COEM $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 205
Reviews: 205 1 5 COEM 5
5 5 Vitals, 06/07/2019
COEM
Self-verified patient of Dr. Allan D Lieberman
Dr. Lieberman was the only doctor to realize my health issues were being caused by food allergies. It even effected my heart and energy levels. Other doctors did numerous test on just my heart not seeing the broad overall body view. All I needed was to avoid certain foods. Dr. Lieberman treats the whole body as one. God used him to help me and my quality of life. He’s the smartest doctor ever. Thank the Lord for him! ❤️
5 5 RateMDs, 06/07/2019
COEM
RateMDs Reviewer
Dr. Lieberman was the only doctor to realize my health issues were being caused by food allergies. It even effected my heart and energy levels. Other doctors did numerous test on just my heart not seeing the broad overall body view. All I needed was to avoid certain foods. Dr. Lieberman treats the whole body as one. God used him to help me and my quality of life. He’s the smartest doctor ever. Thank the Lord for him! ❤️
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/30/2019
COEM
Guest user
Dr. Lieberman has helped me so much. He is very thorough and an excellent listener. His experience and knowledge along with practical remedies have greatly benefitted me in my journey to regain my health.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/28/2019
COEM
Guest user
They spent time getting to know my full history and investigating my symptoms. Well worth the drive all the way from Atlanta!
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/21/2019
COEM
Guest user
Dr Lieberman is my all time favorite doctor and as a military wife for 26 years , I have seen a lot of doctors.
5 5 Google, 05/16/2019
COEM
Elizabeth Vienneau
5 5 RateMDs, 05/13/2019
COEM
RateMDs Reviewer
As a patient of Dr Lieberman’s for 19 years, he has always been a kind, genuinely caring doctor, whose investigative mindset has led him to an innovative approach, not just in medicine, but towards overall wholeness. If it weren’t for him, I wouldn’t be here today.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/13/2019
COEM
Guest user
As a patient of Dr Lieberman’s for 19 years, he has always been a kind, genuinely caring doctor, whose investigative mindset has led him to an innovative approach, not just in medicine, but towards overall wholeness. If it weren’t for him, I wouldn’t be here today.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/07/2019
COEM
Guest user
Dr. Lieberman treats the whole person, he is brilliant, intuitive and also very wise.
5 5 Google, 05/06/2019
COEM
Sarah Redmond
Dr Weirs demonstrates genuine interest in his patient’s well being.
5 5 Google, 05/03/2019
COEM
Janet Presson
5 5 Google, 04/25/2019
COEM
Todd Merkley
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/24/2019
COEM
Guest user
Dr. Weirs is not just super caring, he is easy to talk to and puts you at ease. He doesn’t overwhelm you with too much treatment and maps out a plan for the future to try and get the best results. It isn’t easy dealing with someone who is reaching 50 and has had poor health for most of their life. He understands the frustration and the need for answers. He has a determination to see improvements in his patients.
5 5 Vitals, 04/23/2019
COEM
Self-verified patient of Dr. William J Weirs
Dr. Weirs is knowledgeable, professional, companionate and sympathetic to your illness because he has lived through it himself. He is totally relatable and reliable because of it. I trust everything he has prescribed for me and will continue to seek him out for treatment.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/22/2019
COEM
Marcella Martusis
He is very knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 04/22/2019
COEM
Kimberly Westbury
Dr. Weirs is knowledgeable, professional, companionate and sympathetic to your illness because he has lived through it himself. He is totally relatable and reliable because of it. I trust everything he has prescribed for me and will continue to seek him out for treatment.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/18/2019
COEM
Donna Coyle
He’s very knowledgeable and explains issues well.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/18/2019
COEM
Anonymous
He's a fabulous doctor that keeps trying to help Joey!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2019
COEM
Mary Ellen Welton
I am greatly indebted to Dr Weirs for helping me get my health back. He is a kind and intelligent doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2019
COEM
Lori Hindman
Dr. Weirs is a wonderful dr because he is willing to think outside of the box and look at the total body when trying to solve unique and complex health issues. He has helped me through one continuous health problem after another and has always had a solution for any problem that may arise. He is a compassionate dr who truly cares about his patient’s well being.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"