COEM $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 152
Reviews: 152 1 5 COEM 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Allison
He’s very knowledgeable, has a great attitude, very helpful, compassionate and never gives up. We are very lucky to have Dr Weirs as our doctor.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Marie
Dr. Weirs is obviously very passionate about his job.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Cindy
Dr. Weirs is always so clear and helpful in explaining what is going on and how it can be treated (naturally and conventionally). He puts your fears to rest.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Linda A.
Dr. Lieberman is so knowledgeable, attentive and compassionate. I have been his patient for 30 years and there is no one like him.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Pamela
Very personal, caring and concerned. Wise and informed guidance.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Sandra
Dr. Lieberman is a man above. He may be the smartest and most knowledgable doctor I've ever known and he has certainly been the only one that has helped me. I can't recommend him enough.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Wanda
The appointment was on time and task. Dr. Lieberman is extremely knowledgeable and, as always, provided excellent advice and wellness care.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Amelia
Direct contact with Dr Herbert for history and current difficulties. Much testing was included but have to be redone because Dr Herbert was not made aware of the fact that I was on 10mg of prednisone but a very strong dairy allergy was detected! Two follow up phone meetings with Dr Herbert were very helpful! I will go back for further testing as soon as I wean off of the prednisone.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Maria
Dr. Herbert has excellent knowledge on thyroid conditions. Under her care she was able to reverse my Hashimoto's disease. I am very much in favor with her holistic approaches.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Axa
Dr Weirs is incredibly knowledgeable about illness and how to treat it by getting to the root cause. He is up to date on the latest medical research for many health problems. For me, he found a way to naturally substitute blood thinners, gave me a plan for some at risk health issues and gave me the only remedy that worked for poison ivy. Besides being brilliant, he is personable and kind. I’m thankful Dr. Weirs is at COEM.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Dallas
HELPFUL,ENGAGING,KIND,ASSISTANCE
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Janet
Friendly and did not rush the consultation.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2018
COEM
Linda
My entire experience with COEM was 100% satisfaction. Dr. Weirs and his team were both kind and professional. If you need a "real" doctor for "real" unresolved health issues, I highly recommend Dr. Weirs!
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/07/2018
COEM
Axa Carnes
Dr Weirs is incredibly knowledgeable about illness and how to treat it by getting to the root cause. He is up to date on the latest medical research for many health problems. For me, he found a way to naturally substitute blood thinners, gave me a plan for adrenal issues and gave me the only remedy...more
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/05/2018
COEM
Sharon Ockerlander
Dr. Lieberman is extremely knowledgeable and persistent. Many other MD???s had given up on me. My allergies/food sensitivities are now diminished and I???ve gained a needed 33 pounds with the healing of my gut. Dr. L. truly cares about the total health of his clients. He also is a good listener...more
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/05/2018
COEM
Jackie C.
My experience with Dr. Herbert is that she's very thorough, and she treated me as an individual. She listened, and encouraged me to believe whatever my body was telling me...she didn't diminish what I voiced. My physical and mental health is close to being 100% better since I first saw Dr. Herbert...more
5 5 Google, 09/05/2018
COEM
A Google User
My experience with Dr. Herbert is that she's very thorough, and she treated me as an individual. She listened, and encouraged me to believe whatever my body was telling me...she didn't diminish what I voiced. My physical and mental health is close to being 100% better since I first saw Dr. Herbert about ten months ago.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2018
COEM
Karen
Dr is an amazing listener and an out of the box thinker
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2018
COEM
Joann
I have been seeing Dr. Lieberman since 2003 and have recommended him to lots of people. He has helped me cope with my bad vertigo ever since.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2018
COEM
Jacquelyn
Good bedside manner, which allows a more open conversation to address health concerns and solutions that are tailored to my overall wellness profile

Leave a review for COEM


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.