Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 555
Reviews: 555 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Dr. Edgar Weiss
Compassionate care and the highest level of intellect applied.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Bonny Trippi
Dr. Lieberman has successfully helped me through my health issues over the past few years. He is a great listener and problem solver.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lee Duncan Sr.
Only medical practice to be completely trusted!
4 4 Google, 03/18/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
B. W
I think Dr. Liebermann and Weirs were great!! Very kind and certainly do their best to help their patient!! The ancillary staff I met at initial appointment were nice and informative!!! However, it can get VERY confusing as to who is who and who the correct contact person would be should you need something once you leave the appointment (esp.for out of town patients who do phone follow ups and dont return for follow ups). Several people will call or email you but never state their titles or their role in your care. Also, I called to speak with the Office Manager because I was planning to do a group order for my sisters and friends but some had allergies and needed to see the ingredients list on some of the creams they wanted to order but never was my call returned. This was unfortunate because they were excited to know they too could order from the Wellness store even though they were not COEM patients!! Please consider listing ingredients in the Wellness store ( esp.for those with allergies)!! Overall, nice establishment...just a few things that could be improved!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Axa Carnes
Dr Lieberman and Dr. Weirs have a unique approach to practicing medicine. They are holistic in their approach and look for the root of the problem, not just a band-aid treatment. Besides, their professionalism, they are wonderful and kind human beings.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Daphne Youngblood
Dr Weirs and the COEM staff are so knowledgeable and so much more advanced than your ordinary physicians. I would recommend that you be under their care in addition to your primary care physician in your city or state in which you live.
5 5 Google, 03/05/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Tracey Miller-Smith
This practice is magical. They actually care. I cannot say enough about our experience. Dr Leiberman will find the missing puzzle piece to help you optimize your health. The staff is wildly competent. RUNNNN do not WALK to this practice!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Linda Bailey
Best doctor ever been to. Helps when no other doctor can .
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Saundra Sharp
He is always totally engaged in whatever your problem may be. He listens well and suggests accordingly. Twice I have called on short notice and been able to get an appointment by phone. A truly nice guy and a conscientious doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Pamela Miller
15+ years of experience with Dr. Lieberman, his medical philosophy, and his brilliant treatment of his patients. Pamela Miller
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Heather Stevens
Dr. Weir responded to my problem with concrete recommendations that seemed to help.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Marcela Gomez
Thanks for your help!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mala Munn
Dr. Weirs is very knowledgeable and appears to genuinely care. He can back up any recommendation he gives with empirical data and/or the current research. Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Robert Devito
THE BEST!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mary Ann Ridley
outstanding care provided to his patients
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Jennifer Wallace
Dr Weirs always listens and checks out options that you may have stumbled across to check their validity. Great Dr!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Reagan Smith
This practice is magical. They actually care. I cannot say enough about our experience. Dr Leiberman will find the missing puzzle piece. The staff is wildly competent. RUNNNN do not WALK to this practice!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Joahna Koning
Thanks for always helping me get what I need where I need it!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Sara Lynn Curtis
Dr. Lieberman listens and he studies his patient’s medical history so that he can assess and treat the problem. He has helped me so much despite my complicated medical history and gets to the bottom of the problem instead of just treating the symptoms. I highly recommend Dr. Lieberman; he is the BEST of the best! I’m forever grateful for him.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Sally Humphries
For over the 20 years I have been seeing Dr. Lieberman, he has always been able to help me when other doctors could not. I am so thankful for him and his genuine concern and care for his patients. SH
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"