Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1518
Reviews: 1518 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
4 4 Google, 05/20/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Jenn
Had a good experience. Dr. Weirs is very friendly, kind and caring. I just wish they had the allergy testing going on when I came
5 5 Google, 05/10/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
G. Michael Escoe
Dr. Weirs is a highly intelligent and caring man!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/09/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Karen Perkins
Dr Weir is knowledgeable and a great communicator! He takes my calls and then researches my questions before the call. He communicates through testimonies which makes The knowledge relatable!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/09/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Saundra Sharp
Dr. Weirs has gone out of his way to try and find a solution to my ongoing problems with burning mouth and Gerd. He always has something new up his sleeve to recommend or give consideration to. He makes you feel as if he truly is interested in your wellbeing as a person, and not just a disease or symptom. I would highly suggest him to anyone--especially those with complicated health issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/09/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Laura Miklowitz
Wise, kind and full of information
5 5 Google, 05/06/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Laine Crosby
I recommend De. Weir to at least one person every week!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Donna Curry
Awesome!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elaine Crosby
I recommend him to at least one person every week! He is great!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Felicia Odum
Dr. Weirs and COEM are wonderful!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Stephanie Sonberg
Unlike the other doctors I’ve been too, Dr. Weirs found solutions to the issues I was having. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kathleen Koerwer
He’s very knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Gerald Escoe
Dr. Weirs is a highly intelligent and caring man!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lloyd Anne Sphar Barker
I have already given Dr Weirs a full positive evaluation right after I talked to him. I am so thankful for him. He’s great.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Colin Sullivan
Greatest treatment ever, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Stefanie Weiss
Really listens to your issues and gives very reasonable solutions! Very happy overall.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Donna Curry
Dr. Weirs was easy to work with and a good listener.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/04/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kathy Fincannon
Only a 9 because I had to call back days later to get my meds called in because they were overlooked
5 5 Facebook, 04/18/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Pasca Joplin
HOW I WAS ABLE TO FLUSH OUT THE HERPES VIRUS WITH THE HELP OF DR ASHA. i will advise you to message him directly if you have disease like herpes etc. https://dr-asha-osemudiamen.webnode.com
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Nicole Basciano
He is extremely knowledgeable and provides a great deal of informative information but in a way I can understand and use.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lisa Jones
He is the only Doctor who found that I have thyroid issues and can recommend natural supplements to help.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: