Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 936
Reviews: 936 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Guernica Jean-Jacques
Greatest doctor with the greatest team...truly committed to helping reach their full potential in terms of health.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Duane Wayman
I have great respect for Dr Lieberman because of his significant years of MD background ( and his brutal honesty about his mistakes over his years of practice )and his extensive work in understanding why a person is experiencing issues versus just writing a prescription to treat the symptoms. I greatly admire that Dr Lieberman is willing to share his extensive knowledge with a significant group of like minded peers from all over the world and with individual patients who are fortunate enough to have the foresight to visit him in person or virtually. I have visited Dr Lieberman variously over 12 years as have my family and always found his approach to medicine to be positive, enlightening and encouraging. I am again currently visiting Dr Lieberman to advise me about a condition that my current team of doctors are not giving me positive or encouraging ways to address.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Susan Greene
I have bee a patient of COEM for a long time. They have always been there when I needed them and most likely saved my life.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Doris Cochrane
I've been a patient at COEM for 28 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Karla Mcclellan
I have great confidence in Dr Weirs medical decisions about my health. He listens carefully and then prescribes effective treatment. He explains very well what he thinks is going on and what should be done to improve the situation. The allergy testing and treatment is very effective .
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Jacob Christiansen
Everyone that we spoke to really listened to us about our concerns for our son without judgement. We were able to leave with a plan to make healthy changes.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Jennifer Wallace
Dr Weirs can be counted on to give you his undivided attention to what's going on with you. He doesn't discount anything you say unless there's truly a medical reason to do so. He seems to truly care and has never made me feel unheard or a burden. I just wish I lived closer so I could have in-person visits.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lisa Jones
He has helped me in finding the foods that I need to omit from my diet ,and to find out that I have hypothyroid which was causing me problems. My medical doctor never even tested me for these.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mary Reid
I have already recommended Dr. Weirs to a friend. He has helped me a lot.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Grace Lowenthal
excellent clinician. Kind person. Spent loads of time with my Mom. Extremely thorough and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Bradish Caughman
Personalized attention to my child’s specific needs and challenges
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kyna Lunglhofer
everything about my visit was great...only reason it isn't a 10 rating is that I am waiting to see if the treatment works
5 5 Vitals, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Self-verified patient of Dr. Allan D Lieberman
He's by far the best doctor I have encountered. I referred my family, friends and countless acquaintances to him. He's thorough, super knowledgeable, and truly caring. Best of all, his approach is to determine root-cause to tackle illness as opposed to only managing symptoms.
5 5 Vitals, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Self-verified patient of Dr. Allan D Lieberman
He's by far the best doctor I have encountered. I referred my family, friends and countless acquaintances to him. He's thorough, super knowledgeable, and truly caring. Best of all, his approach is to determine root-cause to tackle illness as opposed to only managing symptoms.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Nica JJ
He's by far the best doctor I have encountered. I referred my family, friends and countless acquaintances to him. He's thorough, super knowledgeable, and truly caring. Best of all, his approach is to determine root-cause to tackle illness as opposed to only managing symptoms. Everyone should have a doctor like him!
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/16/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Nica JJ
He's by far the best doctor I have encountered. I referred my family, friends and countless acquaintances to him. He's thorough, super knowledgeable, and truly caring. Best of all, his approach is to determine root-cause to tackle illness as opposed to only managing symptoms. Everyone should have a doctor like him!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Gretchen Bacon
The very best physician in the us-very very helpful with unusal cjscumstzmved love dr liebermsn
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Paula Summers
Attempts to help me lower A1C levels.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
David Hinton
Holistic / comprehensive approach.
5 5 Google, 09/10/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Daniel Carpenter
Dr William Weirs is awesome and has, for years, tried his utmost to help me live with a rare incurable disease. If you keep getting the same shrugging of shoulders from all your other Doctors - Make an appointment with Dr Weirs @ COEM. You will NOT be sorry!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: