Plaza Dental Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10040/dmsmiles_logo.png +15156127148
Average Rating: 0
Votes:
Reviews: 1 5 Plaza Dental Group 0
4 4 Google, 11/10/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Susan Chadwick
5 5 Facebook, 11/06/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Alexa Dittmer
Very relaxing & very caring staff- knowledgable on dental & I really enjoyed the atmosphere (parafin wax for my hands, my choice of pandora station, and hot neck wrap)
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Peter Hemken
Sara is the best! πŸ™‚
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Joy Svec
Plaza Dental Group is a very friendly, well qualified office! Everyone is so positive and from one who used to HATE going to the dentist, they've helped me feel very comfortable. Best of all, I'm very proud of my smile! ~Joy
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Katherine Nizzi
We have never had a bad experience at plaza dental! They are awesome with my daughter, always have a friendly face and have provided wonderful care for my family! We especially love our wonderful hygenist Sara! 😊
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Thane Garton
Highly recommended to others. They make you feel very comfortable and the treatment is excellent. Very satisfied.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/26/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Gilbert Kingery
I had a great experience but to come back for a crown is very difficult . It is not the cost but the time to complete the procedure
5 5 RepuGen, 09/26/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Angel Head
Sarah, my hygienist was wonderful.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/26/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Ann Schlink
Sara is the best Hygienist ever! I love going to Plaza Dental Group!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/25/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Hollie Schumann
The hygienist and dentist were absolutely amazing from start to finish! They made me feel very comfortable and felt like they listened and understood me.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/24/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Crystal Harrell
They always make me feel so comfortable and I actually enjoy the dentist because of the amazing staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Randi Black
Professional. Personal. Knowledgeable. Honest.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Patrick Albanese
The only reason I rated my experience as a 10 is because that's as high as the scale goes. You really need to put an 11 or a 12 in there. They'e done an amazing job on my teeth and every visit has me leaving in a better mood than when I arrived. Kind of makes you WANT to go to the dentist.
5 5 Google, 09/20/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Cathy Clark
My husband and I have been getting our dental needs met at Plaza Dental since 2013, even though we live 2 hours away. The staff has been super friendly and has made our dental visits pleasant. We have been very happy with their services until yesterday. My husband had an appointment to have a cavity filled. When he arrived, he was told that the dentist scheduled to do the job had decided to take Tuesdays off. There was no text or phone call to notify my husband of the change. Furthermore, he was told he would have to come back next week because all their dentists were busy. If I have my way, we will be finding a new place where our business is appreciated. Wed, Sept, 18, 2018 This morning I received a voicemail from Plaza Dental asking me to call them. I talked with Jolanda, the office manager. I learned that Dr. Mohan saw my review. She visited with her staff this morning about what had happened, which I greatly appreciate. I also mentioned to Jolanda what I thought would be a fair compensation for Bruce's inconvenience. Jolanda relayed the message to Dr. Mohan. I later recieved a voicemail stating that Dr. Mohan had agreed to my request. I thank Dr. Mohan for that, as well as taking my review seriously, and for her quickness in resolving the issue. I also thank Jolanda for listening to me , and for telling me that Plaza Dental does value my family as clients. Plaza Dental is back to being a 5 star in my opinion.
4 4 RepuGen, 09/20/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Helen Hayden
Missed not having the hot pad for the neck and the wax treatment on my hands while getting my checkup!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/19/2018
Plaza Dental Group
James Roloff
Skill, empathy, and respect.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/17/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Steve Wilson
Great people, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Jerry Renaud
Great staff great service
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Brandi Brake
I always look forward to my appointments with Lacey. She is so friendly and shows that she really cares about you, not only as a patient, but as a person. She explains everything she’s doing and is very gentle. The paraffin dips and warm neck wrap are such a treat.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Aundrea Kellen
The staff was very kind and gentle.
5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.