Elevate Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10168/ELEVATEHEALTHhealthboldletterTransparanBackgroundpng.png +14062193631
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 30
Reviews: 30 1 5 Elevate Health 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2018
Elevate Health
Jacob Hayden
They look into the bigger picture and had immediate results.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2018
Elevate Health
Chloe Cook
Great Service
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2018
Elevate Health
Amanda Werner
Dr. Bacon is warm and caring and very thorough. She helped me to uncover the layers of health issues I had going on.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2018
Elevate Health
Brandee Deslauriers
All the staff is very knowledgeable, from the person who runs the front desk to the services they provide.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Elevate Health
Jessilee Fandrich
I always feel the Dr. Noelle hears all my concerns, considers them and we make a plan. She is an excellent healthcare provider.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2018
Elevate Health
Wendy Kunze
Dr. Bacon is wonderful and REALLY listens to my questions/concerns. The staff is always helpful and kind~I can pop in and get a question answered promptly or a prescription filled in a timely matter. Overall, a wonderful place, and I feel great!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2018
Elevate Health
Mary Jo Lanpher
Dr. Bacon always takes her time with you and actually listens to you. Genuinely cares.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2018
Elevate Health
Ava Tolliver
Dr. Bacon takes time with each patient and is easy to reach with questions and concerns.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/11/2018
Elevate Health
Cheryl Ethridge
I appreciate Dr. Bacon’s personal way with patients and her willingness to get the best prices for prescriptions, etc.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2017
Elevate Health
Sandy Anderson
Dr Bacon is a very conscientious and detailed medical provider. Her genuine goal is to improve your health and quality of life by using a nonconventional approach eliminating the barrage of pharmaceuticals that just address your symptoms. Dr Bacon’s wants to eradicate the baseline cause, not just temporarily improve the symptoms.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/10/2017
Elevate Health
Sara Mandeville
Great staff, very personable
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2017
Elevate Health
Madison Galloup
The atmosphere of elevate was relaxing and comforting. I was acknowledged immediately and offered tea and water. The waiting room was pleasant to wait in until my massage. My massage from Megan was one of my best! Megan was aware of my needs and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would absolutely recommend Megan and elevate to a friend.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/06/2017
Elevate Health
Karen Brashears
Dr. Bacon is a true professional and takes your health issues seriously. She will leave no stone unturned to get to the root of your problem. Plus, she's super nice!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2017
Elevate Health
Ceci Goodman
The massage was wonderful and I like the beautiful office.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2017
Elevate Health
Terry Ritchey
Meeting Dr. Backn was the best thing that happened for me. Her attention to my needs surpassed my expectations. The office encompasses such warmth and positive energy. I knows I was where I was suppose to be immediately as I walked in! I would strongly recommend Dr. Bacon's services!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2017
Elevate Health
Cassie Frye
Dr. Bacon really wanted to fully understand my situation and was great about explaining her thoughts and making sure I understood the next steps to take.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2017
Elevate Health
Beth Spadafore
Everyone was so friendly. Rebecca made me feel very relaxed when she sugared me. She was very professional and friendly, making the experience easy. The office is welcoming and everyone there seemed eager to please. They offer herbal teas in the waiting room as well as small snacks.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2017
Elevate Health
Gail O'connell
I like the great knowledge, positive and encouraging help with Dr Bacon. I also enjoy the great benefit I have received from Megan Goodman with massage. I will always recommend all at Elevate Health.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2017
Elevate Health
Alysse Doty
Becky was so incredibly knowledgeable and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 07/20/2017
Elevate Health
Elisha Arsenault
I love all of you!!! And josh had never had a massage before and he's asked multiple times when we can get back down to bzn for another! Becky is super professional and hilarious. I've not worked with Bronwyn in your office and I happen to know she is amazeballs :) thank you guys!!!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"