Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 321
Reviews: 321 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mary Elene Koth
Always knows something for me to try to help with my allergies and related conditions. I can’t thank Dr. Lieberman enough for his EPO cure for my genetic depression. I am ever so thankful for finding him!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lora White
You can tell he is a deeply caring man. His wisdom is greatly appreciated.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mona Faye Black-Jones
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Hannah Majerus
Dr. Weirs is an amazing doctor. My family and I are truly blessed to actually find a doctor in which takes the time to actually figure out the root cause to an illness and then begins treatment. He is extremely knowledgeable in his practice, compassionate about his clients, and has the ability to explain it to help people better understand it. My family and I are on a long road to recovery with the help of Dr. Weirs, and we are seeing results even though it’s only been a week. I highly recommend this doctor. The staff is wonderful, compassionate, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Thank you for helping my family! We are beyond grateful. Jill M.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lucinda Halbkat
Dr. Weirs is a very straight forward, thoughtful and intelligent doctor.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Tony Larrimore
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Maria Harrison
Thank you Dr. Weirs for taking the time to explain all my options for thyroid disease and allergies. I am so thankful that I was introduced to a more natural approach. Also, not being a fan of self injections, the allergy serums have worked very well.
5 5 Facebook, 10/02/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Nora Adams Sapp
COEM literally gave me my life back!! Their expertise staff diagnosed my allergies that others said I didn’t have!! Dr Weirs is awesome and the staff is fabulous!!
5 5 Google, 09/20/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Stacy Pressley
5 5 Google, 09/20/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Karen Kraft
5 5 Google, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Patrick Gibbs
5 5 Google, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
christine mcnamara
5 5 Facebook, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Helen Edwards
Their treatment plan and the welfare of their patient is their priority. I am very satisfy with my treatment plan.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Nancy Guenther
I was impressed with the thoroughness of the interview regarding my personal history. Also, i felt supported with my cancer battle and was encouraged that the outcome would most likely be positive.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Stacy Pressley
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lindsay Prophet
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Laurie Farber
He listened and believed in what I was saying when I get exposed to something.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Starla Pickens
He helps me so much. He's very knowledgeable in new treatments. And he really cares about the improvement of your help because he's had health problems himself and he knows how it feels.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
David Fontaine
Dr Weirs has helped me over the years in better managing my health issues and recommending solutions to help with my symptoms.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Patrick Gibbs
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"