CashOne $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10199/cashonejpg.jpg +18445141126
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 234
Reviews: 234 1 5 CashOne 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/28/2020
CashOne
Robert Wilkes
Excellence
5 5 RepuGen, 08/26/2020
CashOne
Rebecca Arnold
The process was quick
5 5 RepuGen, 08/15/2020
CashOne
Glendolyn Grayson
Like that y'all got back in touch with me I want to know if I can get a Payday loan
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2020
CashOne
Eliodoro Enriquez
Easy and customer service was very helpful and friendly no hassel looking for stubs or receipts
5 5 RepuGen, 08/08/2020
CashOne
Angele Smith
It was great
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
CashOne
Ashley Henry
The application seemed pretty simple
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
CashOne
Lisa Pence
Great.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/30/2020
CashOne
Wendy Yarberry
I was so nervous, hot, tired and just basically frazzled. I was having a severe short term money issue but a small loan company like yours always tells me no. I haven't tried in years. I came into the office basically to get a denial confirmed. The young lady who helped me in front was friendly but professional and the supervisor on the phone that figured out a way to approve me is my hero!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/24/2020
CashOne
Tammy Thompkins
No rigmarole - straight forward and fast. Friday approvals get funds on Monday : (
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2020
CashOne
Jacob Portillo
Thank you for getting me approved!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2020
CashOne
Elvira Barrera
Fast friendly and right on point explained everything very well
5 5 Google, 03/06/2020
CashOne
Tracy Rivers II
What a Great experience, i didn’t think i would get funding and Cash One changed that for me!!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
CashOne
Paul Mcpeak
Very fast and easy
5 5 RepuGen, 02/15/2020
CashOne
Judith Saunders
You were there for my small needs and I cannot thank you enough for your immediate response. Anyone would be crazy to go any where else for a small loan. I really do thank this company!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/09/2019
CashOne
Mary Nanez
You did not give me a loan
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/09/2019
CashOne
Archie Mullins
Fast and easy
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
CashOne
Christopher Lane
Quick service
5 5 Google, 12/03/2019
CashOne
Rozina Calloway
I have made several visits and phone calls concerning my loans and options.The staff at the Desert INN loatio is freindly, knowledge about their product and very professional.They put me at ease when it comes to getting a short term loan.Stop by and pay them a visit u will not regret it.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
CashOne
Miranda Mcnamara
Fast
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
CashOne
Tonya Mangrum
It was fast and easy
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: