Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10210/Boldnewlogo002png.png +18435721600
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 735
Reviews: 735 1 5 Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM) 5
5 5 Google, 07/08/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Julie Conlon
My husband and I were referred to COEM by my niece several years ago. Dr. Weirs was able to diagnose a severe condition that many other specialists were unable to diagnose. Some of them just gave up. The care that he received (and I received later that year) has been top notch. The history taken was the most extensive I have ever seen and I'm speaking as a nurse of 30 years experience, graduated from college in 1970!! The professionalism of all the staff is amazing!
5 5 Google, 07/08/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Dana McGahee
Very Thankful for COEM! They helped me get my allergies under control along with natural solutions too, to help keep my body strong and healing. And they have solutions (that I'm not allergic to) for infections viral/bacterial. Thank you COEM, I tell all my friends about COEM when I hear of issues they are having that I know COEM can help with.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/07/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Ann Klein
I always recommend you, but many people are afraid to let go of pharmaceuticals, alas, even though I carefully explain why they are only harmful and expensive.
5 5 Google, 07/01/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Beth Dorman
I've always received top notch medical care @ COEM.
5 5 Google, 07/01/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elise Richman
Dr. Weirs is very caring and thoughtful about his recommendations, and I believe he is helping me heal. Gina and the IV process are great, and Lisa Marie so helpful with me getting the products.It is a pleasure to come to COEM every time.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/30/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Healthgrades User
Dr. Lieberman is a wise, kind, and caring doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kathryn London
Spent 1 hr or more doing a complete history and then the doctor spent an hour and listened to my complaints. Had a solution for most things
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Laura Kennedy
Dr. Lieberman is a wise doctor. He is kind and caring. too.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Kathryn London
Seemed to have a solution or remedy for all my complaints
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Natalie Stuart
Common sense approach
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Mary Jo Schneider
Dr Weirs answered all of my questions in detail
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Janice Vandurme
I first began with COEM in 2014, when I was very toxic with molds, metals and other environs and suffering from severe chemical sensitivities and related illness, all the staff and COEM worked together to get me well and have continued to keep me so since then. The knowledge of the doctors and their allergy and lab staff is superior, and all their support staff are always efficient and polite - I definitely recommend COEM.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elise Richman
Dr. Weirs is very caring and thoughtful about his recommendations, and I believe he is helping me heal. Gina and the IV process are great, and Lisa Marie so helpful with me getting the products. It is a pleasure to come to COEM every time.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/26/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Laura Duncan
COEM met all my expectations! For the first time in my life, I experienced personalized health care by a team of professionals. From my team of medical doctors, to the life coach to the technicians who provided testing, I was surrounded by professionals striving to help me find a healthy life plan for my whole person. I plan to encourage others to seek the personalized healthcare of COEM.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/26/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Michael White
Tremendous knowledge and experience in actual healing.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/26/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Carol Freeman
Dr Lieberman is a very caring doctor. My case is baffling & I feel he is trying everything to get my body rid of the toxin manganese.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/26/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Elaine White
He is passionate about his work😃knows his stuff!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/26/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Ann Klein
I only know Dr. Lieberman (for about 20+ years), but he is the most encouraging, intuitive, and kind doctor I've ever had, and I love and trust him. He's everyone's favorite grandfather type.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/26/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Janet Presson
Dr. Weirs is a fantastic physician!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/26/2020
Center for Occupational & Environmental Medicine (COEM)
Saundra Sharp
Of course I would. He's terrific. I've been with Dr. Lieberman for years and am so glad that he found a physician worthy of taking over his practice. Which we all hope is a very long time from now . I didn't answer sooner, as I was busy having some hospital testing done which I hope will be of assistance to Dr. Weirs in helping me resolve my problem.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"