Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1060
Reviews: 1060 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Sheila Quigley
Dr. Lieberman is a wonderful doctor - very knowledgeable, understanding, and kind. I have often said that, over 20 years ago, he gave me back my life. Sheila Quigley
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
May Wahab
Always brilliant and compassionate. Many Thanks.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Judith Naler
He always has solutions for any medical problems I’m having.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Cynthia Norris
Dr. Weirs is always helpful and he is able to help me overcome allergy setbacks when I have them.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Laura Miklowitz
Going to COEM gave me clarity, hope and paths to move forward. It was affirming to hear that others had similar reactions and changes in personality. I highly recommend this office.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Nannette Brown
He doesn't have an ego. He's easy to talk to. He's a pleasure to talk to and to talk with. And can I say just one more time...it's so refreshing that he doesn't have a big ego like some doctors that I've come across in my life.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Caroline Stanley
He is very knowledgeable and informed when i ask a medical question. I have much confidence in him.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Angelo Macaluso
Dr. Weirs is a very understanding, helpful Doctor. I look to his wisdom for many things.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Sandra Hill
Dr Weirs is always kind and thorough. He does not rush you and always says he is a phone call away. I am thankful he has been treating me. He did a great job in diagnosing my problem. I feel better than I have in years. Thanks Dr Weirs for all you have done for me,. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Joann Ren
Dr Weirs and the COEM staff are compassionate and knowledgeable and go beyond to help heal you.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/03/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Virginia Hammond
I have seen some significant improvements since our call snd beginning his recommendations. He listened well and explained the “why” of his recommendations.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/02/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Dr. Edgar Weiss
The meeting was helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/02/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Tonya Garick
The treatment plan, he listened to me, he explained the process to me.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/02/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Diane Rokos
I have confidence in Dr Weir as a doctor and appreciate his compassion and the kindness that he exhibits.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/02/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Orissa Claver
I love his manner, he is always attentive, knowledgeable & he is a gem! Shannon white is another treasure you have :)
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/02/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Amie Reeves
Thorough, professional, kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/09/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Daphne Youngblood
You guys are the best physicians I have ever had. I’ve been a patient since 1988. 💕
5 5 RepuGen, 02/09/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Joseph Blocker
Easy to talk to. Answered all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Pat Hardman
Good information and follow up in timely manner.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/08/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Marcela Gomez
Appreciated his ability to listen, helpfulness and kind demeanor.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: