Denture Center in Ontario $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +15418813912
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 32
Reviews: 32 1 5 Denture Center in Ontario 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Denture Center in Ontario
Steven Parra
Nice staff got treated real good love my dentures....they gave me my smile back thanks
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Denture Center in Ontario
Charles Andersen
The receptionist went above and beyond, very helpful getting me set up with an appointment
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2021
Denture Center in Ontario
Brenda Bush
Very nice and very caring we like the gentleman really nice that the dentist is really nice I gave him a 10 star
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2021
Denture Center in Ontario
Carol Eckard
Excellent people
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2021
Denture Center in Ontario
Zelda Helsrich
So friendly, kind and caring. They put alot of work into making sure you have the perfect fit.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/18/2021
Denture Center in Ontario
Patricia Abraham
Atmosphere & personel very nice . You feel comfortable.
5 5 Google, 10/30/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Rose Hardin
A family member told me about European Denturesthats when I got my smile back ☺ I highly recommend European dentures trust me you will be satisfied with your 😃 smile
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Deanna Jeffreys
Congenial people, good fast service helpful, kind, considerate
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Joann Underwood
Very friendly staff
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
John Carlson
Good knowledge of everthing you need.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/14/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Russel Hill
Good quick professional service.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/01/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
William Grasmick
No messing around what I needed & started friendly & professional great
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Patty Walsh
I like the staff! They are so friendly and nice!!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Karen Crittenden
Friendly service and staff! Great atmosphere and great service!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Marc Constans
Professional employees who know what they’re doing. Got a senior discount that helps us older folks!
5 5 Google, 01/31/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Paula Eads
Very polite and knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 01/30/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Paula Eads
Very polite, knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 01/30/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Patricia Hyde
I liked the service. And the friendly attitude and helpfulness.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/30/2020
Denture Center in Ontario
Margaret Bagnall
Everyone is so nice
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2019
Denture Center in Ontario
Gwen Cunningham
He was very good and anytime I had a problem, he was right there to fix it. He's very very friendly.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: