Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1589
Reviews: 1589 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 08/08/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Susan Greene
I feel COEM helped save me and my health. I was so sick at one time, and it seemed no doctor could help me until I found COEM.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/03/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Saundra Sharp
Dr. Weirs recently went the extra mile for me, in preparing several homeopathic remedies to address my hiatal hernia symptoms. While the outcome wasn't as beneficial as we had hoped--the mere fact that he spent extra time and effort on my behalf, is perhaps the best medicine a physician can offer.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Priscilla Nugent
Extremely Knowledgable and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Deann Ellison
Dr. Weirs is Awesome! He is so kind and just a decent person. He is a great doctor and is very understanding. Good, honest, understanding doctors are impossible to find! Dr Weirs is one of the best doctors I know. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Marie Gonzales
Dr. Weirs is the best doctor ever. He listens and always shows great concern. He is a true blessing. He will take the time to see that you have the help you need. He goes the extra mile always. I have been a patient at COEM for over twenty years and everyone there is so helpful and concerned. Marie Adele R. Gonzales Greensboro, NC
5 5 Google, 08/03/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Marie Adele Gonzales
It is wonderful and Dr. Weirs is the best doctor ever. They have helped me with my foods allergies, etc. I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Weirs and COEM
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Patricia Meitzler
Each of the doctors that I have dealt with over the past seven years has been dedicated, knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. Y'all have brought me back to health and work at keeping me there. Thank you!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mary P. Willis
His compassion and understanding, non judgmental caring
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Ashley Weil
His intention in my appointment was to ASK WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR and to LISTEN to my answers and to everything I had been feeling and EVEN everything that I thought could be going on. He didn't shush me as if I had been reading Web MD for 10 years and didn't make me feel like I was too stupid to know that something was wrong in my own body like the multiple other doctors have been treating me over the last decade. Had I not been directed to COEM by a family member, I would have had to continue trusting the lackluster medical community in Savannah, Georgia with my life. I've already wasted my 30s and into my 40s on this. Dr.Weirs and his team are intent on saving my life. Nobody cared about doing that before.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/08/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
William Mataya
Listened to my concerns and was very thorough
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/08/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Jennifer Kuchma-Oliver
Dr. Weirs, Is forward thinking and concerned for my future health.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Tammy Wiersma
Starting into my program and already feeling better!! Knowing I can have my questions answered at any time makes it easy and worry free. Leaned more here than a lifetime of other medical professionals.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mary Cox
Very caring and informed about issues. \
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Fran Dacosta
He is very kind, great listener, very knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Marcela Gomez
Always helpful!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Faye-Ann Schott
Dr. Weirs is very knowledgeable and patient. He is also a good listener.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Leah Alley
Very knowledgeable, understanding, and believes you. Doesn't mention exclusions of foods, but inclusion instead. Food and environmental allergy helps are the best!!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Eulalie Mcclure
He always listens and has reviewed patients file before any discussions.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lisa Coley
Listened to my flare up problem and looking for other ways to clear it up
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Trudy Dujardin
Dr weir always takes the time needed fir my health and knows alternative methods since I dont metabolize meds well at all.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: