COEM $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 176
Reviews: 176 1 5 COEM 5
5 5 Vitals, 04/17/2019
COEM
Self-verified patient of Dr. Bettina Herbert
Dr. Herbert was the only doctor who would listen to me and believed that my symptoms were real. I wasn't crazy! Through her expansive knowledge of mold toxicity and further testing, it was revealed that I did, in fact, have severe mold toxicity. She literally saved my life with her care and treatment. I had a multitude of symptoms, including short-term memory loss, shakes, dizziness, seizures, foggy brain, agitation, moodiness, depression, balance issues, cognitive issues, personality changes, confusion, short attention span, difficulty concentrating and paying attention, anxiety, trembling, low blood pressure, blurry vision, chronic fatigue, weakness, aches and pains, muscle pain, chest pain, abdominal pain, headaches, nausea, and vomiting. Because I had such a high level of toxicity in my body, I am not 100% yet, but, I fully trust that Dr. Herbert will get me there. She is compassionate and truly cares for her patients. She is a Godsend! If you are tired of being sent on your way by other physicians who have no clue what mold exposure does to someone or is saying mold cannot do that to you, please, go see Dr. Herbert.
5 5 Google, 04/16/2019
COEM
tweet willis
4 4 RepuGen, 04/08/2019
COEM
Anne Hieronymus
Dr. Lieberman is great, it's just that I live in CA so the distance would not work for most people.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2019
COEM
Beth Ann Dillion
They have helped me and family members and friends when no one else could. I have referred many people to them
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2019
COEM
Elizabeth Bishop
I continue to have hope that we will find some cause of my symptoms and i will find relief. I might even be nice again.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2019
COEM
Margaret Zahrowski
Friendly, compassionate, listens well, very open to my thoughts and research. We work as a team to unravel my issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2019
COEM
Mary Hubachek
they are able to treat unusual conditions
5 5 Google, 04/03/2019
COEM
Margaret Zahrowski
Dr. Weirs is friendly, compassionate, listens well, very open to my thoughts and research. We work as a team to unravel my issues. It is a great combination of traditional and functional medical practices.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2019
COEM
Wendy Waskovich
We love Dr. Lieberman. I would definitely recommend him,
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2019
COEM
Karen Klausner
He takes the time to listen and think out of the box. He doesn't just blow everything of as psychiatric disease
4 4 RepuGen, 04/03/2019
COEM
Lois Stokes
I really like him and he is very knowledgeable about my thyroid issues. I would have given him a ten, if COEM would accept Medicare/insurance.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2019
COEM
Terrye Seckinger
Dr. Lieberman is BRILLIANT and SO FAR AHEAD of TRADITIONAL MEDICINE! TRUE HEALING HAPPENS UNDER HIS CARE NOT JUST BAND-AIDING THE ISSUE WITH DRUGS. I want healing NOT prescriptions for the rest of my life so I go to COEM.
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
crystal hudson
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
Georgia Clark
Everyone I encountered in the office was nice and respectful. They helped me figure out my allergies!
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
Rebecca Hart
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
Jacqueline Case
My experience with Dr. Herbert is that she's very thorough, and she treated me as an individual. She listened, and encouraged me to believe whatever my body was telling me...she didn't diminish what I voiced.My physical and mental health is close to being 100% better since I first saw Dr. Herbert about ten months ago.
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
caroline stanley
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
melissa newsom
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
Michelle Fowler
5 5 Google, 09/25/2018
COEM
Gaby Noble
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"