Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 476
Reviews: 476 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Pamela Apperson
I feel like Dr Weirs and the staff listen to you and really try to address the medical problems you are having. Thank you for being so kind. I am so much better and it has only been about 10 days since my 1st visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Patti Bennett
Because he take the time to listen and help.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Traci Hill
He saved my life. I have never been as healthy as I am today.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Joni Foster
Dr. Weirs always listens to the health concerns I have and addresses each one.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lyndell Becker
In 2000, my allergies made me so sick I couldn't sleep for stopped up nose. I had been to an allergist for 5 years and one surgery with no improvement. That Doctor would pump me full of steroids that would help for about two hours. That is all. I was 40 years old and I knew that steroids would "eat" your bones up. I was sick and tired of being sic and tired. So I went to Dr. Lieberman and have not been sick since. And I believe he really cares about me. I don't feel like a number when talking to him about my health. He also helped me through cancer treatments and the vitamins helped me get thru that Chemo. I would recommend him to anyone who would listen.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/09/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Rachel Dr. Lacy
Highly recommend. He's a brilliant doctor and addresses issues most doctors would never know how to approach.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/09/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kelli Lovingood
Dr. Weirs knowledge and willingness to help his patients overcome and get answers with proper diagnosis is impeccable.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/09/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Janice Vandurme
I have been a patient of COEM since 2015, under the their care I have recovered extremely well, now I am under their care for continued maintenance . Due to staff changes at COEM, I was recently re-assigned to Dr Weirs, he is personable, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and directed me to newer and improved testing and methodologies. I highly recommend COEM, and Dr Weirs.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/06/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Jennifer Crowe
He is awesome and all a bout the root cause!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/01/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
John Morley
He's the most knowledgeable doctor and takes time with his patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/01/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Barbara Man
Dr. Lieberman treats the whole person. He picks up on nuances and details that can make the difference in diagnosis, treatment and therefore wellness. He is a brilliant. physician. I am so grateful to be under his care.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/01/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mary Vaughan
I do recommend Dr. Lieberman as top in his field to any person who is symtomatic as he approaches this specialty with thoroughness, kindness, and asks the right questions to address/resolve the issue(s) & educate the patient to teach them what optimal self-care will require for that individual.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/01/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Phillip Schoonover
I was very satisfied with our meeting.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/01/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Phillip Schoonover
I was very satisfied with our meeting.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Janet Vasko
Very knowledge about all topics.
5 5 Google, 12/27/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lulu Burgess
Very friendly and helpful staff and I met with Dr. Weirs and he was wonderful! Very excited to be there!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/26/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Bonnie Hughes
The distance that I live from your office in Charleston. I am grateful to have found C o e m and I have learned so many valuable tools to manage my condition. Because of that distant relationship I feel somewhat disconnected. The fact that Dr. Weirs extends his patient population to include people like me and will conduct phone consultations is highly humanitarian. He has helped my from the darkness numerous times. Thank you Dr. Weirs for the love you give. It is comforting to know that someone is there to help. Bonnie Hughes
5 5 RepuGen, 12/26/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
William Ward
He seems to know how to help me with my changing my symptoms.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/26/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Vincenza Corrado
Very positive telephone visit professionally and humanely
5 5 RepuGen, 12/26/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Amie Reeves
Excellent patient care, service, & skills.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"