Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 389
Reviews: 389
Plaza Dental Group 4.8
5 5 Google, 08/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Courtney Mccormick
I had went through a frustrating experience with a whitening treatment at Plaza and upon voicing my concerns, these guys went SO above and beyond to really help me and assure that I would have an option that was satisfactory. They were more than accommodating and helpful on finding a resolution and doing everything they could to assist me with the issue. It really means a lot to me that a company would take the time to hear out my concerns and do what they could to make it right, no questions asked. I look forward to continuing my care with them in the future and the way they handled an unfortunate experience speaks VOLUMES! Thank you to everyone at the clinic who took the time to help me! It's appreciated more than you all know!
5 5 Google, 08/02/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Sara Khojasteh
Dr. Mohan is a fantastic dentist. Very nice and gentle. Highly recommended
5 5 Google, 06/22/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Kelsey Meyer
They do a great job and they really make sure you're taken care of.
5 5 Facebook, 06/06/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Nikki Ernd
Plaza Dental always delivers the highest quality of work with friendly service. Dr. Jay Jensen performed a Preventive Resin Restoration for me today and delivered it with more service than would reasonably be expected. I highly recommend Plaza Dental for all dental services!
5 5 Facebook, 05/29/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Greg Garner
Dr Jensen and staff were very kind and professional,I would particularly like to thank Alana for her help in ensuring all our questions and concerns were answered. She always says, if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Thanks Sue Garner
5 5 Facebook, 05/15/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Alana Gardner Havenstrite
Plaza Dental has such a great vibe when you walk in the office. The front office is friendly and helpful, Hygienists are super fun and the assistants are so nice. The quality of work and time spent making sure things are done to the patients liking are excellent! Even on the toughest of patients, ME!
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Peter Hemken
The staff at Plaza Dental do a great job. Very helpful, friendly and professional. Knowlegeable about the latest technology. Especially appreciate the great job that Sara does every time I visit.
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Connor Erps
My Invisalign has been going great with Dr. Fischer! Kayla and Larysa have done a great job explaining things and helping out!
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Michelle Lopez
Best decision I made to book an appointment at plaza dental! Great staff. Kayla has made my appointments feel so comfortable and has answered questions I didn't even have to ask.
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Luann Gold
Susie is great!! She makes me very comfortable . We laugh so much, I can kind of forget what is going on! Great group of people. So glad I came to Plaza Dental!
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Molly Prout Castillo
Awesome place! knowledgeable and friendly staff! They have been so accommodating and the office very clean.
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Luanne Rinderknecht Meyer
What a great practice! With an emergency dental situation, they got me right in and had a plan on how to fix the problem in 24 hours!
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Michele Starkenburg
I love this place! I highly recommend coming here! Awesome people -- Dr Jay Jensen and his hygenist Joelle are fabulous!!
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Chelsea Scheidler
A first timer to this group and couldn't be happier! Great and friendly staff and service!
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Sheila Doyle Koppin
Fantastic staff and lots of relaxing distractions . . . warm neck wraps and hand dips, and music. :)
5 5 Facebook, 03/31/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Hilary Gettler
I drive an hour to go to PDG because the customer service and quality is exceptional. I really get anxious about dental visits and the staff always makes sure I am comfortable. I had Larysa today and she was so friendly and reassuring.
5 5 Facebook, 03/31/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Angela Whitefield Miller
The staff is super friendly, they bill your insurance correctly and timely and you can relax during your treatment with a warm paraffin wax dip on your hands and a warm, lavender-scented neck wrap...what's not to love?!?!
5 5 Facebook, 03/31/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Richard Justin Melroy
5+ years and never a bad experience. The staff is accommodating, professional and keeps your health as a top priority. Thank you Sara for always making each visit enjoyable.
5 5 Facebook, 03/31/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Christine Schwarz
My family have been patients at PDG for 7 years and we all look forward to our semi-annual check ups! It's like a spa day, helping us to relax with paraffin, heated neck wraps and a comfortable, professional atmosphere. Sara does a wonderful job explaining work that needs to be done! It's comforting to have a hygienist that is consistent and makes you feel like a friend, not just a patient.
5 5 Facebook, 03/31/2018
Plaza Dental Group
Seth Robb
Excellent dental care and always a pleasure to come in for my appointment. Susan is amazing! Plaza Dental goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service. I would recommend them to anyone. Des Moines finest for sure!
5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.