new smile. My new dentures are perfect and beautiful! My Mom and I love my smile! We both highly recommend European denture Center to everyone! Such a great experience with this office and the exceptionally helpful staff! Thanks again! Alicia, Mom
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Anna A
I took my grandpa here for an upper metal partial. The staff was very pleasant and made the whole experience very positive for both of us. Good location, easy to find, and a nice office. We were very pleased with the service, professionalism and the extra mile the staff went to ensure we understood everything and that we left satisfied. My grandpa was very pleased and loves his new dentures. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for dentures.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Music World
I highly recommend European Denture Center. I am very satisfied with the fine quality, comfort and appearance of my new SMILE!!!! Amazing staff made my experience a real pleasure...thank you European Denture Center
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Kacey Johnston
I have had an AMAZING experience. Staff is very friendly and professional. My appointments get set in a timely fashion and the Dr. is very knowledgeable
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Farhad Afshari
I give this clinic an A+++. They are all very friendly, professional, and competent. I am very happy with their work and product. I wish I knew about them years ago. I highly recommend them to everyone. Ephraim is great and knows his job. Thank you all at the European Denture Center.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Willie Gaston
Great service, nice and welcoming staff, happy with my new set of dentures, they fit good, look. Good and natural. I would recommend this place. Thanks for all you do.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Dark Heart
European denture center helped me through the process of my first dentures and they were outstanding every step of the way! I was nervous going in, I was afraid if how much pain there might be, how much it would effect my looks, how long it would take and how much much it would cost! These are HUGE WORRIES! The denturist and all the staff went out of their way to help me throughout the entire process from beginning to end. I decided to go with the same day dentures and I'm so glad I did! They made the process is painless as possible and we're very attentive to my needs throughout. I could not be happier with the staff and the denturist!I can eat and chew with no discomfort and I absolutely love my smile now thanks to everyone at European dentures!Thank you so much!!!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Gordon Swanson
A clean and professional office - my dentist referred me for a partial and they did a great job - thanks!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Vehad Velagic
They work with integrity and we were very satisfied.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Emira Velagic
Very pleased with my experience! Would recommend to anyone!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
European Denture in Everett
Mariya Stakhnyuk
We had a great experience at European Denture Center. The staff and office atmosphere is very pleasant, welcoming and very helpful. I took my uncle there to get him a new set of partial dentures. We were a little tight on money but they offered us a payment plan that worked for us. We couldn't be more happy with the new set of dentures and the clinic. We highly recommend it.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: