Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 212
Reviews: 212 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Patricia Ann Smith
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Saundra Sharp
He seems like a great physician to replace Dr. Lieberman, when Lieberman is gone, which we're hoping is another 20 or so years. Dr. Weirs listens very well, is empathetic and open to any and all solutions that can be undertaken. I really like him a LOT. I have been so partial to Dr. Lieberman, after all the years he's treated me, that I thought I might be skeptical of whomever would eventually take his place. It turns out that hasn't been the case, at all. My expectations for what could be achieved, hasn't exceeded what could realistically be delivered.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/28/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Rosemary Hardee
Coem has helped me throug the years.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/27/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Charles King
5 5 Google, 06/25/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lisa Qualls
Dr. Weirs listens. He carefully considers the information that the patient provides. He has a lot of experiences to reference when recommending treatment.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/22/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
I really appreciate that Dr. Lieberman thinks 'outside the box'. He clearly cares about his patients and their health.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/21/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
Dr. Weirs is very easy to talk with; always listening carefully. He trusts his patients and what they tell them about their unique experience and is always ready to modify recommendations or explore new alternatives to meet individual needs.
5 5 Vitals, 06/07/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Self-verified patient of Dr. Allan D Lieberman
Dr. Lieberman was the only doctor to realize my health issues were being caused by food allergies. It even effected my heart and energy levels. Other doctors did numerous test on just my heart not seeing the broad overall body view. All I needed was to avoid certain foods. Dr. Lieberman treats the whole body as one. God used him to help me and my quality of life. He’s the smartest doctor ever. Thank the Lord for him! ❤️
5 5 RateMDs, 06/07/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
RateMDs Reviewer
Dr. Lieberman was the only doctor to realize my health issues were being caused by food allergies. It even effected my heart and energy levels. Other doctors did numerous test on just my heart not seeing the broad overall body view. All I needed was to avoid certain foods. Dr. Lieberman treats the whole body as one. God used him to help me and my quality of life. He’s the smartest doctor ever. Thank the Lord for him! ❤️
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/30/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
Dr. Lieberman has helped me so much. He is very thorough and an excellent listener. His experience and knowledge along with practical remedies have greatly benefitted me in my journey to regain my health.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/28/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
They spent time getting to know my full history and investigating my symptoms. Well worth the drive all the way from Atlanta!
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/21/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
Dr Lieberman is my all time favorite doctor and as a military wife for 26 years , I have seen a lot of doctors.
5 5 Google, 05/16/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elizabeth Vienneau
5 5 RateMDs, 05/13/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
RateMDs Reviewer
As a patient of Dr Lieberman’s for 19 years, he has always been a kind, genuinely caring doctor, whose investigative mindset has led him to an innovative approach, not just in medicine, but towards overall wholeness. If it weren’t for him, I wouldn’t be here today.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/13/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
As a patient of Dr Lieberman’s for 19 years, he has always been a kind, genuinely caring doctor, whose investigative mindset has led him to an innovative approach, not just in medicine, but towards overall wholeness. If it weren’t for him, I wouldn’t be here today.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/07/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
Dr. Lieberman treats the whole person, he is brilliant, intuitive and also very wise.
5 5 Google, 05/06/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Sarah Redmond
Dr Weirs demonstrates genuine interest in his patient’s well being.
5 5 Google, 05/03/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Janet Presson
5 5 Google, 04/25/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Todd Merkley
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/24/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guest user
Dr. Weirs is not just super caring, he is easy to talk to and puts you at ease. He doesn’t overwhelm you with too much treatment and maps out a plan for the future to try and get the best results. It isn’t easy dealing with someone who is reaching 50 and has had poor health for most of their life. He understands the frustration and the need for answers. He has a determination to see improvements in his patients.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"