Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 412
Reviews: 412 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Jane Odom
Dr Lieberman has been my doctor for the last 18 years his knowledge and compassion are simply the best.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Yvonne Novo
Always professional! Thanks for caring ❤️ Yvonne Novo
5 5 RepuGen, 11/28/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mindy Mcguire
I was very sick for 10 plus years with toxic mold poisoning. Recovering about 75 percent from the first ordeal, round 2 in a work environment led my heath to deteriorate to a point where I couldn’t recover. That’s why on this Thanksgiving day, I am most grateful for COEM. They were equipped to detox my abundance of mold spores/mycotoxins that were living inside my body. The day (over a 4 week period) was organized and the detox was consistent, proffering a win win situation for me and my health. The staff was also very helpful, attending to my needs in an expedient manner. This angle of medicine is not an easy one to tackle, but it appears that COEM has their work down to a science.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/28/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Maclaine Merrill
Truly compassionate.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elizabeth Vaughan
He was attentive. Interested in my journey. Refused to modify my therapies for good reasons. And communicated that calmly. I was appreciative for his knowledge.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Diane Rokos
Always been helpful , concerned and kind not only to me but my family also. He is a very good doctor and I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lauren Kukulka
He seemed to understand ”different” situations and found areas of improvement! He and the COEM team have given me hope!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kevin Shaughnessy
My first appointment was very thorough. Dr. Weirs and Dr. Caroline went over my medical history from day one and looked for patterns. I was so sick and in so much pain when I started. I follow their recommendations exactly and the relief was almost instantaneously. Each day gets better. When I have questions, someone is always available to answer questions and give recommendations. I am so relieved to have answers. I am really happy.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kevin Shaughnessy
Dr. Weirs listens carefully. He looks for root causes to medical problems. What I really appreciate is that he is logical and explains everything easily. Finally---a Doctor who looks at the whole picture. Dr. Weirs is easy to talk to and has a wonderful sense of humor. He is patient and welcoming. He answered all of our questions. He included my husband in all the discussions so that my husband is totally on board and a great support system! Dr. Weirs recommendations are not complicated and easy to follow. Dr. Weirs has been life changing for me.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Judy Warren
I, as well as some of my family members, have been patients of Dr. Lieberman for many years. He has helped me tremendously.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Josephine Mcdonald
The staff and Dr. Weir are the best!!! I had to travel from Columbia to Charleston, which is no small feat at age 74 with fungus infection. The meds that I was given took about 3 days to kick in, but I am getting better with hopes of feeling at my BEST soon.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Allison Pafford
I very much appreciate the care, hospitality, and depth of knowledge that everyone at Dr. Lieberman’s office showed and shared during my 2 day visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Brett Weathers
Wow! The thoroughness of the visit was beyond my expectation. Just days after following the guidelines and a few supplements, my medical condition noticeably improved as well as my energy level. Thank you so much!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Pat Scheper
Dr weirs helps me to see what is really going on and how to fix it. Pat Scheper
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Donna Lauderdale
My family and I have been working with Dr. Lieberman for more than 25 years. I have been recommending him for all of that time. His approach to health and medicine is unique, thoughtful and in so many ways has changed our lives for the better. He always tries to get to the root cause of any illness or health problem, rather than just treating symptoms. He recommends treatments that support health and help to prevent illness without causing unhealthy side effects. The world would be healthier if more doctors had Dr. Lieberman's approach to medicine.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/19/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Arthur Coupe
Too early to tell if medical advice has taken hold.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Holly Vaucher
I have been going to Dr. Wiers for many years and he has always been satisfied
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Catherine Bateman
great staff
5 5 Facebook, 11/06/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Carrie Messina Carmello
COEM has a different approach to health. They integrate a style of traditional medicine with holistic medicine. I have been to natural health centers and medical doctors, and both separately couldn't help. COEM found a way to marry both approaches together and help to heal the whole body.
5 5 Google, 11/05/2019
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Catherine Bateman
Great Staff
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"