Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1010
Reviews: 1010 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/02/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mara Bailey
Dr Lieberman saved my life his expertise and advise has kept me alive over the past 13 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/02/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Margaret Caudle-Beck
Dr. Weirs is just wonderful!!! From the first time I ever met him, my husband and I agreed that he was awesome! I honestly say that each time I have had an appointment with him, I ALWAYS come away so encouraged. His expertise is vast and he gives you so many options for your personalized treatment plan. I have Hashimoto's and the things he has told me to do are working! I have been to many different doctors for this and Dr. Weirs is by far the best yet! He is so very personable, kind and understanding. He listens to your plight and respects your desires. I am just thrilled he is my doctor and I am excited to be improving and look forward to the day that I am in remission. Also, we drive a seven hour round trip to see him. He is so worth it!! I am so very grateful for him and the whole staff at COEM. They are wonderful!!! I always recommend COEM to my friends and several are their patients. Simply the best in my opinion, and I don't say that lightly and I rarely do reviews or give my opinion. Dr. Weirs is fabulous and I wanted others to know!!! Thank you!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Londyn Roderick
Absolutely amazing experience
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elizabeth Jones
Caring and attentive with great diagnostic skills. Treats the whole person by targeting root causes of illness through conventional,functional, and holistic treatments.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Barbara Watkins
Fast service!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Susan Wahl
He works with you to get to the root of your health problems. He listens to your concerns
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Shawn Pigott
Dr Weirs is an outstanding medical professional. I'm honored to be a patient of COEM. He is never in a hurry and ALWAYS treats me as if I'm the only patient he has to see that day. Amazing diagnostication.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Ann Klein
Dr. L. has brought me back to life at least three times, for which I am deeply grateful, but more than that, he has a brilliant, intuitive mind, remembers his patients' names from Day One, and is a very loving and giving man. The only doctor I have ever loved.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Pat Hardman
Dr. Lieberman is by far the most caring and knowable doctor I have ever dealt with.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Robert Scharstein Jr.
Thoughtful, thorough, and always up to date with the latest therapeutics for children and adults with autism.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elaine White
I cannot thank Dr Lieberman enough!!He knows his stuff is passionate about what he does and cares😀would recommend him without hesitation
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Joseph Jenks
Great doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Lisa Jones
He helped me find out that my thyroid was not right when regular doctors did not. He worked as a Medial doctor as well as natural medicine ,so knows about both options.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Doris Cochrane
He listens to me and helps me understand the remedy and how to use it.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Karen Klausner
he listens he steps out of the box to help
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Joan Caudle
Very knowledgeable and thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Ronda Hughes
I felt validated where other doctors failed me in the past.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Peter Campbell
Always trying to find problem and heal or improve health and make stronger and have better life. Thank you dr lieberman!!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Bonnie Ramsey M.D.
Wonderful doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
John Adams
As good as it gets! We love him!!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: